Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great price for an essential
10/4/2008

Customer review by theKale

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by theKale
by theKale

I just purchased 2 Crosman c11 airsoft gas pistols, and was about to pay $13 for a single replacement mag at the site where I bought the gun. Instead, I got 2 mags for $11 plus shipping. These mags are great - they slide well in the gun, they're all metal frame with a good spring and plastic plunger. Holds 16 rounds, 17 if you really stagger the bbs right. Easy in/out of gun, excellent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theKale
moscow, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
perfect
6/9/2009

Customer review by MrSteviebones

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by MrSteviebones
by MrSteviebones

This two clips are the exact same clips, that you would get when you buy the c11 gun. This clips are build the exact same way as the rugar p345 clips are, even though the p345 clips a bit longer because of the extra tab at the bottom. They are full metal and very durable. they hold 16 rounds. i like them because they are not bulky, small and compact and are esy to use. for the money these are the best that i have found.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrSteviebones
clearwater, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome in TSD M9 NBB
6/22/2009

Customer review by Rise

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by Rise
by Rise

I got these for my TSD M9 NBB pistol, and they work perfect! I shot 3 mags in quick sucsession and they all fed flawlessly. Only thing needed if you use the TSD - You must push the little thing on the bottom of the mag towards the open part for the spring to release. Great buy! and cheap!

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rise
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
overload it is bad
6/13/2009

Customer review by osker88

4.0 stars 6/13/2009 by osker88
by osker88

hey if you jam more bbs than it says to you will stretch the spring and then the spring will not push the bbs up fur a nuff so the gun will not shoot the bb, i suggest that you put 15 bb's in one clip, thats what happend to me so i had to buy a new one. This will help, trust me

Was this review helpful? (37) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
osker88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Time saver
7/7/2009

Customer review by luvmywife

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by luvmywife
by luvmywife

Reloading only takes seconds, making sure the chamber is empty first.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmywife
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/11/2010

Customer review by Achman23

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by Achman23
by Achman23

This is the best deal I've found for the air mag c11. Crossman sells 1 clip for $15 but you can get 2 for $12 at walmart. Mags are exact same as the one that comes with the gun. Great deal and would recomend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Achman23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are plastic.
6/17/2015

Customer review by RevSniper

3.0 stars 6/17/2015 by RevSniper
by RevSniper

I only recommend these because they fit. The first time I bought a pack of these they were made of metal. I bought them for my Umarex Ruger P354 pistol. Again I would prefer they were metal

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RevSniper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, Good price.
12/26/2009

Customer review by MZurawski2010

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by MZurawski2010
by MZurawski2010

I recently was shopping for clips to my C11 Crosman Air soft Pistol, I went to the manufactures website only to discover the thing was $25.30. I was not satisfied with this price to say the least, Finally, I came here and found them for under 15.00 bucks! I would highly recommend this site for this type of product to anyone who needs some extra mags.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MZurawski2010
Waukesha WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Airsoft Airmag C11 Pistol Mag
10/12/2010

Customer review by M4rox

4.0 stars 10/12/2010 by M4rox
by M4rox

This is a good magazine, it holds 15 or 16 bbs, and it works for most gas pistols. I have a gun made by a different brand than Crosman which I bought from Hobbytron (which I wouldn't recomend buying from) and the magazine came broken, so I used my brother's magazine in my gun (he has the airmag C11) and it works fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M4rox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Quality cheap alternative
7/10/2010

Customer review by Strapped69

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by Strapped69
by Strapped69

I was looking at the 30+ bucks they wanted me to spend for an aditional mag for my airsoft gun that was made for it but apparently it shared a common mag with the c11. Saved me tons of money, and they're quality metal clips with nice springs

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strapped69
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Just like original
1/22/2013

Customer review by Overeezee

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Overeezee
by Overeezee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works perfectly in my combat Zone Enforcer by Umarex

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Overeezee
jax, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 sets of clips under C11 Crossman Air Pistol.
6/6/2014

Customer review by scfmsf4749

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by scfmsf4749
by scfmsf4749
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the clips online and when I got them, they were the wrong size for my Crossman C11 Air Pistol. The first pair of clips were 6mm. I searched on the Wallmart website for a store that had .177 cal. clips since the online store was out of stock. I didn't kinow, at the time, that Walmart listed 2 sets of clips under the C11 Crossman Air Pistol. I was fortunate that I was able to swap the larger clips for the smaller ones at a store here in Marietta, Ga.. Be careful and read everything. The rating, value, meeting expectations and the Customer Service are for the .177 clips even though the online store was quick in shipping the larger clips and notifying me they were ready for pickup at my local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scfmsf4749
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
9/15/2010

Customer review by tim5

4.0 stars 9/15/2010 by tim5
by tim5

the clips i wanted were not the size i needed but i guess thats my fault.....i didnt read the product description carefully enough.... but anyway the clips were good quality ...i could see it.. i would defenitly recomend this product to anyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tim5
dayton, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
GREAT PRODUCT!! BUT....HORRIBLE PACKAGING
12/1/2011

Customer review by thatguy2014

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by thatguy2014
by thatguy2014

These clips do exactly what they're meant for. great product. I got them on time, but when i opened my mailbox I saw a horribly beaten, falling apart box with one strip of tape holding it together that looked like someone took it off another already-used box and said "ah, its still good." Thankfully these clips are rugged but had this been something breakable it might have been a sad story. P.S. rating is based on product, not packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thatguy2014
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
8/18/2015

Customer review by JoeJoe

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by JoeJoe
by JoeJoe

Thanks for the good clips for my airsoft C11 and Z11 crosman.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoeJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
3/1/2009

Customer review by elbobo100

4.0 stars 3/1/2009 by elbobo100
by elbobo100

These are great clips for those of us who are hard on our equipment. Very durable. I threw one of these clips at a stone wall and it still feeds perfectly. pros: VERY DURABLE (made of hevy guage metal) great value (you get two from walmart for the price of one on amazon) cons: only holds 16 rounds. hard to load

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elbobo100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these clips
1/13/2009

Customer review by Guitarded103

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Guitarded103
by Guitarded103

The C11 is a great gun. The clips are all metal. Powerful springs. Unfortunately I broke my spring by messing around with it. So im buying 4 of these clips. They will last a long time. I recommend buying these clips if you play battles, or just hate having to reload after 15 shots. Im buying 4 so I get 60 shots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guitarded103
Mound, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pistol Clips
10/20/2009

Customer review by where

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by where
by where

These are by far excellent clips as the pistol C-11 is also very excellent quality. I'm extreamly happy with this pistol and it's clips. I give it a 5 star rating for sure. It's worth every penny and you won't be sorry you perchased this high quality product. Can't say enough about it. Thank you Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
where
Palm Bay, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very useful if you own a Co2 pistol
4/19/2009

Customer review by r361n4

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by r361n4
by r361n4

I bought thes clips for my Co2 pistol which is an Ruger P345 and it fit just fine, so its not just for a crossman. They only hold about 15 bbs, so having extra magazines is essential if you own a CO2 pistol, and these met all of my expectation. the price is low too, which is an added bonus

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
r361n4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Review
5/31/2015

Customer review by Eric

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Eric
by Eric

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eric
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews