Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good camera
2/20/2009

Customer review by mashe

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by mashe
by mashe

i wanted to upgrade for my 7mp nicon and was told canon was a good camera . It does take good pictures is small enough to fit in your pocket.you do need to read the directions to know how to use the different features .the battery also charges fast and stays charged for a long time . so far i am pleased just wish the price was less!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mashe
boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Picture Perfect Photos!!
2/27/2009

Customer review by saelho

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by saelho
by saelho

I have only had this camera for a few days now, but I love it! It takes really good pics. This was my 3rd attempt to get a new camera and this one will be my last attempt. I've only charged the battery one time and that was the day I got it. I also love that it has the color accent and color swap features on it. It is something different and neat to do. This is the best camera i've ever had. I would def. recommend this to anyone with a love of good, clear pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saelho
Sulphur Springs, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/26/2009

Customer review by spicycreole

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by spicycreole
by spicycreole

after my digital camera broke i was forced to purchase another, reading the reviews, i decided to go with this one, best decision ever! this camera is awesome. pictures are so clear and its user friendly, i would definitely recommend and of course its a canon, so you know its good from the get go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spicycreole
vacherie,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Camera
4/22/2009

Customer review by dkgunte

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by dkgunte
by dkgunte

I have only had this camera for a few days, but I am very impressed. This camera is actually replacing an older Kodak (DX3600) which is 6-7 years old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkgunte
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This camera is AWESOME
3/7/2009

Customer review by lovecuppycake

5.0 stars 3/7/2009 by lovecuppycake
by lovecuppycake

I absolutely love it. I can't put it down!!! it meets all expectations. The battery lasts for about 200 pictures and recharges in no time at all, just a couple hours. I recommend this camera to any and ALL!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecuppycake
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice, easy & compact
3/9/2009

Customer review by diceslayer

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by diceslayer
by diceslayer

This is a great camera. Worth a lot more than what I paid for it. Easy to use and very compact. This is my second cannon camera (I lost my first one). It was only 5 dollars to ship it to my house and it arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diceslayer
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great camera
5/31/2009

Customer review by LovesToStudy

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by LovesToStudy
by LovesToStudy

If you take the time to get to know this camera, it will do anything you could hope for in a point and shoot. My only frustration is taking pics at night, if you are not 100% still, it is blurry. Although this is a common problem among digitals. I love my camera and have gotten many compliments on my photos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToStudy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week