Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

164 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

164 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 84 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
No shrinking
7/30/2009

Customer review by houndsmom

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by houndsmom
by houndsmom

Great undershirts. These shirts get washed a lot in hot water and bleach. They do not shrink or get out of shape.

Was this review helpful? (32) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houndsmom
Carmel, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/24/2011

Customer review by TeaBea

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by TeaBea
by TeaBea

Very nice and soft undershirts with stamped labling, that gives more comfort. The sizing is a bit bigger than marked - L would go for XL. Otherwise no cons.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaBea
Avenel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tee's
6/3/2009

Customer review by Lindon

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Lindon
by Lindon

Very good fitting, would recomend to any man.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindon
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A rather poor quality
9/7/2009

Customer review by Radolf

3.0 stars 9/7/2009 by Radolf
by Radolf

You get what you pay for. The quality of fabrique is very thin (low dots per square inch). I do not think it will last that long. I much rather buy expensive higher quality that last 3 times as long.

Was this review helpful? (13) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radolf
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bad fit and quality
1/9/2012

Customer review by nuname

1.0 stars 1/9/2012 by nuname
by nuname

I have purchased Hanes t-shirts for years as stocking stuffers and never had a problem. These however are so long that they come down to the knee and they are not from the Tall category. The material is much thinner that the others I have purchased too. They have to be returned so because of this and the fist, I had to be negative on every category.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuname
No Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hanes T-Shirts
6/3/2010

Customer review by bargainmom15

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by bargainmom15
by bargainmom15

Hanes is the only product my husband will wear. I was able to buy the t-shirts and get underwear with them. He was very pleased with the products. Great wear and they hold their shape, wash after wash.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainmom15
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
shirts
12/22/2010

Customer review by ari939

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ari939
by ari939

I buy these every year for my boyfriend and our son. I love that they hold up well in the wash and i even steal my boyfriends from time to time. My son is 2 and i bought the 4t's for him and they fit perfect so if your buying for kids undershirts... buy a size or two large since they do shrink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ari939
rochester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal
6/26/2011

Customer review by Knittywitty

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Knittywitty
by Knittywitty

My husband loves these to wear under his work shirts. They were a a great deal and the shipping (97 cents) you can't beat that. It's cheaper for me to order than to drive to my Wal-mart. Hope Wal-mart keeps offering more and more items online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knittywitty
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by flawless68

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by flawless68
by flawless68

These are GREAT!! Holds shape,good fit,soft and comfortable not too thin nor thick.My husband loves his Hanes. Price is very good for the quality you get. Thanks Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flawless68
LaPlace,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Pleased Husband
10/11/2008

Customer review by CheddarCheese

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by CheddarCheese
by CheddarCheese

I bought these for my husband who is very particular about brand name clothing. He was extremely pleased with the quality and fit of these shirts and especially so seeing that they were much much cheaper than buying them in the stores back home. Thanks Wal*Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheddarCheese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great find!
4/27/2011

Customer review by Newolf13

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Newolf13
by Newolf13

I am so glad that these t-shirts were an easy find on your site. Though the other products needed, as gifts for a student currently serving time were a little more difficult for me to locate. In the end, it was quite easy for me to return site-to-store to exchange the products that did not meet the requirements. These comfortable shirts, however, certainly fit the bill and I couldn't be happier at how easy it was for me to purchase these shirts without the hassle of having an endless search of your site. The features of your website make it quite easy to navigate through, and my student (for whom these shirts were given) could not have been more pleased to receive such a great product that will certainly endure throughout his term! Thank you again, for making things so easy for your customers to navigate through your website in order to search for exactly what they need. Your understanding and kindness, for returning products that did not quite meet the expectations definitely put my mind at ease. Thank you, thank you for making this purchase a most pleasant one. I will certainly be recommending and returning to your site for all my needs ~ Newolf13 aka Valerie

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newolf13
Oil City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Quality
3/15/2010

Customer review by CapeCodMom57

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by CapeCodMom57
by CapeCodMom57

Bought these for my son,only ones he has ever worn and liked

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCodMom57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
SUPER COMFY
1/31/2009

Customer review by MountainKitten

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by MountainKitten
by MountainKitten

I bought these for my husband, and these tees are a great value, as always with WM. I love that I can get free shipping on things, and this really really helps, since I live in the mountains. These tees are real soft, and don't shrink much when you wash them (they are cotton), so that's nice! They don't bunch, or twist upon washing/drying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainKitten
Arnold, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable.
1/2/2009

Customer review by Lollypop2008

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Lollypop2008
by Lollypop2008

Reasonably priced and fit right on my husband that is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lollypop2008
Rockaway Beach, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Under shirts
12/26/2009

Customer review by ICcake

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by ICcake
by ICcake

Bought the shirts for my husband it was a Christmas gift. He was very please. He likes Hanes Products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICcake
Cincinnati Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Ireviewjust4u

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Ireviewjust4u
by Ireviewjust4u

These are wayyy oversized and as thin as paper, I mean seriously what is this? When I buy them from the store they are not cheap like this. Not even worth 2$.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ireviewjust4u
VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great price!
1/13/2010

Customer review by FluteDiva64

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by FluteDiva64
by FluteDiva64

My husband loves his T-shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FluteDiva64
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good choice
1/10/2011

Customer review by betterthanmost

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by betterthanmost
by betterthanmost

I bought these for my son and he is very pleased with them. I was glad to find a package of 5 tees. Very good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betterthanmost
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vert durable
1/9/2009

Customer review by nana2001

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by nana2001
by nana2001

wears great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana2001
Riverton, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2012

Customer review by spydog02860

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by spydog02860
by spydog02860

Make great gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spydog02860
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews