Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 85 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Who knew men were so fussy!
1/23/2010

Customer review by NoBargainNoSell

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by NoBargainNoSell
by NoBargainNoSell

I never knew my husband was fussy about his under shorts until I purchased Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs". He just loves the way they fit and feel. Now he'll have no other - It's Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs" or he'll go without ! !

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoBargainNoSell
Woodland, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
real comfort better then fruit of the loom
6/27/2011

Customer review by Jlove131

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Jlove131
by Jlove131

I Love these boxer briefs there really comfortable like how the band is kind of warm too and the briefs are alo I am going to buy Hanes from Now on instead of Fruit of the loom

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jlove131
Norfolk, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Only good on the first day!
6/27/2010

Customer review by fishgerms

2.0 stars 6/27/2010 by fishgerms
by fishgerms

They fit fine hen you first put them on, but after a day they lose their elasticity and turn into cotton based boxers. If I wanted to add to my boxer collection I would've bought boxers!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishgerms
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
my husband loved the feel of the boxers
7/14/2008

Customer review by melsros

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by melsros
by melsros

My husband loves the feel of the boxers. They wash well a little shrinkage to size accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melsros
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/6/2011

Customer review by royalone

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by royalone
by royalone

This is my 2nd buy It is truly a great fit, it gives you a comfortable feeling and keeps me dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
royalone
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Finally!!
6/12/2012

Customer review by ALC1024

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ALC1024
by ALC1024

I swear my fiance has spent a fortune on boxers, and every pair rips after a few weeks. They aren't something you want to buy every other week. I finally got fed up with it and bought him these. He was skeptical of course and thought they would be too tight, but he loves them! They are nice and soft and fit true to size. And I love them because they are thicker unlike the paper thin material of his previous boxers and I no longer have to wash his underwear that look more like rags! We will most certainly be back to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALC1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boxers!!!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by CaKC

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by CaKC
by CaKC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality and style of these Hanes Boxer Briefs are both excellent. My husband says they're extremely comfortable. We wish Walmart had shipped them a little faster, but overall we are very happy with purchasing online from them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaKC
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
grandson wanted. he is in service, just right
2/28/2011

Customer review by grandma5850

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by grandma5850
by grandma5850

MY GRANDSON GOT LEAVE AFTER BOOT CAMP AND CAME HOME FOR A SHORT STAY. SO I ASKED WHAT HE WANTED AND ORDERED FROM WAL MART JUST RIGHT. HE WAS HAPPY WITH THE VERIATY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma5850
WALLKILL, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
2/23/2013

Customer review by PowerPuffGirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by PowerPuffGirl
by PowerPuffGirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bough these for my fiance in size L. He's a 36 pants and they fit nice and last. Not too clingy and lets everything breathe (according to him) lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PowerPuffGirl
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by BTILLY

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BTILLY
by BTILLY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THESE ARE GREAT AND WE LOVE THE BLUE ASSORTMENT. WASH AND DRY WELL. THEY WERE FOR MY SON AND GRANDSONS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BTILLY
LAS VEGAS, NEW MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2012

Customer review by djdj2000

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by djdj2000
by djdj2000

male member of household very happy with these briefs, great no fold waistband.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djdj2000
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by blue05

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by blue05
by blue05

My husband loves these. So do I. If they would fit me, I would wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blue05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfortable boxer briefs
2/25/2013

Customer review by goodeal1

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by goodeal1
by goodeal1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband is happy with the longer length brief

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodeal1
Romeoville IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2010

Customer review by Dasilver

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Dasilver
by Dasilver

Super comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dasilver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for everyday wear and travel
12/16/2011

Customer review by hanesdude79

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by hanesdude79
by hanesdude79

I travel the globe and find these boxer briefs to fit and travel well. While these briefs are not the top of the hanes line, they do the job - I also have the thicker fabric ones. but much prefer these since white is making a come back in men's underwear

hanesdude79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good BoxerBriefs
6/7/2010

Customer review by TheDeadDigger

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by TheDeadDigger
by TheDeadDigger

I liked the set of Boxer-Briefs, there is nothing special about these set, just your regular classic boxer-brief with a fly on the front. I usually wear higher quality underwear (Jockey) but could not let these set go when I saw them at a great price. The fit is nice, the support could be better, but considering the price and the fact that they give you 4! I think they were well-worth it! Color combination were ugly (I prefer the classic black/white colors), My set included pale gray, ketchup red, pale green, and baby blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDeadDigger
Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ok product
11/10/2012

Customer review by BarbieJ

3.0 stars 11/10/2012 by BarbieJ
by BarbieJ

Hubby says the fit is fine, but the fabric is thin

BarbieJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boxer Briefs
1/19/2011

Customer review by Rick147

3.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Rick147
by Rick147

I have not been a boxer short underwear user, I like the support of a brief. Most briefs tend to bind and pinch, so I wanted to try these out for a remedy. I actually bought a size under what I normally wear, but they still tend to lose the support feature by "sliding" down my body until they no longer offer the support and are more like regular boxers. As such, still get the pinch factor. They don't bunch up like boxers tend to do, but still pinch me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick147
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT FIT AND FEEL
1/2/2010

Customer review by naturalremediesautism

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by naturalremediesautism
by naturalremediesautism

I bought these for my son for Christmas this year 2009. He has worn them about everyday since he got them. So I assume they must be a good fit and feel for him. When I laundered them they feel very soft and comfortable to the touch. Would recommend these.it yet but I have washed it and hung it up in his closet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalremediesautism
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/1/2009

Customer review by gefilte01

2.0 stars 2/1/2009 by gefilte01
by gefilte01

These are not boxer shorts but long briefs and fit too tightly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gefilte01
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews