Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 85 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews
Who knew men were so fussy!
1/23/2010

Customer review by NoBargainNoSell

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by NoBargainNoSell
by NoBargainNoSell

I never knew my husband was fussy about his under shorts until I purchased Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs". He just loves the way they fit and feel. Now he'll have no other - It's Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs" or he'll go without ! !

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoBargainNoSell
Woodland, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
real comfort better then fruit of the loom
6/27/2011

Customer review by Jlove131

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Jlove131
by Jlove131

I Love these boxer briefs there really comfortable like how the band is kind of warm too and the briefs are alo I am going to buy Hanes from Now on instead of Fruit of the loom

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlove131
Norfolk, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Only good on the first day!
6/27/2010

Customer review by fishgerms

2.0 stars 6/27/2010 by fishgerms
by fishgerms

They fit fine hen you first put them on, but after a day they lose their elasticity and turn into cotton based boxers. If I wanted to add to my boxer collection I would've bought boxers!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishgerms
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
my husband loved the feel of the boxers
7/14/2008

Customer review by melsros

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by melsros
by melsros

My husband loves the feel of the boxers. They wash well a little shrinkage to size accordingly.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melsros
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/6/2011

Customer review by royalone

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by royalone
by royalone

This is my 2nd buy It is truly a great fit, it gives you a comfortable feeling and keeps me dry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
royalone
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/5/2010

Customer review by Dasilver

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Dasilver
by Dasilver

Super comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dasilver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grandson wanted. he is in service, just right
2/28/2011

Customer review by grandma5850

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by grandma5850
by grandma5850

MY GRANDSON GOT LEAVE AFTER BOOT CAMP AND CAME HOME FOR A SHORT STAY. SO I ASKED WHAT HE WANTED AND ORDERED FROM WAL MART JUST RIGHT. HE WAS HAPPY WITH THE VERIATY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandma5850
WALLKILL, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2013

Customer review by BTILLY

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BTILLY
by BTILLY

THESE ARE GREAT AND WE LOVE THE BLUE ASSORTMENT. WASH AND DRY WELL. THEY WERE FOR MY SON AND GRANDSONS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTILLY
LAS VEGAS, NEW MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally!!
6/12/2012

Customer review by ALC1024

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ALC1024
by ALC1024

I swear my fiance has spent a fortune on boxers, and every pair rips after a few weeks. They aren't something you want to buy every other week. I finally got fed up with it and bought him these. He was skeptical of course and thought they would be too tight, but he loves them! They are nice and soft and fit true to size. And I love them because they are thicker unlike the paper thin material of his previous boxers and I no longer have to wash his underwear that look more like rags! We will most certainly be back to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALC1024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great boxers!!!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by CaKC

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by CaKC
by CaKC

The quality and style of these Hanes Boxer Briefs are both excellent. My husband says they're extremely comfortable. We wish Walmart had shipped them a little faster, but overall we are very happy with purchasing online from them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaKC
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
2/23/2013

Customer review by PowerPuffGirl

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by PowerPuffGirl
by PowerPuffGirl

I bough these for my fiance in size L. He's a 36 pants and they fit nice and last. Not too clingy and lets everything breathe (according to him) lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PowerPuffGirl
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/2/2012

Customer review by blue05

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by blue05
by blue05

My husband loves these. So do I. If they would fit me, I would wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blue05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/21/2012

Customer review by djdj2000

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by djdj2000
by djdj2000

male member of household very happy with these briefs, great no fold waistband.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djdj2000
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable boxer briefs
2/25/2013

Customer review by goodeal1

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by goodeal1
by goodeal1

My husband is happy with the longer length brief

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodeal1
Romeoville IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by ktoedtli

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by ktoedtli
by ktoedtli

ordered 2 of the 4 packs of these men's briefs, one pack was correct, the other was a different style, how hard would it be to get the order right

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktoedtli
Bozeman MT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2009

Customer review by gefilte01

2.0 stars 2/1/2009 by gefilte01
by gefilte01

These are not boxer shorts but long briefs and fit too tightly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gefilte01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good BoxerBriefs
6/7/2010

Customer review by TheDeadDigger

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by TheDeadDigger
by TheDeadDigger

I liked the set of Boxer-Briefs, there is nothing special about these set, just your regular classic boxer-brief with a fly on the front. I usually wear higher quality underwear (Jockey) but could not let these set go when I saw them at a great price. The fit is nice, the support could be better, but considering the price and the fact that they give you 4! I think they were well-worth it! Color combination were ugly (I prefer the classic black/white colors), My set included pale gray, ketchup red, pale green, and baby blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheDeadDigger
Bay Area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/21/2010

Customer review by kls123

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by kls123
by kls123

My husband and both sons love these because the legs do not ride up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kls123
Locust, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
briefs
12/22/2010

Customer review by ari939

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by ari939
by ari939

I buy these for my boyfriend every year and he loves them. true to size and very comfy for him. Great little gift for husband/significant other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ari939
rochester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy
12/21/2010

Customer review by willy83

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by willy83
by willy83

Purchased on-line, Shipped to my home, Happy with product. The price and quality of the Hanes Briefs was Great.I did not get the order for two weeks. Wal-mart does not have the quickest turn-around when you order, overall happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willy83
Harris, Minn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1-20 of 85 reviews