Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOW!
8/24/2008

Customer review by Soulscreamer

5.0 stars 8/24/2008 by Soulscreamer
by Soulscreamer

Very well done film. Original on many levels. Wonderful cast, even the doll. Just when you thought it was going somewhere else it pulls you right back in. And i dont mind saying that i actually got choked up on this one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soulscreamer
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great movie to watch
5/12/2008

Customer review by PrichsenstadtGrandma

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by PrichsenstadtGrandma
by PrichsenstadtGrandma

this is a great movie......would be wonderful for any psychology class......as there are so many levels to discuss and understand.... R. Gosling is so believeable.....this is a Must See !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrichsenstadtGrandma
Indianapolis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So Sweet!
5/10/2010

Customer review by WVLuvsWM

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by WVLuvsWM
by WVLuvsWM

One of the sweetest movies I've ever seen! Funny without forcing the laughs. Poignant, unforgettable, touching - just brilliant!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WVLuvsWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this Movie!
12/21/2009

Customer review by lost22

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by lost22
by lost22

This movie is great. It has a lot of funny parts, but it also has a serious side. There are a lot lessons that can be learned from this movie. I absolutley love it. It had parts that made me laugh out loud and other parts that made me sad. Overall i would recommend this to any one who has a love for movies. All the actors did a fantastic job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lost22
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Great Valentine's Day gift
2/2/2013

Customer review by happigram

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by happigram
by happigram

I love the ability to order online and have it shipped to our nearby Walmart store, it is so convenient. Sometimes when orders are sent to our home, we are not there. Picking it up at the store saves time and we dont have to worry about package being delivered in bad weather if we are gone. I got this movie for a friend for Valentine's day (also her birthday). It is a sweet, funny, moving (at times) film. As one critic said, "An endearing, intelligent, tender comedy". My friend is a Ryan Gosling fan, I think she will enjoy this movie on several levels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happigram
Benbrook, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smart funny
9/23/2014

Customer review by boofink

5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by boofink
by boofink

A must have. The actors and storyline make this movie a must. Funny soulful ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boofink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.