Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
8/22/2010

Customer review by masoma

5.0 stars by masoma

This is a great product. It was very easy to mount on the wall, and took less than 5 minutes. Good power for small, unprofessional grade dryer. I do miss having a cool shot, but the sacrifice is worth the convenience of not having to deal with a dryer taking up space on my small bathroom counter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
masoma
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good.
9/6/2010

Customer review by strokeofluck

5.0 stars by strokeofluck

Been looking for a small wall-mounted hair dryer for quite some time. Was glad I looked at my Walmart page. Product works great & look very nice in our bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
strokeofluck
Neenah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great space saver
9/4/2008

Customer review by lumberlady

5.0 stars by lumberlady

I bought it for the wall mount. Hair dryer works great. Very reasonable price. Keeps the counter-top clutter-free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lumberlady
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2012

Customer review by DRierman

5.0 stars by DRierman

I first seen this unit in a Ramada Inn, then after several differrent rooms I stayed in, I noticed there are many different models and brand names of these fantastic wall mounted hair dryers. The Andies 1600 Ionic is the best I have used of the different brands. I actually went online the first time I used this hair dryer and Walmart had the best price on the internet, so I bought it that night at the motel online. I have it in my bathroom now mounted on the wall. What a great hair dryer for a guy, yes it is definitley a guys hair dryer, jet black and compact, looks really cool hanging on the wall. Very powerful hair dyer, drys your hair in a minute or so. I give this model a A+ in quality and power.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DRierman
ST.Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little hair dryer!
12/4/2008

Customer review by ppost02

5.0 stars by ppost02

Great little hair dryer! I have long, thick, coarse hair which takes a while to dry. This little dryer at only 1600 watts dries my hair faster than my old 1875 watt long barrel hair dryer. The wall mount is also a great feature for a small bathroom like mine, no more storage problem. The only thing I would change about this dryer is the addition of a cool shot button. Other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ppost02
Kipling, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
light weight and simple
10/20/2008

Customer review by krisco

5.0 stars by krisco

I purchase this hair dryer for a very, very small 7 year old girl (38lbs) who cannot hold a regular sized hair dryer, she wants to be independent and dry her own hair, but all the hair dryers (I could find in black to match her horse room) were too heavy for her to hold. This one is very convenient, I do not have to worry about her plugging it in, she can just grab it, use it and hang it back up. Mounts on her wall, very light and easy to use, the cords are out of the way and it saves counter space. Plus saves me time, because I no longer have to go and dry her hair for her. I used it this morning and kind of felt like I was at a hotel.....great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this hairdryer!
9/29/2011

Customer review by 22655

5.0 stars by 22655

I bought another larger Andis wall hair dryer for my downstairs first. It's great too but overheats and cuts off easy. I was skeptically about buying this one because of that. But after purchasing this one I'm sold. It's a great little hairdryer with lots of power - does a great job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
22655
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Little Dryer
7/11/2013

Customer review by Lpetro

5.0 stars by Lpetro

Do not judge it for its size, this dryer works awesome, better than others that are larger. Tried it at a Mariott and had to order it. Glad I did, love that it hangs on wall as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lpetro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wall mounted Hair Dryer
10/28/2013

Customer review by Nanaru75

5.0 stars by Nanaru75

Not only the way the hair dryer works, it was easy to mount on the wall. I order one day and received it the next day at my home. I have never received an order this quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nanaru75
Huntsville, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2009

Customer review by sccoast

4.0 stars by sccoast

Dryer works great and the hang up is nice for a small bathroom. On/off switch is located in a bad spot(right in the area that you hang the dryer into the bracket) and if not careful will accidently turn on when hanging and unhanging the dryer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sccoast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2013

Customer review by dontneedaname111

4.0 stars by dontneedaname111

powerful and lightweight easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dontneedaname111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the power but wish it came with the screws
6/13/2014

Customer review by Mayesville

4.0 stars by Mayesville

Great hp force but the screws need to be with it since they must be a certain length to install on your wall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mayesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Junk
10/18/2009

Customer review by DBCooper

1.0 stars by DBCooper

Don't waste your money or your time on this thing. This is truly a piece of junk, missing hardware to mount it, both cords are too short unless your receptacle is above your vanity. Mine is a standard home receptacle near the floor, you have to mount it low to reach power then your dryer cord is to short to dry your hair. Good concept but poor design. I returned mine the next day, customer service employee said someone returned one just like this one the day before me for similar reasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DBCooper
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never