Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-9 of 9 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Do NOT purchase this product!
10/11/2008

Customer review by Bunny00

1.0 stars 10/11/2008 by Bunny00
by Bunny00

I researched this Ab bench online. Read lots of reviews and there were so many that said it worked great that I decided to give it a try. Postive reviews are EXTREMELY MISLEADING! Pros sturdy and cheap Cons this bench doesn't lean back ANYWHERE near what it shows in the photo, in fact the lower back portion doesn't move at all. There is NO way you are going to get a real ab workout on this machine there just isn't any real movement which causes whatever you do to not be a fluid motion. Terrible machine! I will be returning it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunny00
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORTHLESS
6/23/2009

Customer review by Lindaleez1

1.0 stars 6/23/2009 by Lindaleez1
by Lindaleez1

Unfortunately this ab machine is not at all up to expectations. I purchaSED THIS ONE TO REPLACE THE FIRST MODEL AND I FOUND IT TO BE WORTHLESS AND RETURNED IT TO THE STORE. PROBLEM WITH THE FIRST MODEL WAS THAT THE RESISTANCE BELT STRETCHED OUT OF SHAPE AFTER ONLY FOUR MONTHS USE, AND IS NOT REPLACEABLE. MUST SAY THAT, TOO, WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindaleez1
sOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great product at a great price
7/28/2008

Customer review by PatsWife

5.0 stars 7/28/2008 by PatsWife
by PatsWife

This is one piece of exercise equipment I am glad I bought. You can really feel it working your abdominal muscles. The exercises are simple yet effective. Highly recommended product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatsWife
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
9/2/2008

Customer review by BooTHuffer

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by BooTHuffer
by BooTHuffer

Priced really well, gives you a great workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BooTHuffer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useless
10/27/2008

Customer review by fresgal

1.0 stars 10/27/2008 by fresgal
by fresgal

This product is not user friendly. I returned it to the store immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fresgal
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it works
11/29/2010

Customer review by ogdenval

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by ogdenval
by ogdenval

If you are committed, it will work. about 20 minutes per day and healthy diet will get you the results you want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ogdenval
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OKAY
3/11/2011

Customer review by Tochimo

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Tochimo
by Tochimo

YOU REALLY HAVE TO FOCUS ON YOUR FORM TO USE THIS. A LITTLE COMPLICATED TO USE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tochimo
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable Crunches
11/8/2010

Customer review by UtahShopGirl27

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by UtahShopGirl27
by UtahShopGirl27

I work for ProForm and when we bought a treadmill we also bought this ab bench. I like it because it folds up to be small and can be kept out of the way but it's a lot more comfortable to do my crunches on rather than the floor. I was surprised at how quickly I felt the burn and I was pleased that it flexed to the sides so I could work my obliques.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UtahShopGirl27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Thanks!
8/19/2008

Customer review by Comet430

1.0 stars 8/19/2008 by Comet430
by Comet430

I found this product difficult to use. I purchased it to assist me with not pulling my neck when doing ab work. I returned item. Not at all what I had thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comet430
Redford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never