Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely Wonderful!!!
3/3/2009

Customer review by MissKitty78

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by MissKitty78
by MissKitty78

I love the fact that I can go ahead and get this part of childproofing out of my way since these locks can be disabled until needed! One less thing to do later! They are quite easy to install and my mind is at rest knowing that, once my little one is mobile, that he won't get his fingers smashed due to the added feature on these locks, unlike others!!! These are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone with a small child!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissKitty78
Maysville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great invention
11/8/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBabysoMuch1000

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by LoveMyBabysoMuch1000
by LoveMyBabysoMuch1000

This is truly a FINGER SAVER! Since my son started moving around in his walker I was very worried about his finger safety, because he loves to open drawers and cabinet doors; so I bought first some safety latches but when I installed them I realized that they wouldn't let my baby open the drawers, however they could easily close smashing my son's fingers. Of course I returned them immediately. Then I started doing my research and I found this marvelous product. The Mommy's Helper-Cabinet Safe-Lok is easy to instal, it protects my baby from opening the drawers and cabinets, but also it will not smash his fingers. When he is not around I can deactivate the mechanism easily to have easy access to everything. I LOVE THEM and MY BABY TOO!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBabysoMuch1000
SAN JOSE, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
2/14/2010

Customer review by WM1Cust

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by WM1Cust
by WM1Cust

Met my expectations. So far (I used it just for one week) the locks work - they keep my 10 months old son from opaning kichen cabinets. Love the fact that these locks can be disabled. I really think that these locks are the best locks on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WM1Cust
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2009

Customer review by mabetley

4.0 stars 3/26/2009 by mabetley
by mabetley

I like how easy this product is to use. I was a little disappointed that the two products were lumped together as one when I only wanted to latch for sliding doors. I have purchased drawer latches previously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mabetley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
5/20/2010

Customer review by Mom2codyNtay

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by Mom2codyNtay
by Mom2codyNtay

These were exactly what I was looking for to keep my 10 month old out of the cupboards. Love that she cannot smash her fingers with these either. Excellent value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2codyNtay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as expected
11/11/2010

Customer review by TaushMom

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by TaushMom
by TaushMom

Product is as expected and will do the job it's meant too. Requires a drill though so be prepared!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaushMom
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
12/10/2009

Customer review by nixonfamily

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by nixonfamily
by nixonfamily

Works like a charm! No more getting into drawers and throwing stuff every where!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nixonfamily
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day