Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
4/14/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Overall I love this bed. However, one should know before buying this bed that the guard rails don't really prevent your child from rolling off his or her bed in the middle of the night, but the bed is pretty low to the floor. make sure you have more than one person to put the bed together and beaware of the drawer. I have had to reset the drawer at least 6 times and we have had the bed for a month. some how my son knocks it off the track. I do think the quality of the wood is good and so far holds up really well. I can lay in the bed w/ my son and read him a book at night, so it can hold more than the 50 lbs that it says.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap
5/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bed itself is beautifully designed but I was very disappointed when I opened the box up as I was looking forward to setting this up for my 3 year old and found it has no quality at all. Very cheap wood and scratches very easily I do not see this bed lasting more than one year. The drawers are also not very big to fit anything in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/6/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Drawer front was broken when producted received. Dream On ME Classics is shipping me a new piece. It's a little inconvenient but the bed is still usable until the part comes in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Storage Toddler Bed
4/26/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this bed for my granddaughter who was constantly climbing out of her crib. After checking many stores for the right bed we came to the conclusion this would be the best bed for her. She is 3 1/2 years old and this was the best choice we could have made. No more climbing out and trying to escape into the rest of the house. She now knows she can get out anytime she wants and now she won't. She feels she's a very big girl and just loves her bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Highly Recommend.
1/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think that this bed is worth ever penny. It was easy to assemble once I figured out what pieces were what. It is very sturdy and appears to be durable. My son immediately wanted to get on it because it was a perfect fit. It has a very expensive look and the drawer is a great added feature. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I had it shipped to store to avoid the shipping cost and it came in about 5 days. I was very happy with the delivery time. The store staff even put it in the car for me. It is not to heavy I managed to get it into the house by myself with ease.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cute bed
10/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We love this little bed so far. The only thing I would change about the bed is the drawer underneath as it is not deep enough. Making the drawer deeper would make the bed a little higher but it would be worth it to create more storage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Toddler Bed
4/28/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My little two year old loves her new "Big Girl Bed", she can climb in and out with ease. But is just her size and very low to the ground!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pass on this for two reasons
8/29/2008
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
1) The storage is only 3 inches deep. 2) The rails are too short in length where in the picture they are much longer. Deceiving. I recommend buying the Dorel Sleigh bed and adding a under bed storage from rubbermaid or Sterilite. I built my own
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just what I was hoping for!
10/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased three of these beds for my 3 yo twins and 22 month old and I love them! The bed is very attractive, solid and relatively easy to assemble. Everyone who has seen them think they look great and most of all, my boys love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Toddler Bed
12/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very impressed with the quality of this toddler bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cute beginner bed
4/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bed is great for our two year old transitioning out of a crib. The side rales are a little shaky and we wish they were more secure but over it is nice to have the drawers and my daughter is happy to feel like a big girls.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
toddler bed
12/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 2 year old granddaughter and her parents love it. The only problem was that since it had drawers, we thought it would be used for her clothes. Way to small for clothes, but no problem, she keeps her books there.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this bed!
12/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bed is perfect for tranisitioning your baby from a crib to a toddler bed. The price was exceptional and it arrived ahead of schedule.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-