Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/14/2009

Customer review by KM2MOM

4.0 stars 4/14/2009 by KM2MOM
by KM2MOM

Overall I love this bed. However, one should know before buying this bed that the guard rails don't really prevent your child from rolling off his or her bed in the middle of the night, but the bed is pretty low to the floor. make sure you have more than one person to put the bed together and beaware of the drawer. I have had to reset the drawer at least 6 times and we have had the bed for a month. some how my son knocks it off the track. I do think the quality of the wood is good and so far holds up really well. I can lay in the bed w/ my son and read him a book at night, so it can hold more than the 50 lbs that it says.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KM2MOM
SARASOTA, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2009

Customer review by raisincane

4.0 stars 6/6/2009 by raisincane
by raisincane

Drawer front was broken when producted received. Dream On ME Classics is shipping me a new piece. It's a little inconvenient but the bed is still usable until the part comes in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raisincane
Buena Vista, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Storage Toddler Bed
4/26/2008

Customer review by Creeker

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by Creeker
by Creeker

I bought this bed for my granddaughter who was constantly climbing out of her crib. After checking many stores for the right bed we came to the conclusion this would be the best bed for her. She is 3 1/2 years old and this was the best choice we could have made. No more climbing out and trying to escape into the rest of the house. She now knows she can get out anytime she wants and now she won't. She feels she's a very big girl and just loves her bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creeker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toddler Bed
4/28/2008

Customer review by racerchick

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by racerchick
by racerchick

My little two year old loves her new "Big Girl Bed", she can climb in and out with ease. But is just her size and very low to the ground!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racerchick
Pensacola, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was hoping for!
10/30/2012

Customer review by Jen513

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Jen513
by Jen513

I purchased three of these beds for my 3 yo twins and 22 month old and I love them! The bed is very attractive, solid and relatively easy to assemble. Everyone who has seen them think they look great and most of all, my boys love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen513
Bogota, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute bed
10/20/2012

Customer review by CIAKMUM

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by CIAKMUM
by CIAKMUM

We love this little bed so far. The only thing I would change about the bed is the drawer underneath as it is not deep enough. Making the drawer deeper would make the bed a little higher but it would be worth it to create more storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CIAKMUM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pass on this for two reasons
8/29/2008

Customer review by 2TellTheTruth

2.0 stars 8/29/2008 by 2TellTheTruth
by 2TellTheTruth

1) The storage is only 3 inches deep. 2) The rails are too short in length where in the picture they are much longer. Deceiving. I recommend buying the Dorel Sleigh bed and adding a under bed storage from rubbermaid or Sterilite. I built my own

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2TellTheTruth
Teaneck, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Love this bed!
12/8/2012

Customer review by MLBloom

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by MLBloom
by MLBloom

This bed is perfect for tranisitioning your baby from a crib to a toddler bed. The price was exceptional and it arrived ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLBloom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly Recommend.
1/11/2013

Customer review by prnces101

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by prnces101
by prnces101

I think that this bed is worth ever penny. It was easy to assemble once I figured out what pieces were what. It is very sturdy and appears to be durable. My son immediately wanted to get on it because it was a perfect fit. It has a very expensive look and the drawer is a great added feature. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I had it shipped to store to avoid the shipping cost and it came in about 5 days. I was very happy with the delivery time. The store staff even put it in the car for me. It is not to heavy I managed to get it into the house by myself with ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prnces101
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute beginner bed
4/27/2014

Customer review by organizedchaos2

4.0 stars 4/27/2014 by organizedchaos2
by organizedchaos2

This bed is great for our two year old transitioning out of a crib. The side rales are a little shaky and we wish they were more secure but over it is nice to have the drawers and my daughter is happy to feel like a big girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
organizedchaos2
Indonesia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toddler bed
12/28/2014

Customer review by GrannyP123

4.0 stars 12/28/2014 by GrannyP123
by GrannyP123

My 2 year old granddaughter and her parents love it. The only problem was that since it had drawers, we thought it would be used for her clothes. Way to small for clothes, but no problem, she keeps her books there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyP123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes