Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best river tube I've used
6/19/2008

Customer review by GAMountainLover

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by GAMountainLover
by GAMountainLover

I bought 2 of these ragin river tubes, tried them on a mountain river that weekend and was so satisfied with the product that the next week I ordered 4 more! Having the head rest makes the tube very comfortable; the cup holders are deep and sturdy and it is very nice having the heavy mesh bottom in the tube. I am completely satisfied with this product and am taking 4 people again this weekend to tube down the Chestatee! Love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAMountainLover
North Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/2/2008

Customer review by michigandercamper

5.0 stars 8/2/2008 by michigandercamper
by michigandercamper

More comfortable than an inner-tube for floating down the river or around in the pool. I love the cup holders. A slightly smaller size would be nice for shorter adults/kids/. Have only used it on 1 river trip so far, but my other airhead tube is similar and has so far lasted through 2 river trips and 2 seasons in the pool (and a freezing winter in the shed, fully inflated...oops)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
michigandercamper
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Avg river tube
7/29/2009

Customer review by sehj

3.0 stars 7/29/2009 by sehj
by sehj

To rate higher, Airhead would need to make some changes; -the inflation/delation valve needs to be larger-you have to pinch and hold to deflate. -the backrest is too upright and high-you can deflate 1/2 way for more comfort. -prefer tubes without the mesh bottom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sehj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Airhead Ragin' River Tube
7/20/2009

Customer review by sylken

4.0 stars 7/20/2009 by sylken
by sylken

Excellant product! 5 of us enjoyed a lazy day of floating and this tube was rated the best with a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sylken
Colonial Beach VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great river tube
8/3/2009

Customer review by stewieismycat

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by stewieismycat
by stewieismycat

I bought 2 of these ragin river tube @ they were great. I only wished the weather was as great as these tubes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stewieismycat
Lennon, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year