Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great tube!!
9/13/2011

Customer review by NuBoater

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by NuBoater
by NuBoater

We just bought this tube 3 days ago. We've been out on it twice now. I have 5 children that ride this ages 13 to 5. The 5 year old and 7 YO go together. They get the slow and straight ride without much wake crossing. They love it and so does Mom!!! It's safe and stable for them. When my 13YO and 11YO go one they get almost full throttle and a lot of "S" curves and figure 8's. They get soaked and have a ball doing it. I don't know about other tubes, as this is our first one, but it seams to be pretty easy on the gas too. I pull this behind a 16 foot bowrider with an 85HP OB and I can't go to full throttle because they would go too fast. Get one, you'll enjoy it.

NuBoater
Silver Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
8/2/2011

Customer review by Carla

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Carla
by Carla

we have used this tube for four years and it finnally got a hole in it and we can't use it any more- but when i said that we used it i mean we used it every saturday and sunday of summer as long as the weather was nice. It was a great tube because when my little cousins went on it we could go slow and the tube wouldn't flip or sink, but when my teenage nephews came out we could flip them off easily. Even I like it- and i hate getting my hair wet or doing anything crazy on the lake- because it has very comfortable seats and its veryhard to flip unless you're actually trying.

Carla
Saskatchewan, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Cool Looking
5/9/2009

Customer review by 67 Chevelle

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by 67 Chevelle
by 67 Chevelle

We only got to use the Airhead on one weekend and i was the boat operator so when my young grand children were in it they went pretty slow but they enjoyed it extremely, now when i put the older boys in it then it was a different story, full throttle and i got to see what your product is made of, it held up to rough water the boys did not fair as well. We all had a good and safe time. Sorry to say i am having to sell it because i am selling the boat.

67 Chevelle
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome tube
9/1/2008

Customer review by pmp

4.0 stars 9/1/2008 by pmp
by pmp

this tube is awesome for CRAZY RIDERS! BUY THIS TUBE YOU CAN GET CRAZY AIR! but its still very comfortable when you hit those crazy waves,the highest ive ever gone on this tube is 4ft high! so what are you waiting for!

pmp
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is great if you have younger riders
7/14/2008

Customer review by Runninrebel

4.0 stars 7/14/2008 by Runninrebel
by Runninrebel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tube is great for children because it's not a tube that will flip over at lower speeds. However, it does get quite a bit of water inside the cover which creates a big drag situation after a while.

Runninrebel
Sagnasty, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the kids
2/24/2017

Customer review by Kids

4.0 stars 2/24/2017 by Kids
by Kids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality, rigid construction. Just the right size to help make my 9 & 10 year old kids feel safe and secure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good towable
7/20/2008

Customer review by starrmom

5.0 stars 7/20/2008 by starrmom
by starrmom

We were pleased with this towable. Easy to step into from the boat or climb into from the water. (As with most towables, the ride is smoothest when the water is not choppy. When the water is rough, their is more bounce in your ride.) Nice nylon cover, not plastic on your skin. We wanted one with sides for a secure ride for kids. The cockpits have a nice length if you want to keep your feet in and it has durabale thick handles. This one also has an INFLATED BOTTOM which saves your backside from the pressure of the moving water. The headrests are nice too - especially when you just want to stop your boat, float leisurely, and catch some rays.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starrmom
Costal North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
pullable tube
8/5/2008

Customer review by Yamahaman

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by Yamahaman
by Yamahaman

Lot's of fun. Easy to pull.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yamahaman
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
kids tube
7/25/2016

Customer review by danothecookoh

4.0 stars 7/25/2016 by danothecookoh
by danothecookoh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Seems to be built fairly good. smaller design, perfect for smaller kids. Adults can use it but it's small. time will tell on the quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danothecookoh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.