Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

High Heel Shoe Chair, zebra print
6/28/2009

Customer review by sloeburn

1.0 stars 6/28/2009 by sloeburn
by sloeburn

The chair looked awesome online and went well with my daughter's room theme. When I viewed the chair at pick up time, I was very disappointed in the quality of the chair. It looked nothing like a shoe and it would not stand up. The material was cheap and would not last if used at all. This chair was over priced and not worth keeping even for decoration. I left the chair in the store. The associates also commented on the poor quality of the chair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sloeburn
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not what it looks like
5/17/2009

Customer review by Sadtosendback

2.0 stars 5/17/2009 by Sadtosendback
by Sadtosendback

after buy this high heel shoe, it was NOT at all what I thought it would be. Hard to stand up straight, looks nothing like a high heel. Think twice before buying.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadtosendback
Largo Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Surprised
7/14/2009

Customer review by smooth51

4.0 stars 7/14/2009 by smooth51
by smooth51

I did not realize it was a bean bag chair. The colors are vivid and look nice. I did not have to wait long for delivery. This is the first time I have ever ordered from WalMart online, and it was overall a good experince.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smooth51
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A LOVLEY CHAIR
5/14/2009

Customer review by DIDIG

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by DIDIG
by DIDIG

THIS CHAIR IS SO CUTE IT JUST BROUGHT THE ROOM ALL TOGETHER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIDIG
SACRAMENTO CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Zebra Chair!
9/5/2008

Customer review by lovetoshop43

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by lovetoshop43
by lovetoshop43

This is a very nice chair. It is made of heavy beanbag material, and has a soft velvety cover. It sits like a video chair. It is very comfortable, and much bigger than I expected. It looks great in my daughters room, (which is decorated with zebra prints).. Other stores sell this exact same chair for over $100. This is a great deal, highly recommended..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshop43
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not thrilled
12/21/2009

Customer review by tatrtotsmom

3.0 stars 12/21/2009 by tatrtotsmom
by tatrtotsmom

i guess i didnt read that this was a 'bean bag' type of chair. the picture sure doesnt look like the floppy chair i received, which then takes away from the whole 'high heeled shoe' look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatrtotsmom
Union Beach, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Reasons Not to get the Chair
8/4/2008

Customer review by ShoeFetish789

1.0 stars 8/4/2008 by ShoeFetish789
by ShoeFetish789

#1. its a bean bag..which i didnt think it was. #2. It appears to be as big as a regular chair, but it came up to my knees, and im about 5'5. #3. It has NO Stability what so ever, unless you flip it over and push all the bean material to the top.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoeFetish789
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never