Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Deluxe is worth it
7/24/2009

Customer review by HurlyBurly

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by HurlyBurly
by HurlyBurly

I previously had the non-deluxe version of this grill cover, and it was way too thin and just tore up eventually. The deluxe version for under $30 is a good deal in my opinion. It is thicker, heavier, and has a liner. It offers good protection against the elements, and has velcro straps on either side to secure it to the grill so it won't blow away. Looks great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HurlyBurly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product!
6/2/2009

Customer review by Dogman2108

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by Dogman2108
by Dogman2108

I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The cover is lined, has nice weight to it, and has straps that adjust to secure the cover over the grill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogman2108
Pomona, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome grill cover
10/15/2008

Customer review by MaryLouP

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by MaryLouP
by MaryLouP

I got this cover last week and it is very nice..the material is thick & heavy ,My grill looks quite handsome now.the price was aslo excellant.Ths site to store shipping is a ingenious idea !!! Thanks Walmart !! All I need now at walmart is Lay-A-Way back..I miss it this time of year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaryLouP
Buffalo NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
3/25/2014

Customer review by Terry1966

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Terry1966
by Terry1966

Need it very bad for my new grill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terry1966
Buffalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2008

Customer review by Dursban

5.0 stars 7/23/2008 by Dursban
by Dursban

I gave it to my husband for his birthday, he just loved it. It is very heavy duty and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dursban
Covington, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
GO BILLS
1/6/2011

Customer review by NAGEMLEA

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by NAGEMLEA
by NAGEMLEA

LOVE IT! GREAT HIT AT PARTIES!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NAGEMLEA
GILBERT, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
1/8/2011

Customer review by wildshopper67

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by wildshopper67
by wildshopper67

This is my first grill cover purchase, but I have to say I'm very satisfied with this product. It's a perfect fit for my BBQ grill. I would recommend this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildshopper67
Henderson,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good quality and a big hit with my Bills fan
6/24/2015

Customer review by 2009peg

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by 2009peg
by 2009peg

A great hit for Fathers Day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2009peg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
was great except it had a small tear in it
12/29/2012

Customer review by rpinzakg

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by rpinzakg
by rpinzakg

was great except it had a small tear in it that we were able to sew back together easily overall, great grill cover, go BILLS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rpinzakg
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.