Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GOOD
11/13/2008

Customer review by CVIKING

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by CVIKING
by CVIKING

THIS GRILL COVER IS THE BEST I EVER BOUGHT. IT IS VERY THICK AND DOES NOT TEAR. I RECOMMEND BUYING THIS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CVIKING
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Cover
10/13/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/13/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product exceeded my expectations. It is much heavier than other grill covers I have owned. I'll see how it stands up this winter, but so far it is doing an excellent job. $29.99 was a little more than I wanted to pay, but I think in the long run it will be worth the extra $10-15 I spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tilden, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BBQ Cover
1/9/2010

Customer review by SmithtownD

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by SmithtownD
by SmithtownD

Great Product for the NFL lover. Well designed. Big and roomy enough to fit just about any BBQ.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmithtownD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cover
9/18/2008

Customer review by vikings10

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by vikings10
by vikings10

works great . thought it would be black , but came purple, which is a plus. very big enough for any grill.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vikings10
saint paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IT IS VIKING COLORS - NOT BLACK AS SHOW BY PICTURE
7/4/2008

Customer review by Jordan3322

5.0 stars 7/4/2008 by Jordan3322
by Jordan3322

This products color is purple and IS NOT BLACK as shown on the picture. I just returned this product for a customer that assumed it was black like the picture had advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordan3322
Pewaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Very high quality. Thick material that'll last.
5/29/2012

Customer review by froggy4u

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by froggy4u
by froggy4u

This grill cover is a very nice thick material that should last through the wintery weather we get in North Dakota. The inside liner is a felt type material, so it is very soft, however it picks up the grease in the back of the grill. It would be nice if it were a type of material that could be cleaned. Otherwise it seems this grill cover should last a couple years anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggy4u
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great grill cover , would buy another
5/23/2013

Customer review by RedBirch

4.0 stars 5/23/2013 by RedBirch
by RedBirch

We have had this product for 2-weeks, thus far great. Our Likes: -The inside has a soft white linning adding cushion and thickness to the cover ( something our plain black lacked and ripped easily) - The velcros straps on both ends of the cover to help secure it on the grill and more pleasing on the eye. - Roomey and long enough for our Grill. Dislike: - The shade of violet, brighter then i thought it would be- not an oh my gosh this is not purple, I thought it would be a deeper purple cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedBirch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so great for Iowa winters
2/4/2014

Customer review by PurpleCurtain

2.0 stars 2/4/2014 by PurpleCurtain
by PurpleCurtain

Have had this cover for 2 weeks and it is already cracking. We live in Iowa so it does get cold and it does get windy. Wish it were made a little tougher so it would last for at least the next grilling season. As it is I will have to replace it within the next 2 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleCurtain
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for minnesota weather
4/27/2014

Customer review by mrbubbles20

1.0 stars 4/27/2014 by mrbubbles20
by mrbubbles20

Had cover on grill for 2 weeks vinyl tore on all 4 corners plus several different spots , logo on front shredded also DON't waste your money on this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrbubbles20
Would recommend to a friend? No