Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Product
10/27/2008

Customer review by UCF2006ALUMNI

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by UCF2006ALUMNI
by UCF2006ALUMNI

I bought this grill cover as a gift and was very pleased with the quality. I live in FL so the weather is not too harsh, but I believe it would hold up really great up north as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UCF2006ALUMNI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!
6/25/2012

Customer review by shell38

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by shell38
by shell38

MY GRILLS NOT THAT BIG BUT IT STILL LOOKS OK ON IT..GREAT QUALITY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shell38
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Grill Cover
1/14/2009

Customer review by FlyEagle

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by FlyEagle
by FlyEagle

This cover is awesome. It fits perfectly and is thick and heavy duty quality with a lining any everything. It is way better than the one I got from HD and paid the same for it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlyEagle
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great grill cover!
7/10/2012

Customer review by AuntChar

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by AuntChar
by AuntChar

This cover is VERY sturdy, and thick, lined with a cottony material. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntChar
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the Eagles grill cover
2/25/2014

Customer review by katand920

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by katand920
by katand920

I bought this grill cover for my husband's new grill. Although the price was a little higher than I expected for a grill cover he loves the Eagles so I made the sacrifice. The material is thick and seems to made very well. I think this grill cover will be around for a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katand920
Boynton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Purchase Ever!
7/10/2009

Customer review by dsxox

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by dsxox
by dsxox

I bought this for my hubby as a Father's day present to compliment his new gas grill. HE LOVED IT!!! He is a huge Eagles fan. But he couldn't get over the fact that I got it at Walmart! He was in total awe of the great Eagle emblem and the quality of the material itself. Now he is looking to On-Line Walmart for any other Eagle products they may have he also doesn't know about!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsxox
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2008

Customer review by Redweek

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Redweek
by Redweek

Material meets standards published.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redweek
Deptford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/15/2012

Customer review by Rockdude15

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Rockdude15
by Rockdude15

This grill cover is so perfect, its heavy (from the insulation) so the wind wont take it down the street, the rain just slides right off of it. and i can support my team

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockdude15
Cary NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Grill Cover!
7/16/2012

Customer review by LAD01

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by LAD01
by LAD01

Love this grill cover. It's very heavy and seems like very good quality. My fiance loved it too, and it was a great price. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAD01
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
used all year long
1/5/2011

Customer review by dpkp533

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by dpkp533
by dpkp533

seemed durable, fit nicely. live in all climate weather, seems like it will hold up. well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpkp533
scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day