Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game!
7/29/2012

Customer review by Wa113

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Wa113
by Wa113

I am a HUGE WALL-E fan so I bought this game. When I tried this game IT WAS, AND STILL IS AWESOME! It is based on the movie but you play the scenes! The game has little shorts on bonus features. There are nine levels and one, two, three, or four courses in each level! You can play as WALL-E or EVE. In some levels you can play as both! The game is totally AWESOME!!! I recommend this game for age 10 and up.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wa113
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Game
8/12/2008

Customer review by kaegonsmom

4.0 stars 8/12/2008 by kaegonsmom
by kaegonsmom

My mother bought this game for my son's 6th birthday. I think the game is awesome. It is too difficult for my 6 year old. I think the game should be rated E10 because of the difficulty. I would recommend this game for children 10 and over.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaegonsmom
Roanoke, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My boys HAD to have this
12/29/2010

Customer review by alcaseisga

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by alcaseisga
by alcaseisga

After renting this game, my boys (9 & 7) had to have it! They saved their allowance and went to purchase it at the local store only to find it was out of stock. Couldn't find this game at ANY stores within 100 miles. Soooo glad I could buy it online at Walmart (the only place we found that carried it) and the shipping was FAST! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alcaseisga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ok for older kids
12/8/2012

Customer review by momoftwo2112

3.0 stars 12/8/2012 by momoftwo2112
by momoftwo2112

my kids both would have liked to play this game, unfortunately only the older one (7) can play it...the younger one (3) cant play it at all, the controls are too hard for him, so he only gets to watch his brother

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoftwo2112
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun once you get hang of it.
12/7/2012

Customer review by cmlady

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by cmlady
by cmlady

It took a while to figure out navigating the oil slicks, but this is a pretty fun game at a good price even for the 10yr group.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmlady
central wis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT WORTH THE MONEY
1/10/2009

Customer review by BLUEHAWAII3222

1.0 stars 1/10/2009 by BLUEHAWAII3222
by BLUEHAWAII3222

I BOUGHT THIS GAME FOR MY SON, BUT IT WAS TOO DIFFICULT FOR HIM TO TO PLAY, SO I TRIED TO PLAY IT AND THOUGHT IT WAS VERY DIFFICULT. JUST NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLUEHAWAII3222
DALTON, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month