Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 157 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

157 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

157 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 stars
11
1-20 of 120 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
USE IT ALL
12/7/2008

Customer review by BUFFY5

3.0 stars 12/7/2008 by BUFFY5
by BUFFY5

The quality of the ink is great. I used at LOT MORE until I discovered I could print 75 pages after the cartridge "ran out". In other words USE IT ALL.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUFFY5
Paris, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2009

Customer review by djjase

5.0 stars 6/12/2009 by djjase
by djjase

This is a great substitute than paying too much at Dell. Also this cartridge is the exact same one that comes from Dell so you print the same amount you would if you bought it from Dell. Dell does sell another cartridge with more ink but this is the standard ink cartridge. In closing great price as always from Walmart and product is perfect no shipping costs to deal with as well and a lower cost what more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djjase
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Dell 926 Black Cartridge
6/4/2009

Customer review by carbonforger

3.0 stars 6/4/2009 by carbonforger
by carbonforger

Although this cartridge printed well, it did NOT print many pages before running out of ink. I was able to print maybe 150 pages before it ran out. I expected more from a company such as Dell. I guess with the cartridge running out of ink quickly it creates demand because you have to buy these more often than, say, my Lexmark ink cartridges on my other printer.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carbonforger
Challis, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product at a good price
12/1/2010

Customer review by CouponNana

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by CouponNana
by CouponNana

Well Walmart did it again by carrying the Dell Ink , we do not have to wait for it to come in the mail from dell , but shop at your local Walmart store. I have told everyone about dell ink at walmart and they all agreed that the product is good .

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CouponNana
Shreveport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/9/2011

Customer review by DealAuditor

1.0 stars 9/9/2011 by DealAuditor
by DealAuditor

I was very disappointed in the length of time this printer cartridge lasted. Last time I bought ink I bought a remanufactured cartridge on ebay, and it lasted about a year with frugal printing. My printing habits stayed the same, and this one from Wal-Mart lasted only 3 months, and it cost more. Very frustrating. I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealAuditor
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/5/2010

Customer review by brooksfan

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by brooksfan
by brooksfan

This Series 9 ink is for your Dell V305w ink printer, Dell 926 ink printer, or Dell V305 ink printer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooksfan
Brooks, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Print Cartridge
12/13/2008

Customer review by DrBob93

3.0 stars 12/13/2008 by DrBob93
by DrBob93

OK, but not as much ink as the 926 direct from Dell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrBob93
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ordering online
9/17/2013

Customer review by dkalfsdlfjsalskd

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by dkalfsdlfjsalskd
by dkalfsdlfjsalskd

I usually just go to the store whenever I need something now, but they were fresh out in Platteville when I went because it was move-in day for everyone. I ordered my product and with some delays that I was informed about (positive) I got it within 2 weeks. I didn't expect it to be shipped in a day but the delays were kind of a hassle but the fact that I knew about them made it tolerable. I would definitely order online again and recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkalfsdlfjsalskd
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fine product
11/11/2013

Customer review by Bunnie468

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Bunnie468
by Bunnie468

Works very well in my Dell printer. Does not cause problems like the refilled toners which sell for a bit less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnie468
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cartridge, wish it were a little better.
10/22/2011

Customer review by HCFishermom

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by HCFishermom
by HCFishermom

I was glad to be able to purchase the Dell ink cartridges at my Walmart store or by ordering them on the Walmart.com website. These are the standard cartridges, so they don't last as long as the high yield. (I do wish Walmart sold those. They're worth the extra cost.) The ink level seems to go down fast, but they do last longer than the computer indicates. I keep using them until the page begins to show fading when printed. If you print on a daily basis, or print larger quantities when you do, this cartridge may not last long. I wish the price were a bit lower being that these are the standard capacity.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HCFishermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dell Ink Cartridge
9/3/2010

Customer review by Huntforbargins

1.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Huntforbargins
by Huntforbargins

I have had this ink cartridge only a few days. It is already showing practically out of ink. I have only printed out a few pages.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Huntforbargins
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I recommend going to Walmart for Dell ink refills.
12/16/2013

Customer review by RickBrun

2.0 stars 12/16/2013 by RickBrun
by RickBrun

I have always gone to Walmart for ink refill cartridges. Never have had a problem. The last time I needed refills I made the mistake of going to Office Depot for the cartridges. Don't make this mistake! The cartridges from Office Depot did not interact with my printer and computer. I will never make that mistake again! If they don't have your model number for replacement check the site to store, they can have it for you in 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickBrun
kansas City Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Black Ink
12/2/2009

Customer review by EdenLove

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by EdenLove
by EdenLove

It does the job. I've purchased the black and color cartridge and it is high quality.

EdenLove
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/3/2009

Customer review by Jenny123

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by Jenny123
by Jenny123

Jenny123
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink
3/3/2009

Customer review by Dellusertwo

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by Dellusertwo
by Dellusertwo

I had a problem with delivery that still has not been worked out. Not anywhere to go find help with this.

Dellusertwo
LA,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good buy
3/4/2009

Customer review by dellnumberone

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by dellnumberone
by dellnumberone

dellnumberone
lake worth fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/8/2009

Customer review by hydron07

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by hydron07
by hydron07

hydron07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/10/2009

Customer review by spiritual

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by spiritual
by spiritual

spiritual
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink cartridge
3/26/2009

Customer review by marty7

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by marty7
by marty7

I'd like to see more black and color cartridge combinations for ordering.

marty7
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/2/2009

Customer review by Neomi

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by Neomi
by Neomi

I will order a package deal next time

Neomi
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews