Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 271 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

271 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

271 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
61
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 stars
20
1-20 of 209 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
Problem of the new DELL cartridge (Bought here)
10/15/2008

Customer review by chokung

1.0 stars 10/15/2008 by chokung
by chokung

Last friday, I bought one dell cartridge from Wallmart Linden. My Printer Dell Photo 926 did not recognize the color cartridge. I don't know why. I try to re-installed, but it still not working. So I swap to the old (nearly empty cartridge) and It works!! I don't know why the new cartridge is not working. !!!!!!! Can I return my cartridge??

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chokung
Linden, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
dell926 color ink refill
4/28/2009

Customer review by msfairy

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by msfairy
by msfairy

i bought an ink color cartridge & it did not work when i installed it. i looked at it more closely & the little gold insignia at the bottom did not go all the way across so my printer did not recognize it. i took it back to wm & they gave me my money back. i told them what the problem was so they would not put it back on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msfairy
okc, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cheaper than ordering from Dell
5/23/2016

Customer review by LoveTheFLSun

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by LoveTheFLSun
by LoveTheFLSun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm happy with my order definitely cheaper than ordering from Dell and i'm not to happy with Dell so this way i can still get the product i need without having to deal directly with Dell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveTheFLSun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dell Ink
2/12/2016

Customer review by 7boaz7

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by 7boaz7
by 7boaz7

Dell ink ived used it forever excellent ink cartridge

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7boaz7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/5/2010

Customer review by brooksfan

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by brooksfan
by brooksfan

Cheaper than Dell on-line and no shipping charge!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brooksfan
Brooks, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Printer Ink
12/2/2008

Customer review by bevbyrd

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by bevbyrd
by bevbyrd

The ink is very good and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bevbyrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Help
9/24/2009

Customer review by olen429

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by olen429
by olen429

We arrived here in United States in the later part of 2006 with the whole family, my wife and my two kids ages 9 and 1 yr at that time. We have to start all over again since we are new from this country. one of our friends called and told us if we want to go with them in one of shopping mall in alabama since we dont have car that time. when we arrived there we saw one of DELL"s representative and offered us a DELL preferred account, we grab the opportunity and fortunately they approved us and we got our computer plus the printer and some of the accessories. we really appreciate your company for giving us the great offer that time. i say it a great help because through this computer we can access our hospital schedules and some important work to be done and and it helps my daughter on her school works/assignments and research. Finally the ink that i usually order from your company is really good ang affordable and proudly Philippine made where i came from. thank you very much and more power to you all. Hope you still extend more help to all families who needed your services and great offers.....

olen429
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
.
10/11/2015

Customer review by WallieWrldFN

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by WallieWrldFN
by WallieWrldFN

easy to install, last long as it claim. good quality company. Reasonable prize.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallieWrldFN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ink order
5/20/2009

Customer review by rem4

2.0 stars 5/20/2009 by rem4
by rem4

The ink in my last printer lasted me months and months. I wouldn't want to recommend printers from Dell because of the fact that you have to order the ink and it comes UPS. This is a hassle! The delivery needs to be signed by the customer. My busy schedule keeps me from being home when the ink arrives and therefore I get more frustrated when I get the tags on my door telling me that they missed me. Also,the ink I by from Dell runs out too quickly which may account for the inexpensive cost.

rem4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Mycall Michael
9/18/2007

Customer review by MycallMichael

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by MycallMichael
by MycallMichael

Dell 926 Standard Capacity Color Ink (Series 9) in a pinch will give one of the best copies you can buy should your Black 926 ink run out untill your new shipment arrives at your door step the very next morning. Yes tapping you hear while your drinking your first cup of coffee is more than likly DHL to deliever you refills. Also the refill ship backs are of no charge for return shipping by mail. And this keeps over cost down. Good work Dell, Keep it up

MycallMichael
San Jacinto , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All Dell Products
2/4/2010

Customer review by JudyWaldroop

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by JudyWaldroop
by JudyWaldroop

I bought a Dimension 2400 desk top 5 years ago, and a an Inspiron 1525 laptop 1 1/2 years ago from Dell and I also upgraded to a 19 inch flat screen monitor for my desktop. I always order my ink refills from the company. I am very pleased with all my Dell products and would highly recommend them to anyone. I always get prompt service when ordering. I recently recommened Dell to my nephew, who has an old IBM.

JudyWaldroop
Franklin,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printer and printer cartridges big disappointment
5/8/2009

Customer review by mtmh041

1.0 stars 5/8/2009 by mtmh041
by mtmh041

Printer cartridges have not ever provided very clear or sharp images - thought originally it must just be the printer itslef does not offer very good printing quality. Now not sure at all as brand new cartridges are reading as no ink - are these cartridges being refurbished, but not indicated at time of purchase?? Very disappointed in printer and cartridges especially for the amount of money the items cost.

mtmh041
Arnold, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
printer would not recognize
3/19/2013

Customer review by kaylee17

1.0 stars 3/19/2013 by kaylee17
by kaylee17

printer would not recognize the cartridge, took it back to Kent store and was told they could only replace the item with like item, which i did. The lady at the counter wanted to know why if the first one did not work, why would i get another one. tried to explain to her that was the ID number that goes to my printer. DUH! took new one and installed it and it worked. will not buy another one from Walmart. apparently the counter lady does not understand how printers work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaylee17
ak oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Ordering on-line is easy and convenient
7/28/2012

Customer review by Computer1

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Computer1
by Computer1

Pros: Ordering on-line is easy and convenient. The cartridges arrived in a timely manner and as usual good quality. I have found that most times it is less expensive to order them on-line than to drive to a store that carries them and purchase them there. Cons: Sometimes it would be helpful to be able to order different number of specific cartridges in the package offers.

Computer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
INK!!
3/4/2008

Customer review by Raegiki

4.0 stars 3/4/2008 by Raegiki
by Raegiki

The majority of ink cartridges run out fast now, so there really isn't much of a point to look for one that doesn't. If you find one that doesn't run out so fast, the ink (or printer) will be much more expensive. So it's he same thing in the end. Just find one that fits your needs and that has the most effective printing quality. Inks are just that, inks.

Raegiki
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a good buy
9/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I don't print very much at all and I am already out of ink again. I love my printer but didn't realize when I got it that maintaining the ink supply would take so much. It is also a problem that I can only order online. Once I am notified that ink is low I can't even finish what I am doing. I have to put my project on hold and wait my order to arrive.

An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
ILOVE MY DELL and thier products
10/21/2009

Customer review by coly

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by coly
by coly

Everything I buy with MY DELL has been great can't say enough with this purchase or my just recieved Sharp 40 inch tv from Dell. And Dell your employee Ella( look her up)went all the way for this selection and my happiness of having her as my sales person and this great purchase of this Sharp TV.

coly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A to Z efficiency
4/3/2010

Customer review by Bobo17

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Bobo17
by Bobo17

Even if you are a procrastinator when your screen screams reorder Dell ink - efficient and organized website brings your replacement by quick response mail. At the same time, Dell provides environmental recycle option of returning the empty ink cartridge in a self address prepaid mailer.

Bobo17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/11/2013

Customer review by 1ofhis

4.0 stars 7/11/2013 by 1ofhis
by 1ofhis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with the Dell Ink Cartridges. They were as I expected them to be. It was very convenient to order on line and pick up in store as I usually go to Walmart almost every week. I will be using this type of buying in the future. I have had a Dell AIO priinter for a couple of years now. It is a good printer and the Cartridges are cheaper than if I ordered them from Dell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1ofhis
Latta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast and easy
10/30/2011

Customer review by Photo926

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Photo926
by Photo926

I have never had a problem with this ink and the best part is when you reoder it comes within a couple days. Cartridges pop out easily and a recycle envelope is included with the new cartridge so just put the old one in the postage paid envelope and drop in the mail. Fast and easy!

Photo926
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews