Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

158 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

158 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
30
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
1-20 of 117 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
dell926 color ink refill
4/28/2009

Customer review by msfairy

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by msfairy
by msfairy

i bought an ink color cartridge & it did not work when i installed it. i looked at it more closely & the little gold insignia at the bottom did not go all the way across so my printer did not recognize it. i took it back to wm & they gave me my money back. i told them what the problem was so they would not put it back on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msfairy
okc, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Problem of the new DELL cartridge (Bought here)
10/15/2008

Customer review by chokung

1.0 stars 10/15/2008 by chokung
by chokung

Last friday, I bought one dell cartridge from Wallmart Linden. My Printer Dell Photo 926 did not recognize the color cartridge. I don't know why. I try to re-installed, but it still not working. So I swap to the old (nearly empty cartridge) and It works!! I don't know why the new cartridge is not working. !!!!!!! Can I return my cartridge??

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chokung
Linden, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Printer Ink
12/2/2008

Customer review by bevbyrd

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by bevbyrd
by bevbyrd

The ink is very good and the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevbyrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2010

Customer review by brooksfan

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by brooksfan
by brooksfan

Cheaper than Dell on-line and no shipping charge!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooksfan
Brooks, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Printer Ink
8/31/2011

Customer review by Tallyshopper1

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Tallyshopper1
by Tallyshopper1

For cost, you can't beat this. Also, $.99 shipped it directly to me. I really love the convenience and savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tallyshopper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Short Life or Usage
11/1/2013

Customer review by dunbar1956

1.0 stars 11/1/2013 by dunbar1956
by dunbar1956

Life Span very short .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dunbar1956
Bel Air, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color Me Happy
3/6/2007

Customer review by annieb

5.0 stars 3/6/2007 by annieb
by annieb

Thanks for making everything about a Dell so customer/user friendly and efficient..

annieb
Fresno, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/9/2007

Customer review by LuAnn

5.0 stars 4/9/2007 by LuAnn
by LuAnn

LuAnn
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
5/16/2007

Customer review by hghazel

5.0 stars 5/16/2007 by hghazel
by hghazel

Overall, great product for the price.

hghazel
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Printer cartridge
5/17/2007

Customer review by bartonniles

5.0 stars 5/17/2007 by bartonniles
by bartonniles

bartonniles
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dell 926 Color Ink
6/19/2007

Customer review by tdurden

5.0 stars 6/19/2007 by tdurden
by tdurden

tdurden
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DELL COLOR INK
7/31/2007

Customer review by KBONE632

5.0 stars 7/31/2007 by KBONE632
by KBONE632

ALLOW CUSTOMERS A RETURN EMPTY CARTRIDGE DISCOUNTS FOR FUTURE PURCHASES, OK BECAUSE THIS WOULD HELP RECYCLING BETTER FOR YOUR COMPANY AND CUSTOMERS AS WELL.

KBONE632
BROOKPARK, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mycall Michael
9/18/2007

Customer review by MycallMichael

5.0 stars 9/18/2007 by MycallMichael
by MycallMichael

Dell 926 Standard Capacity Color Ink (Series 9) in a pinch will give one of the best copies you can buy should your Black 926 ink run out untill your new shipment arrives at your door step the very next morning. Yes tapping you hear while your drinking your first cup of coffee is more than likly DHL to deliever you refills. Also the refill ship backs are of no charge for return shipping by mail. And this keeps over cost down. Good work Dell, Keep it up

MycallMichael
San Jacinto , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dell 926 Printer Cartridges
9/25/2007

Customer review by Momdelores

5.0 stars 9/25/2007 by Momdelores
by Momdelores

Momdelores
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
926 Color Ink
12/11/2007

Customer review by Jeff1962

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by Jeff1962
by Jeff1962

Jeff1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dell 926 Standard Capacity Color Ink (Series 9)
12/17/2007

Customer review by takes

5.0 stars 12/17/2007 by takes
by takes

takes
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/18/2008

Customer review by Bri1

5.0 stars 2/18/2008 by Bri1
by Bri1

Bri1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
color ink
2/19/2008

Customer review by villa

5.0 stars 2/19/2008 by villa
by villa

villa
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
926 (Series 9) Cartridge
2/20/2008

Customer review by Pbrew

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by Pbrew
by Pbrew

I also have a Dell desk top computer that I have for three years now, and I am very please with. I hope soon that I can purchase a LapTop.

Pbrew
New Cumberland, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/3/2008

Customer review by Squiggles

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by Squiggles
by Squiggles

Squiggles
Mayville, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews