Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Deal for the Money
7/9/2009

Customer review by CampingFamilyWI

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by CampingFamilyWI
by CampingFamilyWI

These pants were a great deal for the money that was spent. They seem to run small or maybe the sizing guidelines were not clear. I assumed a size M would be a 10-12. They were more towards a size 8.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampingFamilyWI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/18/2009

Customer review by 2windy

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by 2windy
by 2windy

I express shipped this item and it showed up earlier than expected. The pants in our local store were not the color we needed, thankfully they had them online. Hate to pay for some name brand game gear that will only be used for a couple of months out of the year and have to be replaced the next season due to growth. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2windy
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fit
11/2/2008

Customer review by SunshineInFlorida9211

5.0 stars 11/2/2008 by SunshineInFlorida9211
by SunshineInFlorida9211

I was very pleased with the fit. My son wears a husky size in pants. This can be a challenge. They fit him well and he is comfortable in them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineInFlorida9211
Hudson, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product!
3/10/2009

Customer review by baseballmomto2boys

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by baseballmomto2boys
by baseballmomto2boys

Great pair of baseball pants! I am extremely satisfied, the fit is perfect and the quality way surpassed my expectations. They wash great too! The price was almost unbelievable for the value. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballmomto2boys
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just perfect
5/12/2008

Customer review by DASmom

5.0 stars 5/12/2008 by DASmom
by DASmom

These are a perfect fit for my son and daughter. I bought them each a pair. The drawstring and elastic waist is a perfect fit. I have trouble finding pants to fit them in the waist. I will be looking for these pants again next season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DASmom
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for small children
5/26/2008

Customer review by JuJu08

5.0 stars 5/26/2008 by JuJu08
by JuJu08

If you have a child small for his/her age and in store pants always seem to big these baseball pants are great, the elastic waist also has a draw string for a better fit. This is an A++++ product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuJu08
Broadway , NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week