Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Robot Graphic Girl
3/20/2008

Customer review by digdra

5.0 stars 3/20/2008 by digdra
by digdra

Very nice product for the money. Good for fast internet surfing, smooth webpaging and video rendering. Great for watching blue ray dvd very clear image quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digdra
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
6/25/2008

Customer review by KevInTx

5.0 stars 6/25/2008 by KevInTx
by KevInTx

I have purchased from MSI before, they always have great products at reasonable prices. This one did the trick for me, it kicked up my performance rating in Vista to a 5.2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KevInTx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Card!!
6/26/2008

Customer review by Xaltix

5.0 stars 6/26/2008 by Xaltix
by Xaltix

I bought this card because i wanted to upgrade my PC graphics. this card blasted my current system graphic performance from 3.2 (integrated graphics) to a jaw droping, 5.9 and 5.5 if you are looking for a great upgrade at an affordable price this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xaltix
Gilmer Co. GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/19/2008

Customer review by fvcrew22

5.0 stars 9/19/2008 by fvcrew22
by fvcrew22

I think this is a great card for the price. I looked around at several cards in this price range and decided on the HD3650. I compared this card with its Visiontek and Diamond counterparts and decided the MSI was the way to go, with better memory (DDR3) and speed, for the price over the other two. I can run Rfactor, Call of Duty, Madden 08 and other games with all the settings on full and have a great frame-rate. I also have a ATI TV tuner, and there is a noticeable difference while multi-tasking, such as having the TV on, web browsing, even Adobe Photoshop or Google Earth all at the same time without anything slowing down. I've owned the card for about three weeks now and it has worked great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fvcrew22
Gulf Breeze, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good for the money
10/2/2008

Customer review by Daxc

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by Daxc
by Daxc

I really can't tell if its an upgrade to my previous video card (this card has more memory), but this card is quieter than my previous card. So far so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daxc
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A great choice for computer gaming
6/1/2008

Customer review by DMAN61992

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by DMAN61992
by DMAN61992

this is a very great product. The 3650 is a PCI Express 16X video card for mainstream gaming. You can run CRYSIS on medium settings with a 30 inch resolution with about 30-40 frames a second. CRYSIS is the most resource hungry computer game out today. I would recommend this card to anyone who buys a computer that wants to be able to play games on their computer. This card has 120 Stream Processors as well as a 750MHz Core Clock. This video card will give you about the same results as NVIDIA's 8800GS. I've Owned it for a month and it plays all of my games with all the settings at max.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMAN61992
Gadsden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day