Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
perfect fit
10/14/2009

Customer review by cater2me

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by cater2me
by cater2me

I looked for something similar to this for about 6 months. The polka-dots were not in my original plan but for the price, I couldnt pass this up. I added a simple red ribbon to seperate the damask & polka-dots and tie in all the colors of my room. I am soooooo very happy! i even bought extras in case i move & have more windows. I am BEYOND pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cater2me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great accent!!!
4/6/2010

Customer review by kirschle

5.0 stars 4/6/2010 by kirschle
by kirschle

So when i got it, I was a bit shocked by how long the tab top was but then it ended up making the room oh so cute. I pulled the tab top up (once on the rod) as far as i could and then i tied pink ribbon around the gathered part above the rod where i had pulled the tab top. I looks adorable. The valance is a great accent with pink curtains. And it worked wonders with my daughters shabby Chic Pink/black Paris room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirschle
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful product
9/6/2009

Customer review by zosmom09

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by zosmom09
by zosmom09

We ordered this to match the bedding we recived as a gift. It is beautiful and a quality purchase at an incredible price. I would highly suggest people order the whole set, it makes for a beautiful nursery. I spent numerous hours looking for a reasonable bedding set and fell in love with this one, it met and exceeded all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zosmom09
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love love love these valances
10/26/2013

Customer review by Lotzaspotz

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Lotzaspotz
by Lotzaspotz

Used in my kitchen. So cute and can't believe the price on these. I looked at so many other sites and the pattern and quality of these offered by Walmart rivaled everything I saw. I bought 5 sets for the same amount as most sites wanted for one valance. See photos.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotzaspotz
Haughton, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Like!
1/27/2011

Customer review by vmend87

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by vmend87
by vmend87

The Curtains are cute and compliments the bedding!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmend87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great style for a great price
12/11/2010

Customer review by PennywiseMama

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by PennywiseMama
by PennywiseMama

I love these. Got them for my French Country kitchen/dining makeover. They are elegant, yet fun...and great price, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennywiseMama
Selinsgrove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seed Sprout Valance is French Country to me!
9/18/2010

Customer review by Debbie60

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Debbie60
by Debbie60

I changed my kitchen from country to french country. These added such the impact I was after. They are whimsical and elegant at the same time. They are just lightweight cotton, but do the job. Nice and wide too. Look great with my poka dot chair and rooster reupholstering I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbie60
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute as a button
6/16/2009

Customer review by musicbugg

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by musicbugg
by musicbugg

nicely made and really cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicbugg
Mt. Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
2/28/2011

Customer review by lovedots

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by lovedots
by lovedots

Looks beautiful hanging in my home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really put the finishing touch on the nursery
8/11/2011

Customer review by InHisFlock

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by InHisFlock
by InHisFlock

I bought this to go along with the coresponding mini crib set and diaper stacker. It looks great with the ebony mini crib that I have as well. So cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InHisFlock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cute Valance
6/19/2008

Customer review by DIYAsh

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by DIYAsh
by DIYAsh

I am doing my daughters room in Damask wallpaper halfway up and this added a great touch to the window.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DIYAsh
Vega, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great style and value
10/23/2008

Customer review by stlgrrl94

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by stlgrrl94
by stlgrrl94

we purchased this valance to match the crib bedding set we received from walmart for our daughter...it is a perfect match, looks great with a basic white roll-up shade, and looks like it cost much more than $10...this set gives her nursery the girly, romantic, yet modern feel we were looking for...we paired it with black furniture and pink walls, and it looks great! i'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a unique look for a little girl's room...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stlgrrl94
stl, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOULD RECCOMEND IT !!!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by SOPHYA

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by SOPHYA
by SOPHYA

LOVE IT THE LOOK OF MY ROOM IS SO ELEGANT WITH THESE VALANCE!!!! GREAT FABRIC

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOPHYA
ARECIBO, P.R.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous!
2/5/2011

Customer review by luv2dekor8

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by luv2dekor8
by luv2dekor8

Bought this for my bathroom -- light taupe walls with black and white accents -- this valance was the perfect addition! Crisp, clean, and very pretty. I wish it was lined, as it is very thin material, but for less than $10, I can't really complain. It definitely achieved the "look" I was after!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2dekor8
Western NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just darling!!
3/9/2011

Customer review by Kocamco

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by Kocamco
by Kocamco

I put these curtains a few weeks ago. and what a difference they made to a very dull kitchen..I get so many compliments on them.. they are sophisticated and fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kocamco
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pleased
5/4/2014

Customer review by tyboy481

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by tyboy481
by tyboy481

This is really pretty and whimsical! The price was unbelievable. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tyboy481
Mooresville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
10/27/2010

Customer review by monroega

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by monroega
by monroega

This valance looks great in our nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monroega
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I expected
7/12/2009

Customer review by IloveDAMASK

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by IloveDAMASK
by IloveDAMASK

I had been looking for a nice Damask valance to go in my kitchen and I was lucky to find it at Wal-Mart. Even though it’s for a nursery they look really nice in my kitchen and I have received many compliments!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IloveDAMASK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy with the valance
3/4/2014

Customer review by noname0

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by noname0
by noname0

exactly as described by the other reviewers. Good quality for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noname0
Brighton MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely valances
9/4/2014

Customer review by zoia

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by zoia
by zoia

These valances are perfect for the room I hung them in. The material is very nice and the pattern is stunning. Couldn't be happier with the product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews