Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
11/26/2009

Customer review by Tantiff

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by Tantiff
by Tantiff

My daughter bought this with her bday money and she absolutely loves it. It snaps together when time to clean up and is easy to store. It is the size of the polly pockets and has brought lots of fun to my six year old.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tantiff
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
christmas shoping online
11/25/2009

Customer review by trinap

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by trinap
by trinap

i thought it was bigger than it was but it is still an awsome first doll house for my toddler

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinap
anderson mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect!!!
11/30/2009

Customer review by ABCsMama

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by ABCsMama
by ABCsMama

This was EXACTLY what I was looking for! Super cute colors, comes with all the furniture and dolls, AND can easily close up and take to Grandma's house! Perfect price, too!!! I'm SO happy I found this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABCsMama
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Little Dollhouse
11/30/2009

Customer review by nkpernia

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by nkpernia
by nkpernia

My daughter loves this because she can use it with her Polly Pocket and Littlest Pet Shop dolls. I love it because it's compact and has sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkpernia
Downers Grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toddler/Preschooler toy
12/1/2009

Customer review by need2knownow

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by need2knownow
by need2knownow

We found this on a garage sale with the people missing, but Polly Pockets work great! My daughter loved this the most when she was 2-4 years old. You have to arrange the furniture in a certain way to be able to close it, but it's so small that it doesn't take up much space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
need2knownow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GO ANYWHERE COTTAGE
12/22/2009

Customer review by Natlaie

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Natlaie
by Natlaie

The item purchased is for our Granddaughter. The size and accesories are just the right combination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natlaie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never