Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Elmo's Animal Adventures (Sesame Street)
8/18/2010

Customer review by LoveShopping16

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by LoveShopping16
by LoveShopping16

Elmo imagines what it is like to be a lion, monkey, elephant, and other animals, in a board book great for younger kids... since my princess loves animals and also likes to eat her books or rip them up. this Hard book was perfect for her

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShopping16
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elmo's animal adventures
1/4/2008

Customer review by hazelbite

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by hazelbite
by hazelbite

My son 22 month old LOVES Elmo, and this little board book (and I only mention its size because I didn't anticipate it to be so small) is great. Elmo pretends he is each animal on the tab with each cute illustration.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazelbite
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute but way small
12/22/2009

Customer review by Carasmommy

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Carasmommy
by Carasmommy

Ordered this book for my 17 month old for christmas. Came quick, but was much smaller then expected. Only disappointment. Perfect for littles one to learn animals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carasmommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Elmo Book
2/21/2016

Customer review by Tyrone

2.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Tyrone
by Tyrone

It's ok doesn't hold a 2.5 year olds' attention very long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyrone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/17/2013

Customer review by walmartshopper4life777

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by walmartshopper4life777
by walmartshopper4life777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall I am happy with the Elmo Adventures book because my son loves Elmo. However I was a bit disappointed when I received the book because the side animal tabs looked like they would be sound buttons but unfortunately they were not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopper4life777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what was expected
12/3/2010

Customer review by EBENsMAMA

3.0 stars 12/3/2010 by EBENsMAMA
by EBENsMAMA

I thought the tabs were goin to be electronic like make noises. They were just cardboard tabs. The book was very small. Even smaller than expected. But for $3.00 not bad for an Elmo product. Good stocking stuffer for my 2 yr old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EBENsMAMA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11 month old loves this book
1/6/2009

Customer review by pinkdaisy777

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by pinkdaisy777
by pinkdaisy777

My son adores this book. He'll bring it to me to read to him. He loves pointing out the animals and characters when I ask where they are. It is a cute, brightly colored book. My 28 month old even likes it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkdaisy777
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Book
1/6/2011

Customer review by DAWG15

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by DAWG15
by DAWG15

Great , sturdy, good for smaller children who like to handle books

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAWG15
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good book
11/8/2010

Customer review by TooTallLady

4.0 stars 11/8/2010 by TooTallLady
by TooTallLady

This book is very cute but much smaller than I thought it would be

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TooTallLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my kid loves elmo
5/16/2011

Customer review by naab

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by naab
by naab

fun and a joy to watch my daughter play with this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naab
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2011

Customer review by lshimic

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by lshimic
by lshimic

nice hardback book

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lshimic
sand point, ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month