Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

127 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 75 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
nice women's briefs
5/5/2008

Customer review by peacefulfeelingz

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by peacefulfeelingz
by peacefulfeelingz

I purchased these for myself, these are very nice soft cotton briefs, but I thought they ran a little bit small, so I will buy the size 8's next time. My hips measure 42 inches.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peacefulfeelingz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Very light and comfortable
6/5/2009

Customer review by Sweetmellode

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Sweetmellode
by Sweetmellode

I am happy with my purchase of Hanes Briefs. They are very comfortable and don't ride up! They wash well, and don't shrink! I love Hanes!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetmellode
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2007

Customer review by newatshoppingonline

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by newatshoppingonline
by newatshoppingonline

I purchased them for my mother she says they fit great and there soft.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newatshoppingonline
riverside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Comfortable to wear
9/11/2007

Customer review by foxylady747

4.0 stars 9/11/2007 by foxylady747
by foxylady747

I found these briefs to be very comfortable. They do not shrink when laundered. I would recommend anyone wanting cotton comfort to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxylady747
Longville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2008

Customer review by Donna20000

2.0 stars 9/4/2008 by Donna20000
by Donna20000

The panties are cut too narrow in the fabric that holds the two legholes together. For a size 8 you would think that peice of fabric would also be a size 8, not a generic narrow strip used on all sizes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna20000
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT.
6/8/2008

Customer review by BEARSHREAD

4.0 stars 6/8/2008 by BEARSHREAD
by BEARSHREAD

The material in the middle area is very small.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEARSHREAD
SPRING CITY,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality for the $'s spent
8/11/2011

Customer review by NDHamby

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by NDHamby
by NDHamby

Been wearing Hanes underwear for many years and have always been pleased with their products for the price paid for them. Good quality for a reasonable price. Can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDHamby
Winnsboro, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Underwear
11/13/2010

Customer review by Terrysz

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Terrysz
by Terrysz

High quality and good fit at a wonderful price. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terrysz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Comfy Classic!
7/15/2009

Customer review by JeffInNewYork

4.0 stars 7/15/2009 by JeffInNewYork
by JeffInNewYork

These are certainly not the sexiest panties in the world, but they are very nice, comfy, everyday panties that always feel good. I've worn Hanes briefs on many occasions over the years and the quality is still top-notch for something so inexpensive. I was impressed to find that my mother-in-law's undies drawer is stocked with nothing but Hanes white cotton full briefs, so I borrowed a pair and fell in love with them all over again. I feel like she bought them just for me! (She and I have very similar taste in lingerie, so I respect her opinion.) They are great for everyday comfort and are wonderful to sleep in. Buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffInNewYork
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Cheap materials
11/7/2010

Customer review by joydoctor

1.0 stars 11/7/2010 by joydoctor
by joydoctor

Within a couple days, these white panties began to fray in the elastic area after laundering. I expected more durability from the Hanes brand, even though these were a reasonable price. If they don't last, then it is a waste of money to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joydoctor
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great Value
1/20/2010

Customer review by KnowledgableShopper

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by KnowledgableShopper
by KnowledgableShopper

These are the best value for those who want a practical, long wearing cotton panty. They're true to size, and have no tags, which is great! Not fancy - no irritating lacy edges which tear or itch. I wear these every day and they last forever!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnowledgableShopper
Goffstown, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT FIT; GREAT PRICE
6/8/2010

Customer review by esagman

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by esagman
by esagman

This item was purchased for my mother who has been wearing this style for years. This undergarment fits true to the size. Elastic waist is comfortable and not binding. I highly recommend this product and HIGHLY RECOMMEND PURCHASING FROM WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esagman
Bel Alton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Cotton Briefs
10/27/2008

Customer review by FiftiesFemale

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by FiftiesFemale
by FiftiesFemale

If you like comfort, these are the ones to buy. Very satisfied. They wash up well, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FiftiesFemale
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by KYjim

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by KYjim
by KYjim

As a guy (not gay) I love the fit. To me mens cotton underwear are to thick and uncomfortable. These undies are light weight cotton that fit excellent. Cool so you don't sweat between the legs. Don't ride up. Perfect fit. Thank you Hanes. I love them. I'll buy more. A lot more. My wife even loves hers. Thank you again Walmart and Hanes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYjim
Western Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hanes is the only brand of underwear I buy
11/30/2010

Customer review by SCarolinaAnnie

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by SCarolinaAnnie
by SCarolinaAnnie

I love the feel of the cotton and they hold up well in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCarolinaAnnie
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PURCHASE, PRODUCT CAME EXACTLY AS I ORDERED!
6/17/2012

Customer review by ronniesgirl

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by ronniesgirl
by ronniesgirl

I love these undies. They are cool and comfy, all white, great style and fit. I was happy that they came in the white color that I selected, not in polka dots and strips and silly juvenile colors and designs. I will order these again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronniesgirl
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable!
7/27/2010

Customer review by InTheSticks

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by InTheSticks
by InTheSticks

This product is comfortable, holds its shape, lasts for a long time, (this is not my first order of this item over the years), and is very economical. You pay for the quality and not the name brand with this. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InTheSticks
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great undies
10/4/2008

Customer review by satindotty

5.0 stars 10/4/2008 by satindotty
by satindotty

these breifs are the best I've had they really fit well and cover the whole area, very soft and comfy.GREAT I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satindotty
El Cajon CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great purchase for larger women!!
3/21/2012

Customer review by mruddock3191

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mruddock3191
by mruddock3191

The panties fit perfectly and do NOT ride up! The no-ride benefit alone makes this a great purchase. It lacks a little in the 'sexy' department, but feel great if you are just looking for a good pair of panties.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mruddock3191
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by cjehn

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by cjehn
by cjehn

These cotton underware are not expensive at all however they are not cheap. The waist band is wider and stretchable, it doesnt cut into the waist.The elastic in the legs is also comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjehn
NE florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews