Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 602 reviews
5 stars
347
4 stars
90
3 stars
44
2 stars
50
1 stars
71
Sort by: 
1-20 of 550 reviews
1-20 of 550 reviews
Perfect fit
8/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was not happy with my current underwear. I retired and was riding my bike, taking walks and being active. I tried Hanes and the cotton pants were so comfortable and made life so much easier. Wash and dry and they keep a great shape do not rub and make getting ready for a half marathon with my Hanes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great fitting panty
8/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these panties to try on tired of mens rough cotton underwear .when I put them on I could not believe how comfy they were .I will buy more love the fit and pretty colors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/4/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Picture shows their original size 8 BRIEFS (I didn't buy a different size) in lavender. The striped pair are from the package I got in the last 6 months. SMH!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice women's briefs
5/5/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I purchased these for myself, these are very nice soft cotton briefs, but I thought they ran a little bit small, so I will buy the size 8's next time. My hips measure 42 inches.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable to wear
9/11/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found these briefs to be very comfortable. They do not shrink when laundered. I would recommend anyone wanting cotton comfort to buy these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/22/2007
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased them for my mother she says they fit great and there soft.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very light and comfortable
6/5/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am happy with my purchase of Hanes Briefs. They are very comfortable and don't ride up! They wash well, and don't shrink! I love Hanes!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
comfortable
8/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love cotton and they fit great. I would order these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my needs
8/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fit well, made well, nice colors, as described. Will order again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good buy
8/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These panties give full coverage except the waist isn't as high as I would like, i.e. they felt small. But the leg coverage is better than most and that is most important for me. I'm the opposite of a bikini fan. Great price for good quality. I will continue to purchase these but order the next larger size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ahh, cotton!
8/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great cotton underwear. Elastic is just the right tightness.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfortable
8/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Haven't worn cotton panties in years, but these are great for golf in Michigan in the summer, and in Florida in the winter. Nice fit as well. Better after washing. The variety of colors is fun.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable
8/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I found these to be comfortable which was my main goal. They are also inexpensive even with shipping charges.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exactly as presented
8/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
good quality, cotton underpants. nice selection of colors/prints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality for price
8/19/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Seems like good quality underwear for the price. Shipping quicker than I expected. "Assorted skin tones" included blues and purples, which I found very strange.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so good
8/16/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought a pack of cotton panties and they ran small. I prefer jockie which fits better. Also I unsubscribed about 5 times and Hanes keeps sending me mail. Not good. I did not return items as they charge shipping to return not worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very cool and comfy
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought a size larger because I don't like tight panties. Perfect fit
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought them before and I will buy them again
8/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've gotten cheaper panties and they stretch all out and get holes in them. I've bought these from Hanes before and will certainly buy them again. They hold up so much better and with special offers you can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable
8/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very soft and comfortable. I love the fit. The price is fantastic too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So glad to find these!
8/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought 2 sets. Comfortable cotton in brutal summer weather. And what a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-