Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

336 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
202
4 stars
49
3 stars
21
2 stars
29
1 stars
35
1-20 of 284 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 284 total reviews
1-20 of 284 reviews
Only one problem
8/10/2016

Customer review by Hypolyta

3.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Hypolyta
by Hypolyta

I have decided not to buy many of the sets because I can't find out which colors are included.

Hypolyta
In Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Everyday Panties!
8/4/2016

Customer review by CMS58

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by CMS58
by CMS58

These are the best, most comfortable panties ever! They wear well, too. The waistbands don't unravel (a pet peeve) and they don't "ride up". They're not expensive, either. What more could you ask for? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CMS58
Riverside, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
8/3/2016

Customer review by Jimbobean

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Jimbobean
by Jimbobean

I swear by these panties! These are the ONLY panties I buy! The fit is great and the price is perfect! A good value in these times! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jimbobean
Tallmadge, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome, love them!!
8/4/2016

Customer review by HelenC

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by HelenC
by HelenC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brought a month ago and the feel and fit made just for me.

HelenC
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice women's briefs
5/5/2008

Customer review by peacefulfeelingz

5.0 stars 5/5/2008 by peacefulfeelingz
by peacefulfeelingz
Top 1000 contributor

I purchased these for myself, these are very nice soft cotton briefs, but I thought they ran a little bit small, so I will buy the size 8's next time. My hips measure 42 inches.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peacefulfeelingz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Awful
7/24/2016

Customer review by Shells

1.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Shells
by Shells

I have been wearing the same brand & style of Hanes for many years, I just bought a package of briefs and was so disappointed. The material was very thin & see through. They were so rough & atleast a whole size smaller! I'm so sad the quality isn't what they used to be.

Shells
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Practical undies
7/20/2016

Customer review by Thurston

4.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Thurston
by Thurston
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this product twice so far this year. They are inexpensive and comfortable. However, the first order, which I haven't owned very long, the elastic is starting to unravel in the wash. I just cut off the loose threads, remain calm, and carry on.

Thurston
Seal Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft stretchy fabric with some issues.....
7/15/2016

Customer review by Alegria

3.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Alegria
by Alegria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered a size 9 in this brief. Three pairs fit fine and the fabric was soft and stretchy. The other two were hi-cut and one barely came up to my navel. Quality control needs to be reviewed.

Alegria
Texas, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable to wear
9/11/2007

Customer review by foxylady747

4.0 stars 9/11/2007 by foxylady747
by foxylady747

I found these briefs to be very comfortable. They do not shrink when laundered. I would recommend anyone wanting cotton comfort to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxylady747
Longville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2007

Customer review by newatshoppingonline

5.0 stars 10/22/2007 by newatshoppingonline
by newatshoppingonline

I purchased them for my mother she says they fit great and there soft.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newatshoppingonline
riverside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very light and comfortable
6/5/2009

Customer review by Sweetmellode

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Sweetmellode
by Sweetmellode

I am happy with my purchase of Hanes Briefs. They are very comfortable and don't ride up! They wash well, and don't shrink! I love Hanes!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetmellode
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2016

Customer review by Charlene D

1.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Charlene D
by Charlene D

Bought several packages of underwear different styles but same brand.and there's not a pair that the band around the stomach and legs held up.if this was the first time would be so different but not. And yes I washe'd on delicate. If I may ask.what has happened to the product?

Charlene D
Taneyville, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not the same Hanes
6/17/2016

Customer review by littlefootlel

2.0 stars 6/17/2016 by littlefootlel
by littlefootlel

I have been wearing these panties for years also. The last two times I have bought these panties I had two different sizes in the package even though they were all marked the same size. I guess I will start opening the pages and start switching out the ones that don't fit for the ones that do and putting the smaller ones all in one package or will probably look for another brand of panties. This is irritating.... To bad because I liked Hanes.

littlefootlel
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Feels and fits great all day! No ride up!
6/18/2016

Customer review by JeanAnn

4.0 stars 6/18/2016 by JeanAnn
by JeanAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are my go to panties. Love the feel and comfort. Will buy again. Very well made.

JeanAnn
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
6/16/2016

Customer review by Dexters girl

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Dexters girl
by Dexters girl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are very breathable and soft. Perfect for any kind of weather!!!

Dexters girl
Chillicothe, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfy!
6/14/2016

Customer review by KGP16

4.0 stars 6/14/2016 by KGP16
by KGP16
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is some of the colors are very dark. But the briefs are very comfortable.

KGP16
Fairfield, IA 52556, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissapointed
6/11/2016

Customer review by dragonfly32589J

3.0 stars 6/11/2016 by dragonfly32589J
by dragonfly32589J

I bought the lace effect, 6 pack. I expected them to be ALL lace effects. Only 3 were. In checking again I don't see where in the description is says 3 lace effects and 3 heather.

dragonfly32589J
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not too impressed
6/11/2016

Customer review by Mahllynn

2.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Mahllynn
by Mahllynn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these a few months ago, they fit well, but did not wash well. After a couple of washings the elastic started to fray and fall apart.

Mahllynn
Hurst, Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unhappy with elastic.
6/6/2016

Customer review by justme53b

3.0 stars 6/6/2016 by justme53b
by justme53b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am not happy with the elastic around the waist of these pants. It seems to be a cheaper elastic than what I am use to in Hanes underwear. It is not as soft and flexible.

justme53b
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PURCHASE
6/8/2016

Customer review by PWFTRLIN

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by PWFTRLIN
by PWFTRLIN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am enjoying my "no ride" underwear and the colors are just what I needed.

PWFTRLIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 284 total reviews
1-20 of 284 reviews