Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

119 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

119 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 102 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
great everyday panties
2/22/2013

Customer review by Suzicats

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Suzicats
by Suzicats

Sturdy cotton fabric, well constructed. Roomy and comfortable fit. Love the comfort, durability, and price!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzicats
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply Excellent!!
1/19/2014

Customer review by Hawk543

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by Hawk543
by Hawk543

This is the second time I have order Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs and I am as delighted now as I was in the beginning. They fit perfectly. They feel good and are just as easy to care for. They hold there fit exceptionally well and don't ride up! I am sure to recommend to others should they inquire. Oh, I additional thing--the different colors are just delightful with the color blue leading the pack.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawk543
Silver Spring, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very poorly made
11/8/2013

Customer review by shopping2013

1.0 stars 11/8/2013 by shopping2013
by shopping2013

Yes, it is definitely a bargain to get 6 pairs of cotton panties for a great price, but, in this case, when they arrived, they were not the colors I had originally chosen but a darker variety. Also, I immediately tried on one pair, in a size 9, even though I wear a size 7 usually I knew from past experiences, that Hanes does not respect true sizing ever. So the size 9 fit very nicely and comfortable originally, but then I washed them. And they became a size 5. I never return panties so I just threw them out. Poor quality and poor sizing.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping2013
Springfield VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by jeangirl9

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by jeangirl9
by jeangirl9

What I like about these is that they don't ride up and they cover what needs to be covered. Great value and great fit.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeangirl9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good if you don't mind a random pattern.
12/15/2013

Customer review by GoldenBlossom

4.0 stars 12/15/2013 by GoldenBlossom
by GoldenBlossom

I've always purchased this product in the store but since I was ordering other products online I thought I'd add this item to my order. When I was ordering the product it only showed solid colors and there was no drop down menu to specify if I wanted solids or prints. When I received the item (I ordered 2 pkgs.) both packages were print design and they were hideous prints...probably something a teen would wear - not something I would wear at my age. I am keeping the product since they are worn under clothes but from now on I will be making my purchase in the store so that I can choose the pattern that I would prefer.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenBlossom
Wanaque, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2013

Customer review by Dodie60

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Dodie60
by Dodie60

These panties are soft and so easy to wash and they are worth the price. Will buy them again and again as these type of panties fit better for me than other panties.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dodie60
Millington,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They are so comfortable and they fit good.
3/8/2013

Customer review by sarahprincess2

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by sarahprincess2
by sarahprincess2

The Hanes Her Way underwear are so comfortable and I like how they fit. They have nice colors and style.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahprincess2
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size change??
3/16/2014

Customer review by IcyBarb

2.0 stars 3/16/2014 by IcyBarb
by IcyBarb

I have bought this style and size for years, so imagine my surprise when they did not fit because they are TOO SMALL! What is going on??? Yes, I checked the label. Also, is this stretchy, elastic-like fabric really cotton?

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcyBarb
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Some area not sewn properly...
11/20/2013

Customer review by tuttkay

1.0 stars 11/20/2013 by tuttkay
by tuttkay

shipping took forever, bad experience!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tuttkay
prescott az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great underwear
4/30/2013

Customer review by touchedpainter

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by touchedpainter
by touchedpainter

The sizing is a bit off... fits all around just tight in the waist elastic. I have been using this underwear for decades, and this is the first time the waist elastic won't stretch like the old ones. And I have lost weight, I should have gotten the next size down from what I was wearing, so glad I didn't. I love this underwear, and will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
touchedpainter
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cotton undies!
10/27/2013

Customer review by pugluvingal

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by pugluvingal
by pugluvingal

These are great underwear and usually last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pugluvingal
Dagsboro, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by clb2

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by clb2
by clb2

will buy again but buy one size up from .com but in store i can buy my regular size

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clb2
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Avoid Hanes!
9/19/2013

Customer review by dodger69

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by dodger69
by dodger69

i ordered a 6-pack of women's cotton briefs from Hanes; the quality was awful...did not feel like combed cotton but more like broadcloth. the actual briefs were ill-sized; some fit, some did not, which to me is Hane's fault, not Walmart. Walmart provided an excellent price and speedy delivery. Had the undies been acceptable, i would be 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodger69
Swartz Creek, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful cotton panties.
8/12/2014

Customer review by nimblefingers

3.0 stars 8/12/2014 by nimblefingers
by nimblefingers

Purchased sz 7 panties, white online. When the panties were received, the sz 7 was marked "7" but were the sz of a 5 or less. Each pair was a different design and color. This is the first bad purchase from Walmart that I have had. Just a mistake on someone's part when packing. I returned them to our local Walmart store without any trouble.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nimblefingers
Brooksville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very harsh
2/5/2014

Customer review by delaNuez

3.0 stars 2/5/2014 by delaNuez
by delaNuez

They are ok but they feel very harsh, and it run small for their size, it is not the first time I have bought them, but I feel the quality has changed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delaNuez
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by MomoDiane

1.0 stars 5/2/2013 by MomoDiane
by MomoDiane

I was disappointed this time with my order. The product was excellent, however, when I order pastel briefs, that's what I expect. I received navy blue, dark grey, dark teal, 2 dark polka dotted pairs, and 1 white.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomoDiane
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by fondly

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by fondly
by fondly

I absolutely love these. They are always comfortable and never ride up or roll down. The fact that I can order them from the comfort of my own home is the icing on the cake. Thanks Walmart for this convenience and always fast shipping. Happy internet shopper

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fondly
Grant County Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not satisfied
12/31/2013

Customer review by bugleboddie

2.0 stars 12/31/2013 by bugleboddie
by bugleboddie

I purchase these item for myself all the time many varieties in the store but not on line but most disappointing is the size I ordered.I the future will get them from store I will take one pack back because of the size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bugleboddie
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I ordered
10/27/2013

Customer review by Debifi

1.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Debifi
by Debifi

I ordered these Hanes underpants in the pastel mix, but I received them in a mix that included black, charcoal, and bright prints and stripes. I would never wear these! Now I will have to take them back to the store, which is a very long way away. What a nuisance! That said, I do like Hanes underpants. They fit well, they last well, they wash well, and they are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debifi
Chevy Chase, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caution
8/11/2013

Customer review by Coupons101

1.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Coupons101
by Coupons101

I have bought these panties before and in the past they fit great, great value but these panties are cut way smaller now. What ever size you wear it's best to go up 1 or maybe 2 sizes bigger depending on your hips and size. I wish i had ...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coupons101
phila
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews