Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A staple in my nail care routine.
8/27/2013

Customer review by IvyBea

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by IvyBea
by IvyBea

I absolutely adore this cuticle oil. I use this product 1-3 times a day. The vitamin E, and all the other essential ingredients moisturizes my nails and cuticles, help smooth the ridges in my nails, aid them in being flexible yet durable, and being a diabetic,helps softens my calloused, dry finger pads. I have only used one bottle for a whole year, a little goes a long way. Have repurchased and will again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvyBea
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is amazing!
5/5/2014

Customer review by SheWearsCombatBoots

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by SheWearsCombatBoots
by SheWearsCombatBoots

I bought this because the Sally Hansen cuticle cream was out of stock. This worked so much faster and easier!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheWearsCombatBoots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best cuticle and nail moisturizer at the drugstore
10/13/2014

Customer review by Arachne646

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Arachne646
by Arachne646

I use Sally H Vitamin E oil on my cuticles and under my nail tips at least once a day. Without gel polish, or other reinforcement, I wouldn't be able to grow my nails past my fingertips. It's essential to keep nails and cuticles moisturized as they grow, especially when you subject them to polish soak-offs with acetone removers every 2 weeks or so, and this oil is great to keep my nails moisturized, especially because it doesn't have any natural or artificial fragrances to cause allergic reactions, or irritate my sensitive skin! Fragrance isn't skin care.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arachne646
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So good i had to review...
1/15/2015

Customer review by Kenzi

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by Kenzi
by Kenzi

I just bought this product and just used it today for the first time, my cuticles already look better. I apply lotion religiously to my hands and not just some frilly, fruity type lotion i use the heavy duty stuff but for some reason my cuticles were always dry though i tried to keep them moisturized constantly. I definitely will keep using the product!

Kenzi
Lafayette, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
If you have weak, peeling, aging nails and have tried other products, try this one!
10/6/2012

Customer review by Mamiraua

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Mamiraua
by Mamiraua

I had always had decent nails and took good care of them. Once I got to my mid-50s, however, my nails would peel, almost crumble, and tear easily. I tried every product imaginable, including some of Sally Hansen's other products but to no avail. I read that Vitamin E oil could help, so I purchased this product and used it faithfully twice a day. After just two-three weeks, I noticed improvement, and after about six to eight weeks, they were growing and strong again. I've been using this product for about two years now, and my nails continue to look good and healthy. I strongly endorse this product!

Mamiraua
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product!!!
1/20/2015

Customer review by LaLa

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by LaLa
by LaLa

My nails have turned yellowish from back to back mani and pedi's and I have to say, this has been an amazing product for both hands and feet!! It has helped restore my nails to a more healthier, natural look. LOVE!!!!

LaLa
College Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I've Used This Stuff for Years
4/17/2013

Customer review by exlibriscat

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by exlibriscat
by exlibriscat

I've used this Vitamin E oil for years. It makes my sometimes ragged cuticles look perfect and gives my nails a healthy glow. If I use it too often, the only downside is that I have to file my nails more often--because they grow so fast! During sandal season, I use it on my toes and heels if they are looking a little dry in places. It's a quick fix when I don't have time to do a real pedicure. A little goes a long way, and one bottle can last me for a year or so.

exlibriscat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works within the first week!!
5/21/2015

Customer review by Lizzy96

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Lizzy96
by Lizzy96

I have extremely dry cuticles and hangnails. So I tried this product. I use it every night before I go to bed. I massage it in to my nails really good and I put socks over my hands just to seal in the oil. I've only been using the product for a week and I see a huge improvement already! Very pleased!!

Lizzy96
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I use this
6/9/2015

Customer review by Barbre

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Barbre
by Barbre

I been using this for a long time and it has helped my nails from chipping or breaking so easy. I recommend to a friend and it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes