Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

124 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 stars
16
1-20 of 121 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Typical mascara.
11/23/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

Don't get me wrong, this is a good mascara! However, its nothing over-the-top, this is my normal everyday makeup [see pictures enclosed using this product]. It is pretty, and its great for work or for normal errands, but if you're looking for something VERY dramatic, look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Not anymore
1/6/2016

Customer review by Candi

1.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Candi
by Candi

Have used this product for years. Recently though, it has dried out within about a weeks time! Have tried over and over thinking maybe I just received a bad one or two. Will no longer be using this product or any of their mascara line!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Inexpensive Mascara
3/22/2010

Customer review by Brae11

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by Brae11
by Brae11

I heard about this product online and had to go buy it. At my walmart it is priced for just over $6 and I consider that very inexpensive as far as mascara goes. I have tried many different brands of mascara, and once I found this one I am definitly sticking with it. I have long lashes but they are not very full looking. This mascara adds volume to my lashes. It is very easy to use and does not clump or smudge. I have wore this mascara for 14 hours straight and it looked just as nice as when I applied it 14 hours earlier. Another great aspect is that it is contacts lens wearer safe. I also have very sensitive eyes and it does not irritate them at all. So this product is easy to use, suitable for sensitive eyes, looks great, and fairly inexpensive. I would reccomend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brae11
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/30/2016

Customer review by cindy

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by cindy
by cindy

I use this product every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mascara
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jamie
by Jamie

This is my favorite mascara. Wish it were just a little less expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Volume
1/24/2016

Customer review by Jenn

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

I like it but it seems there is not much in the container

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2016

Customer review by Dima Almoamin

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Dima Almoamin
by Dima Almoamin

I love it, it is one of the best massacres I have ever used. It doesn't clump, and it does build up lashes really well and in a noticeable way. I think I bought over 20 of this mascara, each time I run out I go back and purchase another one. I have used both the waterproof and the regular mascara and both are really great. I do have a sensitive skin so the fact that it is fragrance -free is very helpful.

Dima Almoamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/6/2016

Customer review by BudsMom

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by BudsMom
by BudsMom

Usually use Estée Lauder from free gifts w my favorite perfume purchase. Have tried other Maybeline and Cover Girl products. This is the best! Nice long lashes. Easy removal. Definitely will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BudsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product !
1/2/2016

Customer review by Poopsie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Poopsie
by Poopsie

Great inexpensive mascara!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poopsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've been using for over 10 years, love it!!
12/23/2015

Customer review by christine

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by christine
by christine

I now buy for my daughter, it's her favorite too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best mascara!
8/5/2011

Customer review by SG2011

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by SG2011
by SG2011
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This has been my favorite mascara for years! The brush separates my eyelashes evenly with no clumps and adds tons of volume even though I have very thin eyelashes. I would recommend this mascara in black to anyone who wants thick full eyelashes without looking too dramatic or clumpy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SG2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Excellent mascara!
12/14/2015

Customer review by TripleC82

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by TripleC82
by TripleC82

This is the only mascara I will buy! I've been using this for years, and have tried to branch out and try other brands but nothingnothing makes my lashes look as amazing as L'oreal! It's my must have item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TripleC82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clumps on the brush
12/13/2015

Customer review by Melissa

3.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

It looks nice on when you can get it even but it seems to clump on the brush before application

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Favorite Drugstore Mascara
11/23/2015

Customer review by BaconIsGood

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by BaconIsGood
by BaconIsGood

And half the price here as it is at other stores, great deal, I bought two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BaconIsGood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mascara
12/6/2011

Customer review by kiki33415

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by kiki33415
by kiki33415
Top 250 contributor

I will buy from again excellent product

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiki33415
West Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
10/29/2015

Customer review by Kat429

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Kat429
by Kat429

This is by far my favorite mascara on the market. Goes on without clumping, leaves my lashes feeling soft and washes off easily at the end of the day.

Kat429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loreal mascara
11/3/2015

Customer review by lexie

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by lexie
by lexie

Although I would prefer to use a lancome mascara it does not always fit my budget so this loreal mascara works quite nicely for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than department store brands.
2/16/2014

Customer review by worldshoppingavenger

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by worldshoppingavenger
by worldshoppingavenger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

I have tried several of the vveeeery expensive brands and was always disappointed until I decided to quit throwing away my hard earned money. That was when I discovered this mascara. It is everything you would want in a mascara for a very affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worldshoppingavenger
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
10/14/2015

Customer review by Elizabet

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Elizabet
by Elizabet

This is my tried-and-true, go to mascara! I cannot count the number of people I have recommended this product to. At work I have been asked so many times what mascara I use when I am wearing this particular mascara. Love this product and obviously highly recommend it!

Elizabet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural looking color choices
10/7/2015

Customer review by Roni

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Roni
by Roni

This is my go to mascara. It goes on evenly and comes off easily. The colors are great for a natural looking palette.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews