Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
awesome!!
1/24/2016

Customer review by jammie12

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by jammie12
by jammie12

Lever 2000 is one of the best soaps ever. I feel so clean after using this soap.. All lever 2000soaps are great..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jammie12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still a superior product after 15 years
5/9/2015

Customer review by DL573

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by DL573
by DL573

As a young adult in the 90s I switched to this soap from Dove and have never stopped using it since. It doesn't paint-strip your skin like Ivory does, and it has the same high cleaning performance as Dove but smells a lot better. When it was introduced by Lever Brothers in the 90s they marketed it as a soap for the whole family - men, women and children could all use it - and in my opinion it still is that, although I'm not sure the current gang at Unilever knows exactly what to do with this product. They keep fiddling with the packaging and trying to feminize the marketing, but I don't care as long as it's the same product inside the box. I've been living in Asia for most of my adult life and I am so loyal to this soap that I usually bring a box of Lever 2000 back with me whenever I make a trip to the US. Every Christmas I live in fear that I will get to the stores and I won't be able to find it anymore, I hope that never happens!

DL573
Chiang Mai Thailand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Clean smell
11/9/2015

Customer review by Drea3232

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Drea3232
by Drea3232

I love this soap nice clean smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drea3232
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made my skin extremely soft
5/29/2013

Customer review by daffy115

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by daffy115
by daffy115
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best bar soap I have ever used. It makes my skin softer than the moisturizing body wash I had been using in the past. I had abandoned bar soap ages ago until I came across this one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daffy115
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great soap
8/19/2015

Customer review by marioncountyflorida

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by marioncountyflorida
by marioncountyflorida

Lasts a long time... hard mill. Can use it even when it gets small. Doesn't turn into mush, as so many soaps do these days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marioncountyflorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best clean ever.
10/3/2015

Customer review by Purple14

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Purple14
by Purple14

This product worked very well for me ,I felt refreshed and super clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Purple14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality for the price
11/24/2015

Customer review by Egyptology

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Egyptology
by Egyptology

Arrived on time, the price was good, the smell is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Egyptology
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soap
11/19/2015

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

It's soap, what can I say. It works :p

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best soap
11/17/2015

Customer review by wdw1128

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by wdw1128
by wdw1128

Non filmy smells great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wdw1128
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this soap
9/2/2015

Customer review by Fashionista19

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Fashionista19
by Fashionista19

I love this soap I have never had a favorite soap but I have to say I have been repurchasing this soap several times already and I love the scent and I'm very eager to try their other products, I love this brand.

Fashionista19
Edinburg, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
soap
11/4/2015

Customer review by lt95g56

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by lt95g56
by lt95g56

lever is very clean smooth moisturizing soap it is the best I cannot use perfume base soap because of sensitive skin I love lever soap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lt95g56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5stars
10/18/2015

Customer review by Geraldine

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Geraldine
by Geraldine

I live the soap it fasinated with lever 20000

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geraldine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean & Fresh
10/14/2015

Customer review by CoCo4mee

4.0 stars 10/14/2015 by CoCo4mee
by CoCo4mee

I have tried many different bar soaps and keep returning to this one. Leathers well and has a pleasant smell. Fresh and clean feeling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoCo4mee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
10/16/2015

Customer review by BenEx

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by BenEx
by BenEx

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BenEx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it ❤️
10/12/2015

Customer review by Princes

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Princes
by Princes

I have buy them all the time!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Princes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/9/2015

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

My husband loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best bar soap ever
11/20/2014

Customer review by RJAustin

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by RJAustin
by RJAustin

I discovered Lever 2000 soap back in 1991 while working at a waste coal burning power plant. The coal was almost impossible to get off of my skin. Several soaps were tried (even those with pumice) but this Lever soap was the only soap that cleaned me and didn't dry or irritate my skin. Since then, my family has grown to six and Lever 2000 is the only bar soap that we have purchased in 23 years. I have had to stay at hotels and families houses without this soap and after a couple of instances, I take my own soap with me. I know what I'm writing may sound strange but I am completely serious. If you have issues finding a good soap, try Lever 2000, you will like it.

RJAustin
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Lever 2000
10/2/2015

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Sarah
by Sarah

Great deal on soap that I love!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing
5/29/2015

Customer review by amanda and yamil

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by amanda and yamil
by amanda and yamil

super nice and smell great keeps your day going happy and fun knowning you are clean keeps your skin nice and soft and healthy

amanda and yamil
Kissimmee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Lever 2000 Original soap Bars 8 pack 4oz
9/22/2015

Customer review by candy77

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by candy77
by candy77

Lever 2000 is a excellent soap,it lathers and smells wonderful and I don't burn using it like some soaps I've gotten.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candy77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews