Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 68 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
works great!
7/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i use this everyday i wont eave the house without it on! it works very good for me! my mom let me try hers and i fell in love with it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
winston salem,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
5/20/2013

Customer review by Flutra

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Flutra
by Flutra

Great foundation powder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flutra
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
8/27/2010

Customer review by Torilynn1228

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by Torilynn1228
by Torilynn1228

I get around when it comes to foundations. I have owned clean, trublend, ageless, you name it. This is the one that comes through for me everytime. Slap on a little trublend bronzer and my face, flawless.

Torilynn1228
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product takes 10 yrs. off your face!
5/28/2008

Customer review by OMGIM55

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by OMGIM55
by OMGIM55

Started with Cover Girl at age 13 and now 40+ years later this product has come to my rescue. Shadows, fine lines, skin imperfections no longer come to mind when I'm face to face with someone!

OMGIM55
OWINGS, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!! But where did 415 go?
2/7/2011

Customer review by Katebug

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Katebug
by Katebug

I absolutely love this foundation!!! It is the best I have ever found! I would highly recommend it to everyone! I have used 415 for awhile now and now it seems to have been discontinued!! What happened??!!

Katebug
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best!
12/5/2007

Customer review by 1Blue

5.0 stars 12/5/2007 by 1Blue
by 1Blue

I have Roseca and this foundation is the best i've tried. It covers all my flaws and I don't have to wear a concealer. I've used a very expensive brand before and this is just as good. Please don't ever stop making this especially in shade #450.

1Blue
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING BACK TAWNY & TOASTED ALMOND!!!
6/19/2009

Customer review by Shae10576

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by Shae10576
by Shae10576

Please bring back Tawny and Toasted Almond in the Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Make up!!! PLEASE HELP!!!!! Non of the other products you make compares. All too oily...watery etc. I need your help!!! PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!

Shae10576
Chicago. IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/8/2008

Customer review by jake5555523423432

5.0 stars 11/8/2008 by jake5555523423432
by jake5555523423432

i luv luv luv this stuff. it has great coverage n doesn't make my skin greasy or shiny. will buy again!!!

jake5555523423432
Newington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT!!!
2/22/2009

Customer review by ZorroConnecticut

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by ZorroConnecticut
by ZorroConnecticut

I am 48 and this stuff is great!!! Makes my skin look young and fresh. (I use moisturizer before hand.) I like the liguid makeup for summer and this one for colder weather.

ZorroConnecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a dream come true!!!
6/18/2008

Customer review by Alejandra

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by Alejandra
by Alejandra

this make-up is from heaven i have a few acne scars and this make-up covered every single one of them...im in love with this make-up! is great!!!

Alejandra
Lakewood, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loves it!
1/15/2009

Customer review by Fayers

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by Fayers
by Fayers

I've used liquid foundation for many years due to my acne. Sure, it covers, but leaves my skin shiny. This product eliminates the shine leaving a smooth, matte finish. I lightly apply pressed power cover up on top and it's good for hours!

Fayers
Simcoe, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
6/24/2008

Customer review by harper

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by harper
by harper

I love it! This is the first foundation that actually matches my skin tone exactly. It goes on so smooth and I love the way my face looks. I have spent a lot of money searching for the perfect foundation. I wish I had found this first!

harper
Mountains, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/13/2011

Customer review by Kristy123

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Kristy123
by Kristy123

It's wonderful not to have to apply concealer and powder with my foundation. It did dry as a powder and kept its matte finish for a reasonable amount of the day. No oily skin within an hour of application! ! I love this product!!

Kristy123
Greentown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
5/3/2008

Customer review by Rissa

5.0 stars 5/3/2008 by Rissa
by Rissa

This make-up covers anything you need to cover! It works great and makes your skin look flawless. One tip since this is a thicker make-up make sure you blend it in very well or there will be lines on your face that you dont want!

Rissa
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Foundation Ever!!
9/24/2007

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 9/24/2007 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

I think this is truly the best foundation ever if you are looking for a make-up that makes your skin look flawless, yet doesn't feel cakey or heavy at all. I have tried literally every foundation out there and I have found nothing compares!

Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best makeup
8/2/2011

Customer review by Wheaties

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Wheaties
by Wheaties

I have used Medium Light Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup for over 15 years. It seems to be discontinued. What color has replaced it, or which do you suggest instead of Medium Light? It was such a perfect match!

Wheaties
East, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Powder
7/24/2007

Customer review by paterchee

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by paterchee
by paterchee

I love the powder. It's light and dosn't feel like i have anything on my face. it looks flawless and natural. I now feel good about how i look and am not afraid of people getting close to me.

paterchee
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soooooo GOOD!
3/1/2011

Customer review by HollyofSpades

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by HollyofSpades
by HollyofSpades

This foundation is the best! Don't be fooled by dept. store brands.. Cover Girl makes wonderful products that work just as well, if not better!!! Cover Girl, if you stop making this foundation, I think I would cry. Long live Ultimate Finish Makeup!!!

HollyofSpades
Biddeford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation!!
11/6/2010

Customer review by Ellis

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by Ellis
by Ellis

I hope this product is NEVER discontinued! It's the best foundation I can find anywhere. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day without changing colors...

Ellis
Cornelius, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ONE OF THE BEST PRODUCTS I'VE USED
11/19/2008

Customer review by pinkmimilove

5.0 stars 11/19/2008 by pinkmimilove
by pinkmimilove

THIS BLENDS IN REALLY WELL ON MY FACE. THIS PRODUCT IS ALSO VERY CONVENIENT IF YOU DON'T LIKE TO WEAR A LOT OF MAKE UP. I LIKE HOW IT HIDES MY BLEMISHES VERY WELL. I'VE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND I WOULD NEVER SWITCH TO ANYTHING ELSE.

pinkmimilove
TUCSON, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews