Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Good value!
7/17/2009

Customer review by winonaquaz

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by winonaquaz
by winonaquaz

This watch and all its functions perform well. l have owned Casio watches in the past. They have always provided good service. The weak point is the resin band (this watch came with a resin band). The band should be made of more durable material. The band often breaks prematurely when the watch itself (and battery) have a long life expectancy. To extend the life of the band, be sure it is loose fitting & keep it clean and dry using a soft cloth.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winonaquaz
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Calculator Watch
11/4/2009

Customer review by MAEMom

4.0 stars 11/4/2009 by MAEMom
by MAEMom

I bought this for my husband to replace an old calculator watch he had in high school--yes, he still likes them. He thought it was great and I thought it was a good price for the watch. So far, it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAEMom
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2009

Customer review by russhopper

5.0 stars 10/11/2009 by russhopper
by russhopper

Watch works perfectly, and does exactly what the write up said.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russhopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best watch I have ever owned
7/12/2011

Customer review by Monkeyman1704

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by Monkeyman1704
by Monkeyman1704

This watch is the best watch I have ever owned. Granted this is my first watch above $7, but I love it. My uncle got me one from Walmart and I loved it, but then I lost it. So about a year later, I wanted another watch, so I bought the same brand and type of watch. I have heard several complaints about the band, but I have had no problems and I have had my watch for 6 months. The only problem I have is that this watch doesn't have a light, which means as your lying awake at night and you want to see what time it is you can't unless you turn on the light.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkeyman1704
Pensacola Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value and takes a beating!
3/20/2011

Customer review by Klaa2

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by Klaa2
by Klaa2

I've owned this particular product for over a decade and only had to change its battery once. It has a myriad of functions and is a great value. I use it to perform race timings at the track to calculating my gas mileage. It isn't water proof so don't go swimming with it. I surely recommend it to anyone who needs the functionality it provides. It even has an alarm feature that works so that you won't miss that important meeting at work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klaa2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
still a great product
11/3/2011

Customer review by lmkej01

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by lmkej01
by lmkej01

We still have one that we bought 20 years ago that works just fine. We bought this one because my child wanted one. The on-line experience was easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmkej01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2009

Customer review by Eagle72000

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Eagle72000
by Eagle72000

Great Watch at A Great Price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eagle72000
New Orleans, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Calculator watch, but NO LIGHT!
1/5/2013

Customer review by BwanaNdege

4.0 stars 1/5/2013 by BwanaNdege
by BwanaNdege

This watch was advertised as "The dial is illuminated with a non-obtrusive blue light for easy visibility". There is NO LIGHT or Illumination! I had a choice between buying a new watchband for my current Casio Calculator watch and getting a new watch. Since this was advertised as having a light, I bought it. I have been using Casio calculator watches for over 30 years. The early ones had lighted faces. While the later versions are less expensive, they no longer have the lighted face. This is a real aggravation at night.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BwanaNdege
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
2/24/2011

Customer review by DanciingDalenn

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by DanciingDalenn
by DanciingDalenn

My boyfriend loves the watch. I think that it was a good decision to get the watch for him. The watch is a great Idea for both men and women. The calculator is really useful when you are sitting and do not want to get out the big calculator.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanciingDalenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nifty little watch.
3/13/2013

Customer review by ace43

4.0 stars 3/13/2013 by ace43
by ace43

Needed a new watch. I don't have a smartphone to keep track of time so I'm still in the watch era. This is a great little watch with a few features. I found out my fingers are a bit big for the buttons and I'm a skinny guy...but I manage anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ace43
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great lightweight watch
3/31/2014

Customer review by PMGMissionary

4.0 stars 3/31/2014 by PMGMissionary
by PMGMissionary

I only wish that it had a back light, but everything else is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PMGMissionary
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
11/3/2013

Customer review by Josher33

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Josher33
by Josher33

Great watch. All functions work good and waterproof. Only bummer is no backlight. This makes this cool watch almost useless in the dark. Great other than that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Josher33
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CONVENIENCE
1/11/2011

Customer review by Coolguy10

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Coolguy10
by Coolguy10

Great for any one who likes the convenience of a calculator with a watch. Great product overall, however, I can see someone having trouble with the buttons if they have large fingers. They may need to use a eraser from a pencil, a stylus or a closed pan. Also has dual time and stop watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coolguy10
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great watch!
1/23/2014

Customer review by CMoneyDub

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by CMoneyDub
by CMoneyDub

I have always been a Casio fan, and this watch doesn't disappoint! Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMoneyDub
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great price, slow delivery.
6/9/2014

Customer review by Beachboy3

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Beachboy3
by Beachboy3

I think i have owned 8 of these same casio watches and love all the functions even tho my iphone has the same things. The calculator function is much handier on a watch that weighs less than the iphone that's pulling my pants down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachboy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Retro Fun
7/15/2013

Customer review by Prescottonian

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Prescottonian
by Prescottonian

I like my new "retro" calculator watch from Casio; it matched perfectly to the advertised picture, thanks; worth the wait with "Site to Store"; It came in the original box and a small shipping envelope. Thanks also goes to the Walmart employees, for all their help, Peter W Prescott, AZ

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prescottonian
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Classic 80"s style
4/18/2013

Customer review by C0n5um3r

4.0 stars 4/18/2013 by C0n5um3r
by C0n5um3r

If you were a fan of these styles back in the day then you will like this one. The style has not changed since the original calculator watch. I bought this for my boyfriend and he really liked it. The buttons are kind of small and somewhat hard to press because they have to be to fit on a watch but if you want it for the occasional calculation then it is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C0n5um3r
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value, does the trick.
11/15/2012

Customer review by arygato9

4.0 stars 11/15/2012 by arygato9
by arygato9

We got this for my husband who works in a warehouse and has to do quick math every now and then. It seems to be doing the trick. He's happy with this purchase. I didn't give it 5 stars because he said that it would be nicer if it had a light so that he could see the numbers in a dimmer environment. Overall it was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arygato9
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best value around
7/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought the exact same watch at Koles last year for @$30.00 with shipping and handling. Walmart cost $15.00, and shipped to store for free - exact same watch mind you. The product is perfect for my 15 year old who is hard on watches. He snapped the band on the last one (watch still worked fine) and my daughter uses it under her clipboard to keep track of the time during her work with camp children (lies flat and she can time their laps in the pool). So this watch is great even when the band breaks. I will just keep buying them as my kids keep destroying them - $15.00 each, and its a calculator and calendar too, who can beat that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Redding, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cool watch
1/22/2014

Customer review by chriscan

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by chriscan
by chriscan

nice calculator functions. nice look. works great and water resistant. geeky in a good way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chriscan
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews