Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Works great!
6/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had great luck with these tests! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (25)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Impressed!
7/24/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product! Im a very impatient person and decided to try it 7 days before my missed period and it actually came up positive very fast. This is a nice sensitive test and i would never buy those expensive one's again. This surpasses any expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (107)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked for me
5/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
when I seen this for the price I was kinda skeptical on buying it then I was just like " wouldn't hurt to try" besides whats the point of paying 20 bucks if the thing is going to tell you your not pregnant. I took it 2 days after my missed period and it showed I was pregnant. I couldnt believe it so I took the other ones just to be sure during the week.... still got the same answer it was positive!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (64)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
~*+*~It was a girl~*+*~
1/16/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the ANSWER Pregnancy Test when I missed my period. I got home and took the first one right away! I waited for the results, and there were 2 lines, but I will say that the second line looked a little more faint. So I called my mom in the bathroom and she suggested that I wait until I get up the next morning to take the other one, I did and sure enough, both lines popped up and were dark pink! So if anyone else has the same problem, I would say to wait and take the second one first thing in the morning! Hope you all get the "ANSWER" your looking for!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (38)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price, iffy results
9/14/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only brand of tests I took with my first pregnancy and it worked great! But since then my husband and I have been trying for baby #2 and I'm not sure if the test is the same quality. The first time around the tests came with caps and were easy to use, now the picture still shows the caps but they were no where to be found. A couple weeks ago I took three tests, one didn't show any results and the other two both came back positive, so we shared the good news with everyone we knew. Only to find out a week later at the doctors office, I was never pregnant (not a miscarriage). It was humilating and disappointing to say the least. The tests are definetly the cheapest around, which is a plus... just not sure how accurate.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice one with accurate results - easy to use
3/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is very easy to use and economical. showed the resulted as expected and its Positive :) :) :). in the description of usage they mentioned about some cap.. but i did not find that with the packet. they should not have mentioned that when they dont provide. but test can be done without that cap. small confusion but perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These work great
11/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used these tests several times, both when I was pregnant and when I was not. It was 100% accurate every time I used it and it was so easy to read. I tested a couple days after my missed period so I'm not sure how early it reads... I think this is a great value for your money. No need to buy the expensive stuff!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These Are AWESOME!!!!!
1/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took this test in the middle of the day when I had realized my period was a few days late. Within seconds of using the test, a clear positive showed up in the control window! The two lines were very hot pink, solid and bold. There was no denying that I was pregnant. I took the other test that came with it that following morning with my first morning urine just to be certain and it too was positive. My daughter is now a very healthy, happy 5 and a half year old! I still have these test inside a plastic baggy and they are still just as bright and bold today as they were the moment I took them. I would recommend these over the First Response tests ANY day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best test on the market!!!!
6/11/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this test 16 days after I ovulated and tested positive on both with very strong deep colored lines. This is the best pregnancy test on the market and the cheapeast. I had doubts since it was the cheapest test sold at Walmart.I paid around $8 for 2, when the competitors were asking $14-$30 for 2 test. Great Deal !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I wont use anything else!
6/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used these tests t days before I was supossed to start my period, it came up positive, when those other tests claiming that they can give you an accurate test 5 days before a missed period, did not give me a positive...and now my son is 4 months old! I refuse to use any other type of test. Plus, the boxes they come in usually have a special running where you get 1 or 2 free, so they are the best value for less money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
2/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a really super short cycle so I used this 11 days after I ovulated which was about 5 days before my period and got clear positive results! I'm happy to say I had my boy December 11th 2011! You can buy 2 boxes and it still won't be as expensive as buying the other brands, plus you get more! Will definitely purchase next time we decide to have another baby!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
YES it WORKS
11/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used a 3! They was positive and I was only 3 weeks and 3 days pregnant.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Accurate as the expensive ones!
4/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I actually got three in my pack, there was one that was free in it. I tested on all three to make sure. I tested one in the morning right when I woke up, the next day after work, and then the night after that before going to sleep. All three said negative. I even got a blood test done and came out negative. It's been a year and I haven't popped out a baby yet :] This is as accurate as the expensive ones! I love the price for this and it's nice to order this online!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never again!!!
2/24/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This test was such a waste of money. When I took both test there never was any lines ever. Not even a control line. Both of my test where bad. Of course you cant return them used! I cant believe the money I lost on these. Complete waste of money. Just spend a couple more dollars and go with the better test out there.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Helpful
1/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After buying 20 of the more expensive brand I bought this brand because I was short on money. I took the test the next day and got a +.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
There automatically a line!
11/4/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Straight from the package these test have a line where the test line would show. I suppose if you were far along then you would get a bright pink line covering the line that it alrady there. However at the time you are missing your period the line shows up so faint its nearly impossible to tell if it is the line that was already on the test or if it is now slightly pink. I did 3 of these tests and could not tell! Used another brand and got a faint line, but an obvious line. I would never buy these again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very helpful!
12/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this test is the BEST! I used it once that night, and the next day! deep lines! I wasn't surprised, but i was surprised at the accuracy of this test! i recommend it to everyone... well every woman!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
amazing product
10/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It shows correct result.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Highly Recommended
8/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works just as well as the brand name pregnancy test and it came with a bonus test for a total of three test . I would highly recommend Answer Pregnancy Test Kit .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FORGET First Response!!
11/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ever since First Response came out with their new pink wrapper, 6 day sooner test, I will not take anything but Answer brand. I've always loved them because they are cheap and work just as good. THESE are the test to go to!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640682, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-