Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 28 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Impressed!
7/24/2010

Customer review by dinaa

5.0 stars 7/24/2010 by dinaa
by dinaa

Great product! Im a very impatient person and decided to try it 7 days before my missed period and it actually came up positive very fast. This is a nice sensitive test and i would never buy those expensive one's again. This surpasses any expectations.

Was this review helpful? (88) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Worked for me
5/13/2010

Customer review by clickclacksmack

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by clickclacksmack
by clickclacksmack

when I seen this for the price I was kinda skeptical on buying it then I was just like " wouldn't hurt to try" besides whats the point of paying 20 bucks if the thing is going to tell you your not pregnant. I took it 2 days after my missed period and it showed I was pregnant. I couldnt believe it so I took the other ones just to be sure during the week.... still got the same answer it was positive!

Was this review helpful? (48) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clickclacksmack
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
~*+*~It was a girl~*+*~
1/16/2013

Customer review by Pr0udM0mmy

4.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Pr0udM0mmy
by Pr0udM0mmy

I bought the ANSWER Pregnancy Test when I missed my period. I got home and took the first one right away! I waited for the results, and there were 2 lines, but I will say that the second line looked a little more faint. So I called my mom in the bathroom and she suggested that I wait until I get up the next morning to take the other one, I did and sure enough, both lines popped up and were dark pink! So if anyone else has the same problem, I would say to wait and take the second one first thing in the morning! Hope you all get the "ANSWER" your looking for!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pr0udM0mmy
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best test on the market!!!!
6/11/2010

Customer review by lovinmami25

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by lovinmami25
by lovinmami25

I bought this test 16 days after I ovulated and tested positive on both with very strong deep colored lines. This is the best pregnancy test on the market and the cheapeast. I had doubts since it was the cheapest test sold at Walmart.I paid around $8 for 2, when the competitors were asking $14-$30 for 2 test. Great Deal !

Was this review helpful? (23) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinmami25
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
These work great
11/29/2010

Customer review by kh1122

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by kh1122
by kh1122

I've used these tests several times, both when I was pregnant and when I was not. It was 100% accurate every time I used it and it was so easy to read. I tested a couple days after my missed period so I'm not sure how early it reads... I think this is a great value for your money. No need to buy the expensive stuff!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kh1122
Ammon, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Works great!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Ilovemyhusbandandson

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Ilovemyhusbandandson
by Ilovemyhusbandandson

I've had great luck with these tests! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemyhusbandandson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
YES it WORKS
11/29/2012

Customer review by Ayana89

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Ayana89
by Ayana89

Used a 3! They was positive and I was only 3 weeks and 3 days pregnant.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ayana89
Middletown,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wont use anything else!
6/20/2012

Customer review by Lola0216

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Lola0216
by Lola0216

I used these tests t days before I was supossed to start my period, it came up positive, when those other tests claiming that they can give you an accurate test 5 days before a missed period, did not give me a positive...and now my son is 4 months old! I refuse to use any other type of test. Plus, the boxes they come in usually have a special running where you get 1 or 2 free, so they are the best value for less money!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola0216
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent!
2/6/2012

Customer review by xplasticstars

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by xplasticstars
by xplasticstars

I have a really super short cycle so I used this 11 days after I ovulated which was about 5 days before my period and got clear positive results! I'm happy to say I had my boy December 11th 2011! You can buy 2 boxes and it still won't be as expensive as buying the other brands, plus you get more! Will definitely purchase next time we decide to have another baby!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xplasticstars
Denton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Helpful
1/10/2011

Customer review by darkangel388

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by darkangel388
by darkangel388

After buying 20 of the more expensive brand I bought this brand because I was short on money. I took the test the next day and got a +.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkangel388
Hilliard, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These Are AWESOME!!!!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by agnesbitt
by agnesbitt

I took this test in the middle of the day when I had realized my period was a few days late. Within seconds of using the test, a clear positive showed up in the control window! The two lines were very hot pink, solid and bold. There was no denying that I was pregnant. I took the other test that came with it that following morning with my first morning urine just to be certain and it too was positive. My daughter is now a very healthy, happy 5 and a half year old! I still have these test inside a plastic baggy and they are still just as bright and bold today as they were the moment I took them. I would recommend these over the First Response tests ANY day!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agnesbitt
Hillsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nice one with accurate results - easy to use
3/9/2012

Customer review by CoolNHappyLife

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by CoolNHappyLife
by CoolNHappyLife

It is very easy to use and economical. showed the resulted as expected and its Positive :) :) :). in the description of usage they mentioned about some cap.. but i did not find that with the packet. they should not have mentioned that when they dont provide. but test can be done without that cap. small confusion but perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolNHappyLife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Accurate as the expensive ones!
4/17/2012

Customer review by Batteredcakes

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by Batteredcakes
by Batteredcakes

I actually got three in my pack, there was one that was free in it. I tested on all three to make sure. I tested one in the morning right when I woke up, the next day after work, and then the night after that before going to sleep. All three said negative. I even got a blood test done and came out negative. It's been a year and I haven't popped out a baby yet :] This is as accurate as the expensive ones! I love the price for this and it's nice to order this online!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Batteredcakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very helpful!
12/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this test is the BEST! I used it once that night, and the next day! deep lines! I wasn't surprised, but i was surprised at the accuracy of this test! i recommend it to everyone... well every woman!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
FORGET First Response!!
11/13/2011

Customer review by ShayandLeo

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by ShayandLeo
by ShayandLeo

Ever since First Response came out with their new pink wrapper, 6 day sooner test, I will not take anything but Answer brand. I've always loved them because they are cheap and work just as good. THESE are the test to go to!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShayandLeo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
amazing product
10/21/2011

Customer review by 123INDIA

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by 123INDIA
by 123INDIA

It shows correct result.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123INDIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price, iffy results
9/14/2012

Customer review by Coffeemommy101

3.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Coffeemommy101
by Coffeemommy101

This is the only brand of tests I took with my first pregnancy and it worked great! But since then my husband and I have been trying for baby #2 and I'm not sure if the test is the same quality. The first time around the tests came with caps and were easy to use, now the picture still shows the caps but they were no where to be found. A couple weeks ago I took three tests, one didn't show any results and the other two both came back positive, so we shared the good news with everyone we knew. Only to find out a week later at the doctors office, I was never pregnant (not a miscarriage). It was humilating and disappointing to say the least. The tests are definetly the cheapest around, which is a plus... just not sure how accurate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeemommy101
Goshen, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Highly Recommended
8/22/2012

Customer review by heaven89

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by heaven89
by heaven89

This works just as well as the brand name pregnancy test and it came with a bonus test for a total of three test . I would highly recommend Answer Pregnancy Test Kit .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heaven89
Pinehurst,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
this item it's perfect
3/12/2013

Customer review by kkingkongg

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by kkingkongg
by kkingkongg

I got it so fast within 1 week

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkingkongg
Martinsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love product.
3/6/2013

Customer review by tacken

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by tacken
by tacken

I love your pregnancy test they are affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tacken
harrisburg pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews