Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
5/1/2012

Customer review by aquarius215

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by aquarius215
by aquarius215

I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of use. After a few days of negative readings I got an almost positive reading (test line almost as dark as reference) and then a clearly positive test the next day. Well we baby danced both nights and I just found out today that I am pregnant!!!! These worked the first month for us. Really this is our third month of trying. We tried an expensive fertility monitor with no luck previous to this. And btw that monitor did not pick up my surge when these inexpensive sticks did!!! Give them a try! And good luck to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aquarius215
Hatboro, PA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Worked for me!
4/26/2010

Customer review by mommy2onegirl2

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by mommy2onegirl2
by mommy2onegirl2

I used these when we were trying for our baby. I used about three per month, and was pregnant after three months of trying!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2onegirl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Pretty Simple and Accurate
2/16/2010

Customer review by MamaIndy

4.0 stars 2/16/2010 by MamaIndy
by MamaIndy

Ultrasound confirmed what the test stick predicted. Easy to use. Minor complaint: it would be awesome if they had a cover!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaIndy
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Easy to read
7/18/2010

Customer review by FutureMoM561

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by FutureMoM561
by FutureMoM561

I tried the ovulation test strips before I bought this product and had a hard time reading the results. This product is easy to use and didn't have to worry about misreading the results.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FutureMoM561
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best for the Money
5/7/2012

Customer review by Bluerose07

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Bluerose07
by Bluerose07

I tried the digital ones first because everyone told me that they were the best...WRONG...These tests picked up everything. I found out that I am ovulating yesterday and today :) Buy these tests they are worth the savings!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluerose07
worked for us!!!
2/22/2015

Customer review by ab90

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by ab90
by ab90

We were trying for two months...I went out and bought these got pregnant the first month. We followed directions exactly as it said and did the baby deed two nights after a positive. We tried First Response the month before and I was not a fan. These are simple aside from having to pee in a cup, and easy to read. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ab90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes