Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
estroven mood and stress and memory
7/17/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought the estrogen mood stress and memory last month and kept my emotions in check I wasn't crying all the time

An anonymous customer
Quartzsite, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped me significantly
7/7/2013

Customer review by JGnewmexico

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by JGnewmexico
by JGnewmexico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just turned 47 and have tested negative for perimenopause with my Dr for years, but shown symptoms since turning 40. I started my menstrual cycle at 9. I started taking this version of Estroven due to severe irritability/mood swings and it has helped significantly. Combined with exercise and healthy eating - these work very well.

Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGnewmexico
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
some hot flash relief
2/27/2016

Customer review by DeeBee911

4.0 stars 2/27/2016 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

I had used one box, but really didn't think I could tell much difference in the hot flashes. One week, I forgot to add the Estroven to my weekly pill pack. I remembered 6 days later. My hot flashes were much more frequent in those days. So I know it's not all in head. I got relief.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeBee911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend trying
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After being laid off and having no health insurance I started going thru the early stages of menopause. I was so moody and crying all the time. I just didn't understand what was going on. I finally figured out what it was and decided to give Estroven a try. I feel so much better. My crying spells have almost stopped. It is all natural not to mention affordable so I feel comfortable taking it. I will continue to take this as long as needed.

Was this review helpful? (80) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome over the counter Pre-menapause support!
7/5/2013

Customer review by Pattiasi

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Pattiasi
by Pattiasi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely LOVE these supplements. They make me feel so much better everyday. I have more energy throughout the day and I am in a way better mood as well ! And Bonus..... they made my hair grow like crazy !! I would recommend these supplements to anyone in their 40's and 50's who are looking for something to give them a boost and help with the daily pre-menopause symptoms !

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattiasi
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
is very good
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lenora

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lenora
by Lenora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has helped alot with the hot flashes and some of the memory and night sweats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lenora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by Scooterman15

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Scooterman15
by Scooterman15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product for my wife. She was so glad to receive it and has felt better. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scooterman15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Estroven
1/18/2016

Customer review by BigEasyLouisiana

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by BigEasyLouisiana
by BigEasyLouisiana

This product is true to its claims for me. I find it helps with my mood swings, forgetfulness and energy level.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigEasyLouisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really See results
7/11/2013

Customer review by Cphop

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Cphop
by Cphop

I had been taking this product for about 6 months and you really never know how good it works until you aren't taking it any more lol. I still had small night sweats and odd hot flashes, but now that I've been using a different one - The symptoms came back so strong and my mood has been very teary and down again. So go back on these, I just couldnt find them in the store any more and haven't been on them for a month. Ordered today on line - I am sold on this product. I take one in the am and one in the pm. Really see a difference.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cphop
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/16/2012

Customer review by Babylovesbargains

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Babylovesbargains
by Babylovesbargains

These pills have helped my hot flashes and night sweats as well as an OTC can I think. So I will continue taking them until something else better comes out. Sincerely, Deborah

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babylovesbargains
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
peaceful
1/23/2016

Customer review by angel49

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by angel49
by angel49

i find it makes me handle situations better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works
3/26/2014

Customer review by bchameleon1

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by bchameleon1
by bchameleon1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only thing on the market that worked for me. I tried everything. The key is taking everyday it takes about two weeks to get into your system good. After a month I was sleeping through the night, able to focus and concentrate better and wasn't snapping at the least little thing.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bchameleon1
Norfolk,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Estroven really worked for me
4/30/2016

Customer review by Lindon

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Lindon
by Lindon

I bought this product a week ago, it worked on the first day, I felt full of energy, my head got clearer, I felt like I did prior to menopause. I traveled to Europe and forgot my Estroven and could not find it any where in Europe; so now that I'm not taking it I feel sluggish, fatigued and irritated. I cant way to get back to Texas to start taking it again.

Lindon
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
4/21/2016

Customer review by LaurieQ

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by LaurieQ
by LaurieQ

Ivr been taking Estroven for two years. Totally helps with my hot flashes and night sweats. I function so much better taking it once every day!! I highly recommend!! Thanks for such a great product!!

LaurieQ
Arlington, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It helps
11/16/2015

Customer review by Tree

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Tree
by Tree

It helps with my hot flashes and my mood and it's fairly rwasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
na
4/24/2016

Customer review by Martin

4.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Martin
by Martin

I have been using this for about a year and I cannot do without it!

Martin
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
no memory
6/3/2016

Customer review by twan79

1.0 stars 6/3/2016 by twan79
by twan79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I forget than I hand I remember, not good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twan79
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works for me!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Karen

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Karen
by Karen

I've been using this product for a few years now and it's wonderful!

Karen
Baytown, Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/20/2016

Customer review by wizabc

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by wizabc
by wizabc

I have used this product and find that my moods and memory have improved for the better.

wizabc
brookville pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reduces Symptoms
7/29/2015

Customer review by OverheatedNoMore

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by OverheatedNoMore
by OverheatedNoMore

After just a few days it definitely made a difference with my hot flashes. When symptoms are gone it's easy to forget to take them, but after a few days of not taking them the symptoms return which verifies that they are making a difference.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OverheatedNoMore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews