Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
So far so good!
1/18/2016

Customer review by BriBri

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by BriBri
by BriBri

I am almost 47 years old and started experiencing hot flashes over the last few months. I was not sleeping well either. About 2 weeks into taking this product, I noticed no more hot flashes.

BriBri
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2015

Customer review by paulap840

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by paulap840
by paulap840

I have been using this about 6 months and it has greatly helped. Just recently I find that I am having more hot flashes, I don't know if this is due to my diet or what. Worked excellent to begin with. I will still continue to use and maybe switch to one with extra strength.

paulap840
Mobile, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped me significantly
7/7/2013

Customer review by JGnewmexico

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by JGnewmexico
by JGnewmexico
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just turned 47 and have tested negative for perimenopause with my Dr for years, but shown symptoms since turning 40. I started my menstrual cycle at 9. I started taking this version of Estroven due to severe irritability/mood swings and it has helped significantly. Combined with exercise and healthy eating - these work very well.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGnewmexico
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend trying
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After being laid off and having no health insurance I started going thru the early stages of menopause. I was so moody and crying all the time. I just didn't understand what was going on. I finally figured out what it was and decided to give Estroven a try. I feel so much better. My crying spells have almost stopped. It is all natural not to mention affordable so I feel comfortable taking it. I will continue to take this as long as needed.

Was this review helpful? (69) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
menopause supplement
1/31/2016

Customer review by Lorikamm

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Lorikamm
by Lorikamm

menopause relief

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorikamm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome over the counter Pre-menapause support!
7/5/2013

Customer review by Pattiasi

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Pattiasi
by Pattiasi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely LOVE these supplements. They make me feel so much better everyday. I have more energy throughout the day and I am in a way better mood as well ! And Bonus..... they made my hair grow like crazy !! I would recommend these supplements to anyone in their 40's and 50's who are looking for something to give them a boost and help with the daily pre-menopause symptoms !

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattiasi
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
peaceful
1/23/2016

Customer review by angel49

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by angel49
by angel49

i find it makes me handle situations better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angel49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Estroven
1/18/2016

Customer review by BigEasyLouisiana

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by BigEasyLouisiana
by BigEasyLouisiana

This product is true to its claims for me. I find it helps with my mood swings, forgetfulness and energy level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigEasyLouisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not sure
1/8/2016

Customer review by Lin82965inSC

2.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Lin82965inSC
by Lin82965inSC

I have been on this for nearly 2 months and haven't seen or felt much of a difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lin82965inSC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Estroven
1/7/2016

Customer review by SuziB

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by SuziB
by SuziB

Very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuziB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/16/2012

Customer review by Babylovesbargains

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Babylovesbargains
by Babylovesbargains

These pills have helped my hot flashes and night sweats as well as an OTC can I think. So I will continue taking them until something else better comes out. Sincerely, Deborah

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babylovesbargains
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hot flashes
1/4/2016

Customer review by lovemovies

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by lovemovies
by lovemovies

Helps with night time hot flashes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemovies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really See results
7/11/2013

Customer review by Cphop

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Cphop
by Cphop

I had been taking this product for about 6 months and you really never know how good it works until you aren't taking it any more lol. I still had small night sweats and odd hot flashes, but now that I've been using a different one - The symptoms came back so strong and my mood has been very teary and down again. So go back on these, I just couldnt find them in the store any more and haven't been on them for a month. Ordered today on line - I am sold on this product. I take one in the am and one in the pm. Really see a difference.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cphop
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me!
11/10/2015

Customer review by staci66

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by staci66
by staci66

I am not able to do HRT, so I looked for something that was drug free. Estroven stress, mood and memory works for me. I was losing my mind on this menopause, but after starting Estroven, I am a much nicer person to deal with. I still have maybe 2 hot flashes a day, but they are manageable.

staci66
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Far So Good
11/10/2015

Customer review by babs22

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by babs22
by babs22

I bought a month ago and would like to continue trying it to see if it works as well as the Old version of the Maximum Strength did before the vitamins were taken out

babs22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2013

Customer review by Scooterman15

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Scooterman15
by Scooterman15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product for my wife. She was so glad to receive it and has felt better. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scooterman15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hot Flashes an Night Sweats
12/20/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

4.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

Estrogen is the only thing I have found that helps contain Hot Flashes an Night Sweats. While it's not 100% it works better than anything else I have tried. An I have tried a lot of medicine for these symptoms. I recommend it to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works
3/26/2014

Customer review by bchameleon1

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by bchameleon1
by bchameleon1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only thing on the market that worked for me. I tried everything. The key is taking everyday it takes about two weeks to get into your system good. After a month I was sleeping through the night, able to focus and concentrate better and wasn't snapping at the least little thing.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bchameleon1
Norfolk,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No help
10/21/2015

Customer review by Char

1.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Char
by Char

I have been taking this for two months and find NO relief or change in my mood or memory and certainly NO improvement in the amount of hot flashes I have. For me, this has been a waste of money.

Char
Conover, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Generics are NOT the same.
10/8/2015

Customer review by Happy Grammy

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Happy Grammy
by Happy Grammy

I've been using Estroven Mood and Memory for years. It really helps with the intensity and frequency of hot flashes. I tried a generic brand from a large national retailer, but it was not as effective. The little extra this costs is well worth it.

Happy Grammy
Covington TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews