Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Would recommend trying
3/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After being laid off and having no health insurance I started going thru the early stages of menopause. I was so moody and crying all the time. I just didn't understand what was going on. I finally figured out what it was and decided to give Estroven a try. I feel so much better. My crying spells have almost stopped. It is all natural not to mention affordable so I feel comfortable taking it. I will continue to take this as long as needed.

Was this review helpful? (66) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome over the counter Pre-menapause support!
7/5/2013

Customer review by Pattiasi

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Pattiasi
by Pattiasi

I absolutely LOVE these supplements. They make me feel so much better everyday. I have more energy throughout the day and I am in a way better mood as well ! And Bonus..... they made my hair grow like crazy !! I would recommend these supplements to anyone in their 40's and 50's who are looking for something to give them a boost and help with the daily pre-menopause symptoms !

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattiasi
Englewood, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helped me significantly
7/7/2013

Customer review by JGnewmexico

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by JGnewmexico
by JGnewmexico

I just turned 47 and have tested negative for perimenopause with my Dr for years, but shown symptoms since turning 40. I started my menstrual cycle at 9. I started taking this version of Estroven due to severe irritability/mood swings and it has helped significantly. Combined with exercise and healthy eating - these work very well.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JGnewmexico
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2012

Customer review by Babylovesbargains

3.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Babylovesbargains
by Babylovesbargains

These pills have helped my hot flashes and night sweats as well as an OTC can I think. So I will continue taking them until something else better comes out. Sincerely, Deborah

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babylovesbargains
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really See results
7/11/2013

Customer review by Cphop

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by Cphop
by Cphop

I had been taking this product for about 6 months and you really never know how good it works until you aren't taking it any more lol. I still had small night sweats and odd hot flashes, but now that I've been using a different one - The symptoms came back so strong and my mood has been very teary and down again. So go back on these, I just couldnt find them in the store any more and haven't been on them for a month. Ordered today on line - I am sold on this product. I take one in the am and one in the pm. Really see a difference.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cphop
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by Scooterman15

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Scooterman15
by Scooterman15

I ordered this product for my wife. She was so glad to receive it and has felt better. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scooterman15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Works
3/26/2014

Customer review by bchameleon1

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by bchameleon1
by bchameleon1

This is the only thing on the market that worked for me. I tried everything. The key is taking everyday it takes about two weeks to get into your system good. After a month I was sleeping through the night, able to focus and concentrate better and wasn't snapping at the least little thing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bchameleon1
Norfolk,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Sprinkaan

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Sprinkaan
by Sprinkaan

It met my expectations

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sprinkaan
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really work
5/28/2015

Customer review by Coloradita

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Coloradita
by Coloradita

I can recommend this product 100%

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coloradita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
estroven mood and memory
6/10/2015

Customer review by tattoolady

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by tattoolady
by tattoolady

works great and your price is awsome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoolady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Helps
7/18/2015

Customer review by Ryvao

4.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Ryvao
by Ryvao

It helps to reduce moodiness, hot flashes and night sweats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryvao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
estroven
2/7/2015

Customer review by Davion

3.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Davion
by Davion

i cant take it , it gave me diarriah

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Davion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Good
5/27/2013

Customer review by GlitterGirl70

1.0 stars 5/27/2013 by GlitterGirl70
by GlitterGirl70

I wouldn't buy these again. They don't help and made my mood even worse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlitterGirl70
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reduces Symptoms
7/29/2015

Customer review by OverheatedNoMore

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by OverheatedNoMore
by OverheatedNoMore

After just a few days it definitely made a difference with my hot flashes. When symptoms are gone it's easy to forget to take them, but after a few days of not taking them the symptoms return which verifies that they are making a difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OverheatedNoMore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes