Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I use these for hot flashes
7/27/2016

Customer review by Me2You

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Me2You
by Me2You

I started using these for hot flashes and they have worked great for me! I started taking 2 in the evening because my hot flashes were mostly at night and it worked! Around 6 months ago I started getting a few hot flashes in the daytime too so I added 1 capsule in the morning too and it does the job and is a lot cheaper than the other products at the drug store for hot flashes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Me2You
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT VALUE GREAT PRODUCT
5/11/2013

Customer review by EDENTONNURSE

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by EDENTONNURSE
by EDENTONNURSE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used Bee Pollen for may years with fantastic results. FANTASTIC STRESS RELIEVER FOR THE HARDEST CORE WORK ANXIETY - BAR NONE!!!!! My ex-hubby was the worlds master synic, never a good word to say about anything EVER!!!. After a co-worker introduced us to it we were all STUNNED AT THE CHANGE IN HIM. The results were that we took the product on the way to work every day and continued to take during the work day to maintain our sanity. This was in an extreme stress job where people would actually stand up from their computers and throw huge books and occasional a monitor...they were usually fired...but that was how it went. Later when I went into the medical profession and saw stress at it's utmost, bee pollen was something that kept those of us that used it able to keep our calm in any storm without hendering our FIGHT RATHER THAN FLIGHT RESPONSES. Thank God Walmart carries this product because health food stores are not in many remote parts of the country and there are still some of those left in the USA. There have been times we made our trip to Walmart to find them OUT OF THIS PRODUCT. I was so glad when I saw it available on line and now I will never be out again. Only thing I have found to be perhaps more effective than this product is perhaps the granules, but they are usually sold out as soon as they come in at the health food stores by product believers. FOR MY MONEY AND TIME THIS IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDENTONNURSE
EDENTON, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bee pollen
7/26/2016

Customer review by jean

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by jean
by jean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

received item as purchased. intended recipient from out of state was happy. just hoping the shipping would be faster upon purchase. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps with arthritis
10/4/2013

Customer review by ghtr546

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by ghtr546
by ghtr546

My father introduced bee pollen to me while I was in my 20's. Our family has a history of arthritis and this was the product that had helped him. I'm in my 60's and have used it for over 40 years. If I don't take it for a few weeks, my body lets me know about it!

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghtr546
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/17/2013

Customer review by Zamantha

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Zamantha
by Zamantha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A friend recommended this for my Husband. It has really helped with several health issues. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zamantha
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good health
12/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good for health

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes