Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I Like the Spring Valley Brand
1/18/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma

This is the first time using the calcium tablet but I'm sure my BONES WILL BE HAPPY!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calcium
11/21/2015

Customer review by Mary

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Mary
by Mary

Need calcium at my age and this is reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Req per Doctor
11/7/2015

Customer review by Pammie

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Pammie
by Pammie

Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calcium with Vitamin D3 tablets
7/27/2015

Customer review by 1happycamper

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by 1happycamper
by 1happycamper

I was surprised how small these tablets were. I like that feature because it makes it much easier to swallow with my other medications.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1happycamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Y
10/18/2015

Customer review by Michelle

3.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Michelle
by Michelle

They are too big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 10/20/2015

We are sorry to hear that there was a problem associated with the use of our product, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 685773 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calcium
6/10/2010

Customer review by msc48

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by msc48
by msc48

I was so happy to find this product online. I was able to have it mail to my home free. Didn't take long at all. Very easy to sallow. I don't drive so having ship right to my door is a big help

Was this review helpful? (12) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msc48
Asheville N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Dixie
6/5/2015

Customer review by Dixie

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Dixie
by Dixie

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best price available anywhere
1/19/2014

Customer review by LadyGreybird

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by LadyGreybird
by LadyGreybird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love ordering online because the products are delivered in a timely manner and gives no shipping charges which adds savings to the already low prices. Keep up the great job you do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyGreybird
Staten Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great produce
12/18/2014

Customer review by Joy371

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by Joy371
by Joy371

With vitamins it hard to know how they work, but according to the Doctor I should take this for my health & I do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joy371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes