Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-19 of 19 reviews
1-19 of 19 reviews
Bring back Vitimin B-6 to the store. So many need
7/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking Spring Valley Vitamin B-6 for 10 years now. Since you open the new Super Wal-Mart in Sayre Pa. I see your not carring this product anymore and I was force to take my bussiness to Rite Aid's store to purchase Vitamin B-6. The people that have to take this suffer from Anxiety Attacks and need this product. Or they will do as I did and buy it somewere else. Vitamin B is very important and the B-6 covers them all. Please reconsider and stock it in your store. It’s long been known that B Vitamins are essential to nerve function. B-1, B-3 & B-6 are especially important as they are a way of removing the lactic acid which can contribute to panic attacks. - See more at: http://www.positivepanicattacks.com/naturalvitaminsherbsandsupplementsforanxietypanicattacks.html#sthash.6Xf5gXnI.dpuf
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
b6
9/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The best b vitamins a woman can take for her body since your body burns it off the most in a day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product.
5/18/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good for weight-loss. BUT, Walmart shipping put label over labels on all, can't read them! Use the factory labels Walmart! People need to see what they are taking!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent supplement for raising metabolism
4/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent supplement for raising metabolism and increasing energy levels.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Supports my cardiovascular health.
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My needs are only 50mg daily. This pill hand splits with ease. It is priced very well. Walmart's pay online and CS pick up works very well. I like their texting system.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spring Valley B6 100 mg.
3/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this to help with arthritis in my little finger tip which can throb and wake me during the night. Since I started taking a pill twice a day it seems to have helped a great bit. My dear friend suggested I take it since it helped her wrists.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
11/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Simple and effective
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Price, good Product
5/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Arrived as promised, packaged well and good price and product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
11/16/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These tabs are easy to take. I will purchase again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great value
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have been using this product for years,store has been out of stock so was happy it was available online
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price
8/5/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to read site good price. fast shipping good option to pick up in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
as expected
10/14/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
as expected
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Is Best For Fortalcer Organs.
3/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Thanks Great product and fast shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cardio
3/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i really liked this medicine,it helps with my cardiovascular system a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
GREAT PRICE OF NAME BRAND.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (17)
Report
Was this review helpful?
reliable b6 vitamin product
12/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking this vitamin product for more than one year. It works great for me. The price is very good too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product & good for gout
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Service without a Smile Yes I had Good Service I received in the mail when they said I would....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (23)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gmr
10/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640694, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-