Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Fruit of the Loom always delivers
8/28/2010

Customer review by BecauseMomSaysSo

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by BecauseMomSaysSo
by BecauseMomSaysSo

I bought these for my son. His job is such that during hot weather, tee shirts are perfectly acceptable and he goes through alot of them. Fruit of the Loom is an old brand that has stayed consistent in its quality. My son is 6'6", 280 pounds and the 4X fit very well, giving plenty of length for even someone of his height. Shrinkage is minimal and doesn't interfere with the fit at all.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BecauseMomSaysSo
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FRUITS
10/20/2009

Customer review by BIGMIKEMARGIE09

4.0 stars 10/20/2009 by BIGMIKEMARGIE09
by BIGMIKEMARGIE09

I DO RECOMMEND BUT I FIND THAT ITS NOT THE SAME QUALITY AS BEFORE ITS SHORTER AND DOESN'T LAST AS LONG AS BEFORE. BUT I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY BECAUSE ITS STILL A GOOD BRAND

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGMIKEMARGIE09
MERIDEN, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great buy
8/13/2011

Customer review by passiondivaTinaB

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by passiondivaTinaB
by passiondivaTinaB

my son only wants black tshirts and he wears a 4x this is the best buy for them. cheaper than buying at my local store

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
passiondivaTinaB
Greenway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fruit of the loom Tee's
4/20/2011

Customer review by rc4515

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by rc4515
by rc4515

excellent fit & a quality product!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rc4515
Russellville Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
3/27/2011

Customer review by mom2dandd

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by mom2dandd
by mom2dandd

I bought the shirts for my son and I was surprised by quality. I was not expecting such good quality for the price. These are very nice shirts!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2dandd
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it's a shirt
2/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 2/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

really, that's all I can say. Granted, two shirts for $8 is ok but if you want comfort, look for a different brand. I bought a bigger size than what I normally wear but these are skin-tight and short. So, again all I can say is it's a shirt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Section, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/12/2013

Customer review by testyjimmyj

1.0 stars 1/12/2013 by testyjimmyj
by testyjimmyj

My husband was amazed that the four t-shirts I bought him were as good as they were yet cost so little. He only wears them to cut the yard usually, but said he would wear them anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
testyjimmyj
Hendersonville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2011

Customer review by Ladycheff

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Ladycheff
by Ladycheff

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladycheff
Cromwell, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"Boxer" Shorts
2/21/2011

Customer review by BolivaarDartholeJunior

3.0 stars 2/21/2011 by BolivaarDartholeJunior
by BolivaarDartholeJunior

I ordered these for boxer underhsorts. Perhaps theyare real boxer shorts. There is no front opening I will eturn them to the store and hopefully get a rrefund or credit. It is difficult for me to get to the store as I am in a wheelchaiar 24//7. I think if thes are not intended to be worn as underwear it should ssay so. Thanks veriyi much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BolivaarDartholeJunior
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good to go
11/15/2010

Customer review by luvsimon

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by luvsimon
by luvsimon

Oklahoma winters can get cooooold! My big, strong hubby needs tshirt that are big and tall. these tshirts are true to size and do not shrink. good deals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsimon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
High Quality
12/22/2011

Customer review by Okinspector

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Okinspector
by Okinspector

Very nice Tee, I wear one everyday under my long sleeve shirts, heavier than previously purchased Tee's which is a plus, nice feel and nice look, very happy with the purchase. Super fast shipping and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okinspector
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bargain!
1/29/2010

Customer review by MikeInPdx

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by MikeInPdx
by MikeInPdx

These shirts are nicely made with decent material. They wash beautifully, and they were very inexpensive to purchase. Highly recommended for such a low-priced item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeInPdx
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Shirts, Great Price
1/30/2010

Customer review by nyamedua

5.0 stars 1/30/2010 by nyamedua
by nyamedua

I bought these for my husband, who is eternally spilling everything humanly possible on his shirts... these are soft, comfortable and wash really well. Also, the great price means he can mess them up and I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyamedua
southwestern U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by NannieLove

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by NannieLove
by NannieLove

good fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannieLove
Texarkana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by southdakotagirl

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by southdakotagirl
by southdakotagirl

I bought these for my boyfriend and he loves them. They fit just right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southdakotagirl
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shirt
10/26/2012

Customer review by 24Man

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 24Man
by 24Man

The best quality shirt you can buy. I've tried them all! Nice and thick and long enough to tuck in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24Man
Edwardsburg, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made a great sleeping shirt
3/29/2011

Customer review by Calhound

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Calhound
by Calhound

I wanted a really big t-shirt that would go down to my knees for sleeping in. This t-shirt is really large and real roomy. It goes down to my knees and I love it for sleeping. Great price and came with 2 t-shirts. My normal size is a small so this was really big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calhound
KC MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2013

Customer review by guest201338

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by guest201338
by guest201338

reason I gave 4 stars on accuracy of fit, is because I have ordered the lighter cotton ones before these and I sized them both up and these are 4 inches smaller then the others when you first wear them, however after you have wore them over two times, you don't notice it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guest201338
idaho falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another Winner
4/18/2013

Customer review by BuddahBoy

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by BuddahBoy
by BuddahBoy

great purchase, quick delivery, exactly what I wanted and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuddahBoy
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find
1/6/2010

Customer review by LancerLS2k3

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by LancerLS2k3
by LancerLS2k3

I have a hard time finding this size shirt for my husband and was very happy to see it on walmart.com for such an incredible price! Perfect fit and great quality from FOTL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LancerLS2k3
Hopewell Junction, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews