Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Very Effective!
12/9/2010

Customer review by OSU2012

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by OSU2012
by OSU2012

I love this lotion. My skin was very dried out, and after 4 days of using I could noticably tell a difference in my skin texture. Would recommend to anyone looking for a light moisturizer for their face! You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OSU2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Very good buy!!!
9/18/2011

Customer review by Russianmommy

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by Russianmommy
by Russianmommy

Amazing lotion! I have normal to oily skin, and this is exactly what i dreamed of! Deep moisture feeling, but not sticky at all. Just perfect buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Russianmommy
Russia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE
7/5/2011

Customer review by beachh2o

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by beachh2o
by beachh2o

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS-ITS PRICED RIGHT, EASY TO USE AND IT WORKS FOR MOISTURIZING

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachh2o
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by mka111

3.0 stars 9/28/2011 by mka111
by mka111

Does not leave skin feeling silky smooth as i had expected.not greasy but not that light either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mka111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Is very good to my face!!!
6/11/2012

Customer review by Galx7

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Galx7
by Galx7

I really like this product. Is not too greasy and protects well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Galx7
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent product
3/2/2011

Customer review by norkay

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by norkay
by norkay

I find this product the most inexpensive with the best results. I have used it daily for several years and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norkay
Toronto Ontario, CANADA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/23/2010

Customer review by beateach

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by beateach
by beateach

I use this product all the time. Have a hard time finding it sometimes. Glad I can order it on line when I run out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beateach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
3/7/2011

Customer review by Grams216

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Grams216
by Grams216

I was so happy to find this at Walmart...have been using for many years and thought it was gone forever. Light and not greasy!! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grams216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Product!
1/20/2011

Customer review by vini01

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by vini01
by vini01

I love this moisturizer. Have used it for over 10 years. It's not stocked in Rite Aid and CVS any more so I was delighted when I saw it on the Walmart website. Free shipping didn't hurt either!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vini01
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
4/12/2011

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by rainnation
by rainnation

This is a really good product and the value is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loyal user
3/15/2011

Customer review by Patia5

4.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Patia5
by Patia5

I have used this product for years and will use no other. I'm very happy with L'Oreal Moisturizer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patia5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/24/2013

Customer review by Gloria

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Gloria
by Gloria

Great product!!! Horrible packaging!!! It needs a pump or it should come in a jar or something like that, the best thing it didn't break me out!!

Gloria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST THING EVER
12/21/2010

Customer review by BIGBANG

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by BIGBANG
by BIGBANG

LOVE IT! MAKES MY SKIN FEEL YOUTHFUL AND HYDRATED.

BIGBANG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't be without it!
2/2/2011

Customer review by Lindy

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Lindy
by Lindy

I LOVE this stuff! I have been using it for over fifteen years and I just love it. I'm 51 and people always mistake me for my youngest son's GIRLFRIEND! He's 24! No one EVER guesses my age correctly! LOVE my L'Oreal Active Daily Moisture Lotion! Never discontinue it.

Lindy
Cocoa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST FACIAL MOISTURIZER EVER
9/8/2010

Customer review by TRISH1

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by TRISH1
by TRISH1

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS. NOW, I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE. HELP!!! IT IS SO LIGHT ON MY SKIN AND IS A PERFECT MOISTURE BASE FOR ME.

TRISH1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without this product!
8/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a 50 y/o woman and I have been using this product for about 3 yrs now and it is perfect for my face and a plus is the spf. I have been told that I look at least 10 yrs younger which is an amazing compliment for older women. I use it night and day and couldn't live without it! Thank you Loreal for this amazing product!

An anonymous customer
Marshall,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this moisturizer!!!
10/14/2010

Customer review by Cupcake

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Cupcake
by Cupcake

I've tried almost every moisturizer out there and im really loving this it really does make a difference in my skin i hope it never gets discontinued.

Cupcake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used this product for years!
9/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used Active Daily Moisture Lotion for as long as I can remember. I am currentyly 54 years old and women ask me all the time...What do you use on your face? Your skin is beautiful! I don't wear foundation, so I can't give credit to the type of foundation I use. I recommend this product to anyone who asks.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I really like this Active Dail Moisture Lotion.
2/21/2010

Customer review by sengland

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by sengland
by sengland

This moisturizer feels great and my make-up goes on very easily with it. I am very pleased with this purchase. The only negative comment I have is the bottle. I think it should have a top over it with a hole so you can squeeze out the moisturizer, instead of the open top.

sengland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best moisturizer I have been using for years!
9/16/2010

Customer review by guessmyage

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by guessmyage
by guessmyage

This is really a wonderful product. The price is extremely affordable and with the proper usage one bottle can last easily up to two months. I have been using this lotion for about at least 20 years and I love it. The only problem now is that less retailers are stocking it and it has become hard to find at your local drugstore. It also has SPF15 in it which is a plus. I use it both day and night IF I can find it.

guessmyage
San Jose,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews