Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

147 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
130
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 145 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews
ALL AROUND GREAT!
12/11/2012

Customer review by KMarieF

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by KMarieF
by KMarieF

In high school I suffered with acne and combination (oily/dry skin) and went through SO many products that were expensive, and even from the dermatologist himself. Finally my family doctor recommended this to me as he suffered with skin problems his whole life. After I wash my face with a mild cleanser I apply this lotion to my entire face (just about the size of a dime - nickel) after rubbing it together in my hands. Not only does it brighten my skin but it made all of the tiny bumps that COVERED my forehead go away and I don't break out anywhere else minus the occasional pimple or two. It seems to have so many benefits plus the bottle lasts me at least 6 months!!! I used to use Clinique and Estee Lauder lotions and then found that this works so much better and the PRICE is awesome! I use the formula for sensitive skin. I recommend this to all of my friends as a moisturizer and even buy it for them sometimes because it has so many benefits. It's been 7 years and I'm still using it every day! I even moved from PA to LA and it works the same in different temps/humidity.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMarieF
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Moisturizer with SPF
1/2/2016

Customer review by Jay21

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Jay21
by Jay21

I really like this moisturizer for its formula and the way it makes my skin feel. I appreciate that zinc oxide is used for its sunscreen ingredients and that it's fragrance-free. I also like how it's quite moisturizing and prefer to use it during the colder months.

Jay21
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesomeness
1/11/2016

Customer review by Recliner

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Recliner
by Recliner

Always have used, since a teen. I was 21 and ppl though i was 18. Now im 50 ppl think im in my eatly 40s. I love it!!!!❤

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Recliner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2012

Customer review by bbeauty101

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by bbeauty101
by bbeauty101

I've been using this facial moisturizer for over 2 years now, every single day, and i absolutely love it. My skin is very sensitive, oily in the summer and dry in the winter, and this moisturizer does its job! My skin looks healthy and radiant all day. Oh, and it lasts forever! Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbeauty101
nantucket - ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will buy again!
5/17/2013

Customer review by DeLightVanityFIT

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by DeLightVanityFIT
by DeLightVanityFIT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an oily/dehydrated acne-prone skin and this moisturizer works great - doesn't clog pores and feels very light. Give it a try and you'll love it. Price is good too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLightVanityFIT
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/28/2015

Customer review by Frenchy

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Frenchy
by Frenchy

Perfect moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm in Loove!!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by CreoleCutie

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by CreoleCutie
by CreoleCutie

So I am in my early thirties and I realize the change that is occuring with age. I have never had a facial skin care routine, and my face had began to take on a dull look, so I decided it was time! I always remember OLAY being a household staple growing up, my grandmother used it faithfully. I was soooo baffled by all the different brands, ingredients, etc, so I just chose the product that I was most familiar with. After only a week and a half of use I see results, and I mean this stuff is great!!!!!! I began using makeup on my last birthday for the first time in life....well my face has taken on the appearance of that flawless, soft, clear look I have been wanting after only one week!!!! I am going to buy the body wash this payday and use it also. Thank you Olay I truly feel your company has set the bar, I am going to remain faithful! Yes the !!!!! points mean I'm excited lol

CreoleCutie
Kansas*YeeHaw*
A staple for healthy skin!
10/18/2015

Customer review by natchap

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by natchap
by natchap

This sunscreen lotion absorbs wonderfully and protects from the sun's harmful rays. I wear it every day to extend the skin's youthful appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natchap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay Complete
9/29/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Nana
by Nana

I have used Olay Complete with SPF15 for Sensitive Skin many years.................. I especially like to know that no matter where I am while outdoors, I have applied a Moisturizer with sunscreen every morning after I shower............ It is absorbed easily and because I have skin problems with harsher products, I like this moisturizer that is for Sensitive skin..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
affordable alternatives!
6/1/2011

Customer review by marecrow1

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by marecrow1
by marecrow1

Olay complete UV moisturizer (SPF 15) sensitive skin OIL FREE!!!! Yay! such a product exists...soo inconvienent/expensive to continue with the kiosk/mail order brand- proactiv(oil free spf moisturizer)i've relied on...NOW i can use this product that goes on light/non-greasy and has the same oil free /spf 15 i've grown accustomed to to stay young looking and to keep a clear complextion!!! having a clear complextion and "protected" skin is the most important things...so a hydrator that doesn't clog my pores is the goal!!! i'm trying this today since i discovered it at my cousin's house...and if it clogs my skin...you'll hear from me later. So far I really like it!!! :) I'm soo excited. i also use the jar of regenerist microsculpting cream on my neck/top of hands at night. used to use the facewash in the pump a long time ago. If this moisturizer doesn't make me break out I'll be switching over to olay for all my facial product needs :) yay!!! i'm free from the $$$ bondage of that other brand & my skin feels great with this moisturizer. Thank you!!!! however you got to this point with this formulation....I'm happy!

marecrow1
San Diego, CA
Skin type:Combination
Good for sensitive skin.
9/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does not smell. Does not break me out. Good on body and face.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay complete
9/26/2015

Customer review by Lisa

2.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

I don't like the sensitive skin formula, I bought it by mistake... It leaves my face dry feeling. I usually buy the combination skin formula, which I absolutely love!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent product and inexpensive
1/14/2013

Customer review by LeneLovesDogs

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by LeneLovesDogs
by LeneLovesDogs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I apply this over all my facial night products. Its light but keeps my skin moisturized all night long with a dewy feel. Been using it for years, and will continue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeneLovesDogs
Catskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used this product for years. Still love it.
2/1/2014

Customer review by OnTheGoEveryDay

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by OnTheGoEveryDay
by OnTheGoEveryDay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this brand since I was 35 now 60. Will continue. Walmart online is efficient and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnTheGoEveryDay
Jeeters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
COMPLETE COVERAGE
5/27/2015

Customer review by HKAUR

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by HKAUR
by HKAUR
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I am 45 years old and I have been using this product for last 25 years. I have tried expensive brands and top rated moisturizers available in the market.They all were overrated for the results andbeacause my skin is sensitive..they were either too oily or too harsh on the skin. I use OIL OF OLAY Complete Moisturizer by itself for daily use and when i want to wear full makeup i mix this with Total Effects Tone Correcting Moisturizer with Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15. Its the perfect look i want. Love this product. My daughter 25, after trying everything also came to the same cconclusion..its the lightest and safest product to use on sensitive skin.

HKAUR
Plainview, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Favorite SPF!!!! LOVE this!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by Lucky777

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Lucky777
by Lucky777

I am so glad I was able to find the new "Classic" Olay SPF for sensitive skin. I wish I had known about it sooner. Chemical SPFs irritate my sensitive skin as does niacinamide...Making it very difficult to find something that works for me. Well this definitely does. I now use this every morning, and it really is helping to even my complexion and clear up my acne. I use this in the morning after washing my face with the "Olay Sensitive Skin Foaming Face Wash" (at night I follow the foaming face wash with the "Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream"~another product I love, mixed with a couple drops of jojoba oil). As long as Olay continues to make these products, I will continue to buy them. This lotion goes on so smooth and absorbs nicely. My skin doesn't feel greasy or tight after using this, zero irritation...I'm left with a healthy dewy glow to my skin. I don't even find I have to apply makeup over this. Did I mention how reasonably priced and readily available this is? I've had people tell me how much better my skin has been looking lately, I attribute it to Olay (since it is the only thing I've changed). I could go on and on about how terrific this product is.

Lucky777
Nevada
Skin type:Dry
Moisturizes and protects without irritation!
6/30/2014

Customer review by P1ck33

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by P1ck33
by P1ck33

Even though I do not have truly sensitive skin, I have found that I am particularly sensitive to Avobenzone (a sunscreen ingredient). Technically, I can tolerate this ingredient in a higher concentration as long as the formula contains enough anti-irritants. But anyway, I tried this sunscreen because I was amazed that Olay has an affordable in-part zinc-oxide sunscreen! I heard that zinc oxide is recommended for those with truly sensitive skin. I love it! This is the first facial sunscreen that I have tried at this spf rating that does not tingle my skin! I feel truly protected with this on. As for the moisturizing factor, I find that this moisturizes my normal to dry skin adequately if I apply it liberally (which is how you're supposed to apply sunscreen). At the end of each day, my skin feels smooth.

P1ck33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Buy This!
6/1/2015

Customer review by Seashell

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Seashell
by Seashell
Spark Reviewer - received free product

15 years ago a dermatologist gave me a sample. I have been a daily, devoted user since. My skin is very oily, fragile & sensitive. Complete has never irritated my skin or caused a breakout. It does not make my skin feel greasy. Using Complete keeps my skin lightly moisturized (even oily skin needs moisture) & protected from the sun. I use Complete as a daily hand lotion. I wash my hands many times during the day & reapply. The smooth texture absorbs well. Complete is a light duty sunscreen. Don't expect it to protect your skin @ the beach. The price is right.

Seashell
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Size, Good Value
8/24/2015

Customer review by EdwardsGirly

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by EdwardsGirly
by EdwardsGirly
Top 250 contributor

I have very sensitive skin and I have used this product for years, it goes on clean, non greasy and last's all day. If you are looking for a classic moisturizer that works this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EdwardsGirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
Lightweight, soothing cream with sunscreen
6/1/2015

Customer review by CathyB

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by CathyB
by CathyB
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've been using Oil of Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer Cream with SPF 15 sunscreen for Sensitive Skin for about five years. Without moisturizer, my facial skin gets dry and itchy. I have found this product to be an affordable, lightweight moisturizer that outperforms products I've bought from cosmetic counters at department stores. I love the Sensitive formula because it doesn't have a fragrance, so it does not irritate my skin. I am almost 50, and frequently get compliments on my skin. I owe it to Oil of Olay!

CathyB
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews