Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 179 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 177 reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
ALL AROUND GREAT!
12/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In high school I suffered with acne and combination (oily/dry skin) and went through SO many products that were expensive, and even from the dermatologist himself. Finally my family doctor recommended this to me as he suffered with skin problems his whole life. After I wash my face with a mild cleanser I apply this lotion to my entire face (just about the size of a dime - nickel) after rubbing it together in my hands. Not only does it brighten my skin but it made all of the tiny bumps that COVERED my forehead go away and I don't break out anywhere else minus the occasional pimple or two. It seems to have so many benefits plus the bottle lasts me at least 6 months!!! I used to use Clinique and Estee Lauder lotions and then found that this works so much better and the PRICE is awesome! I use the formula for sensitive skin. I recommend this to all of my friends as a moisturizer and even buy it for them sometimes because it has so many benefits. It's been 7 years and I'm still using it every day! I even moved from PA to LA and it works the same in different temps/humidity.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I always end out re-purchasing
7/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Olay's sensitive skin moisturizer is one of those products I don't realize I love until I've tried another lotion that isn't as nice to my skin. I have super sensitive, acne-prone, and sunburn-prone skin that usually reacts in some way to most lotions I've tried. Olay's sensitive skin moisturizer has never made me break out, have red irritated spots, or made my eyes irritated from the lotion being nearby. Plus, the scent is so light and I can usually not even tell I have it on after putting on my makeup. I always end out buying Olay sensitive skin lotion again, and so far haven't really found any SPF moisturizers that work quite as well as this product. The reason it gets 4 stars is that in the winter my skin on and around my nose gets super dry and flaky, and this product isn't quite strong enough to get rid of that for me. But overall, it's still one of the best I've tried! #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best one yet
7/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Olay-Complete-Lotion-All-Day-Moisturizer-with-SPF-15 is a great product it is definitely a repurchase because it works so darn well it doesn't make u to oily and the smell is not over powering!!! #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flawless Glow
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used Oil of Olay Moisterizer since I was 20 years old, I'd wash my face apply Moisterizer then makeup or sometimes just no makeup at all I remember one time I wasn't able to buy it so I to use another brand and that one I was not satisfied I defiantly had to buy my Oil of Olay Moisterizer and throughout the years I've always gotten compliments on how smooth and clear my complexion looked and still do to this day the only remark I could answer was "I owe it all to Oil of Olay" cause I used it everyday.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Moisturizing Lotion
7/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I loved that this didn't have a scent and it was an all day moisturizer with SPF15. I would have liked to see a better SPF count, but 15 aint bad. Disclosure - I am writing this review to enter into a contest #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Influenster
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using the Olay moisturizer since I was about 12 years old. I credit this with helping me maintain a smooth complexion and keeping my youthful appearance. I recommend this product to everyone!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chemical sunscreen
7/23/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product contains chemical sunscreen which is bad for sensitive skin. Made me look like a raisin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Influenster
7/15/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to use this moisturizer/spf combo and liked that it was lightweight and didn't break me out. The scent was also pleasant and not overwhelming. However, I've switched to a higher spf and am only using cruelty free products now. I am writing this review to enter into a contest. #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!!
7/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product not only moisturizes skin, but goes above and beyond protecting it as well, My sister recommended it to me and now it is part of my everyday skincare routine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Used this product for years. Still love it.
2/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used this brand since I was 35 now 60. Will continue. Walmart online is efficient and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Holy Grail of Moisturizers
7/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This moisturizer is one of those products that I buy again and again. Olay is affordable and effective with a wide range of skin care products that can meet any skin care need. I love that I was able to find an affordable moisturizer that was gentle on my sensitive skin while providing me with hydration and spf.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will buy again!
5/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have an oily/dehydrated acne-prone skin and this moisturizer works great - doesn't clog pores and feels very light. Give it a try and you'll love it. Price is good too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Solid Face Lotion
7/7/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this face lotion for many years. I find it to be quite adequate for my daily needs. However, I do tend to use a stronger cream moisturizer when I want more strength or if my face feels particularly dry. I especially like how this lotion has SPF in it. It helps me feel protected when I'm in the sun. It's also an affordable price and can be found at a variety of stores.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great protection for the face
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really like this lotion. My skin is sensitive and is prone to breakouts but this lotion is kind to my face. The scent is light and the sunscreen is awesome. I love having protection on my face but not having the smell of sunscreen. I highly recommend this oil of olay product. #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for my skin
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really enjoyed this product. It was great for me because I have very sensitive skin and this did not irritate it at all. I like that it also has spf in it, because I burn very easily. It really did moisturize for face for the whole day, and it's quite cost effective as well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Influenster honest review!
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Im 18 yrs old and i have very troubled skin acne,sunburned,oily this product is great i love it because it had spf and its a moisturizer on top of that its specially for oily skin and oil free i will keep buying this product its the perfect moisturizer for my skin
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
7/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Oil of Olay is a brand that has stood the test of time. I like this mositurizer because it is all day lasting and keeps my skin hydrated. I'm glad it is SPF 15 because it protects my face from environmental toxins. I gave this product four stars because I feel like the product could be cheaper. #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This Olay product made my skin feel absolutely amazing and it had such a great smell I would recommended this product to all my friends. It felt amazing on my skin as well which is a huge pro. #contest
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this facial moisturizer for over 2 years now, every single day, and i absolutely love it. My skin is very sensitive, oily in the summer and dry in the winter, and this moisturizer does its job! My skin looks healthy and radiant all day. Oh, and it lasts forever! Totally recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product and inexpensive
1/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I apply this over all my facial night products. Its light but keeps my skin moisturized all night long with a dewy feel. Been using it for years, and will continue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-