Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

150 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 148 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
ALL AROUND GREAT!
12/11/2012

Customer review by KMarieF

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by KMarieF
by KMarieF

In high school I suffered with acne and combination (oily/dry skin) and went through SO many products that were expensive, and even from the dermatologist himself. Finally my family doctor recommended this to me as he suffered with skin problems his whole life. After I wash my face with a mild cleanser I apply this lotion to my entire face (just about the size of a dime - nickel) after rubbing it together in my hands. Not only does it brighten my skin but it made all of the tiny bumps that COVERED my forehead go away and I don't break out anywhere else minus the occasional pimple or two. It seems to have so many benefits plus the bottle lasts me at least 6 months!!! I used to use Clinique and Estee Lauder lotions and then found that this works so much better and the PRICE is awesome! I use the formula for sensitive skin. I recommend this to all of my friends as a moisturizer and even buy it for them sometimes because it has so many benefits. It's been 7 years and I'm still using it every day! I even moved from PA to LA and it works the same in different temps/humidity.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMarieF
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will buy again!
5/17/2013

Customer review by DeLightVanityFIT

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by DeLightVanityFIT
by DeLightVanityFIT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an oily/dehydrated acne-prone skin and this moisturizer works great - doesn't clog pores and feels very light. Give it a try and you'll love it. Price is good too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeLightVanityFIT
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2012

Customer review by bbeauty101

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by bbeauty101
by bbeauty101

I've been using this facial moisturizer for over 2 years now, every single day, and i absolutely love it. My skin is very sensitive, oily in the summer and dry in the winter, and this moisturizer does its job! My skin looks healthy and radiant all day. Oh, and it lasts forever! Totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbeauty101
nantucket - ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light and absorbs very fast!
3/8/2016

Customer review by GM181

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by GM181
by GM181

I'm a first time buyer and I really like it!. I have sensitive skin and I liked that it is also a sunscreen. Light, absorbs nicely my ONLY complaint is that it has sunscreen smell it doesn't smell like a nice lotion with is something I like to experience in my lotions but overall it was good even with out the nice smell.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GM181
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesomeness
1/11/2016

Customer review by Recliner

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Recliner
by Recliner

Always have used, since a teen. I was 21 and ppl though i was 18. Now im 50 ppl think im in my eatly 40s. I love it!!!!❤

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Recliner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used this product for years. Still love it.
2/1/2014

Customer review by OnTheGoEveryDay

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by OnTheGoEveryDay
by OnTheGoEveryDay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used this brand since I was 35 now 60. Will continue. Walmart online is efficient and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnTheGoEveryDay
Jeeters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Complete
5/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been using this moisturizer complete with SPF 15 FOR OVER 10 YRS NOW, I LOVE IT N I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT IN THE FUTURE. IT'S GOT VITAMINS E B3 & C IN IT N I LOVE TO USE IT ON MY FACE N NECK. THANKS OLAY MY FACE LOOKS SO YOUNG BECAUSE I HAVE PEOPLE ASKING ME ABOUT HOW YOUNG I LOOK N I'M 58 NOW. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U R DOING ! THANKS !

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product and inexpensive
1/14/2013

Customer review by LeneLovesDogs

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by LeneLovesDogs
by LeneLovesDogs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I apply this over all my facial night products. Its light but keeps my skin moisturized all night long with a dewy feel. Been using it for years, and will continue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeneLovesDogs
Catskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for sensitive skin.
9/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does not smell. Does not break me out. Good on body and face.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyday
6/10/2013

Customer review by Soniaabs

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Soniaabs
by Soniaabs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product everyday and am very pleased. It's not heavy on my skin and I like it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soniaabs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product def trnd out to b the one for me!!!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Annnmajrk

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Annnmajrk
by Annnmajrk

Perfect for my skin, the spf 15 works great n the sun!!!! It keeps my face moisturized all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Annnmajrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm in Loove!!!
1/12/2014

Customer review by CreoleCutie

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by CreoleCutie
by CreoleCutie

So I am in my early thirties and I realize the change that is occuring with age. I have never had a facial skin care routine, and my face had began to take on a dull look, so I decided it was time! I always remember OLAY being a household staple growing up, my grandmother used it faithfully. I was soooo baffled by all the different brands, ingredients, etc, so I just chose the product that I was most familiar with. After only a week and a half of use I see results, and I mean this stuff is great!!!!!! I began using makeup on my last birthday for the first time in life....well my face has taken on the appearance of that flawless, soft, clear look I have been wanting after only one week!!!! I am going to buy the body wash this payday and use it also. Thank you Olay I truly feel your company has set the bar, I am going to remain faithful! Yes the !!!!! points mean I'm excited lol

CreoleCutie
Kansas*YeeHaw*
Love this
6/30/2014

Customer review by sospecial21

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by sospecial21
by sospecial21

This is the moisturizer I have used for years. A co worker recommended it to me after I complimented how youthful her skin looked. She explained to me this is her secret weapon against wrinkles on her face, she is 57 looking more like 40. I love how light this is and how good it moisturizes my skin! A bottle lasts me a year. However I did just recently switch to a new moisturizer still made by OLay its new its the fresh effects dew over and I love that

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sospecial21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
affordable alternatives!
6/1/2011

Customer review by marecrow1

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by marecrow1
by marecrow1

Olay complete UV moisturizer (SPF 15) sensitive skin OIL FREE!!!! Yay! such a product exists...soo inconvienent/expensive to continue with the kiosk/mail order brand- proactiv(oil free spf moisturizer)i've relied on...NOW i can use this product that goes on light/non-greasy and has the same oil free /spf 15 i've grown accustomed to to stay young looking and to keep a clear complextion!!! having a clear complextion and "protected" skin is the most important things...so a hydrator that doesn't clog my pores is the goal!!! i'm trying this today since i discovered it at my cousin's house...and if it clogs my skin...you'll hear from me later. So far I really like it!!! :) I'm soo excited. i also use the jar of regenerist microsculpting cream on my neck/top of hands at night. used to use the facewash in the pump a long time ago. If this moisturizer doesn't make me break out I'll be switching over to olay for all my facial product needs :) yay!!! i'm free from the $$$ bondage of that other brand & my skin feels great with this moisturizer. Thank you!!!! however you got to this point with this formulation....I'm happy!

marecrow1
San Diego, CA
Skin type:Combination
Olay for a Younger You
6/8/2014

Customer review by SPELLINGWHIZ

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by SPELLINGWHIZ
by SPELLINGWHIZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Olay moisturizer/products for decades. People are always surprised that I am as old as I am; they usually think I am about 10 years younger. I owe most of that to Olay (plus good genes).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SPELLINGWHIZ
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light Moisturizer - Perfect for everyday
12/11/2013

Customer review by MissIndependent123

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by MissIndependent123
by MissIndependent123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Every woman needs to put spf (even in the winter). This is perfect for that, and light enough to use in the morning and not look greasy. I can see the difference in my skin immediately. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissIndependent123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Complete
9/29/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Nana
by Nana

I have used Olay Complete with SPF15 for Sensitive Skin many years.................. I especially like to know that no matter where I am while outdoors, I have applied a Moisturizer with sunscreen every morning after I shower............ It is absorbed easily and because I have skin problems with harsher products, I like this moisturizer that is for Sensitive skin..........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/28/2015

Customer review by Frenchy

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Frenchy
by Frenchy

Perfect moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frenchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite SPF!!!! LOVE this!!
3/27/2011

Customer review by Lucky777

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Lucky777
by Lucky777

I am so glad I was able to find the new "Classic" Olay SPF for sensitive skin. I wish I had known about it sooner. Chemical SPFs irritate my sensitive skin as does niacinamide...Making it very difficult to find something that works for me. Well this definitely does. I now use this every morning, and it really is helping to even my complexion and clear up my acne. I use this in the morning after washing my face with the "Olay Sensitive Skin Foaming Face Wash" (at night I follow the foaming face wash with the "Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream"~another product I love, mixed with a couple drops of jojoba oil). As long as Olay continues to make these products, I will continue to buy them. This lotion goes on so smooth and absorbs nicely. My skin doesn't feel greasy or tight after using this, zero irritation...I'm left with a healthy dewy glow to my skin. I don't even find I have to apply makeup over this. Did I mention how reasonably priced and readily available this is? I've had people tell me how much better my skin has been looking lately, I attribute it to Olay (since it is the only thing I've changed). I could go on and on about how terrific this product is.

Lucky777
Nevada
Skin type:Dry
Moisturizes and protects without irritation!
6/30/2014

Customer review by P1ck33

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by P1ck33
by P1ck33

Even though I do not have truly sensitive skin, I have found that I am particularly sensitive to Avobenzone (a sunscreen ingredient). Technically, I can tolerate this ingredient in a higher concentration as long as the formula contains enough anti-irritants. But anyway, I tried this sunscreen because I was amazed that Olay has an affordable in-part zinc-oxide sunscreen! I heard that zinc oxide is recommended for those with truly sensitive skin. I love it! This is the first facial sunscreen that I have tried at this spf rating that does not tingle my skin! I feel truly protected with this on. As for the moisturizing factor, I find that this moisturizes my normal to dry skin adequately if I apply it liberally (which is how you're supposed to apply sunscreen). At the end of each day, my skin feels smooth.

P1ck33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews