Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 119 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
Love this product
2/14/2015

Customer review by Sk6760

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Sk6760
by Sk6760

Makes my skin very smooth, helps with wrinkles and protects from the suns UV reys. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sk6760
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product. Works well.
1/23/2014

Customer review by kiwiFei

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by kiwiFei
by kiwiFei

I tried this product and I love it so much. My skin feels so good after I use it. It feels moisturized, supple and smooth. I think that it doesn't feel as light as a gel-cream because it's a UV sunscreen lotion. But it isn't oily or greasy. I like its silky texture as well. It's super good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwiFei
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE OLAY PRODUCTS
7/1/2012

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Nevada57
by Nevada57

I have used olay products since i was 19 , i am now 54. my skin is so smooth , very very few wrinkles if any.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for everyday use.
10/28/2013

Customer review by joby52

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by joby52
by joby52

Works well as an everyday moisturizer and SPF protection is a must.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joby52
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
used it for years...and you can see the results
1/25/2015

Customer review by artskiwendy

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by artskiwendy
by artskiwendy

my mother used..."OIL OF OLD LADY" and she had beautiful skin...and so do I. It is more cost effective through Walmart than through the Oil of Olay's own store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artskiwendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2011

Customer review by hopper

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by hopper
by hopper

Olay complete as done wonders to my skin iam 47 but my face could not make up its mind,wrinkles or spots.I really did keep swapping creams until i did try olay,it has been 2 weeks my skin is clear of pimples and the small lines around my mouth and at the side of my eyes are fading,I am really happy thanks olay hopper

hopper
florida but from England
Skin type:Combination
Truly unscented!
11/7/2011

Customer review by Deborah62

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Deborah62
by Deborah62

Thank you for making this truly unscented. I have asthma and allergies and most manufacturers cater to those who like/tolerate scent. I have been using this for several years - am in my early 60's and my skin does not look my age. I would like to see this product say, in a night cream and a firming/lifting. UNSCENTED OF COURSE.! Thanks Olay - love the unscented. Love the Complete spf15/unscented!!!

Deborah62
Pittsburgh, Pa
Skin type:Combination
Best lotion
12/28/2012

Customer review by Ange

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Ange
by Ange

Before using this product, my skin was awful. I had pimples, fine lines and wrinkles, and the overall texture was rough. Since using this product, my skin has done a 360. I have more confidence now and I don't have to worry about my skin anymore. Thank you so much Olay!

Ange
Carbondale, PA
Skin type:Combination
Everyday favorite
5/29/2013

Customer review by Schatzie

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Schatzie
by Schatzie

Use daily and couldn't be more pleased,it is perfect for what I want. Not greasy, keeps my face moist and I don't need anything heavy, use it under my makeup and have been happy with it for years.I have very few wrinkles.I am not real sure how long I have used it, I know for a long time.

Schatzie
Kerrville, Texas
Skin type:Normal
long time user
11/4/2011

Customer review by LeslieK

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by LeslieK
by LeslieK

I have used Olay since I was a preteen. My grandmother had beautiful skin and she always used Olay. I’m 50 yrs old and have great skin, I use Olay with SPF every day, I’m a natural blond and always stay out of the sun, but like the extra protection. I get regular complements on my skin and I really don’t do much or spend much. My daughter who is 24 and a nurse also uses Olay and she too has beautiful. A great product for everyone!

LeslieK
New Jersey
Love this Stuff
9/9/2011

Customer review by CeeCee

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by CeeCee
by CeeCee

I have been using this moisturizer since it was debuted and I love it. I am outdoors a lot and hate putting regular sunscreen on my face. Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer allows my face to tan naturally without burning. I had a facial done recently and the cosmotologist asked what sort of regime I used because my skin was soft and supple for my age. She thought I was in my late 20's whoo hoo! I told her my only regime is washing with **** soap and Moisturizing every morning with Olay Complete. She was stunned, she thought I spent a fortune on expensive moisturizers and creams. LOVE LOVE LOVE OLAY!!!

CeeCee
Louisiana
Skin type:Normal
Best By Far
3/24/2014

Customer review by missj

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by missj
by missj

The moisturizer is apart of my daily morning/night facial routine. I am finally content with going somewhere without dry flaky skin.

missj
Louisiana
Amazing lotion
4/12/2014

Customer review by b00tyh0lez

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by b00tyh0lez
by b00tyh0lez

Its awesome! I moisturizes my face without over or under moisturizing. It even has a pleasing yet not over bearing smell. I love it! My roommate even complimented me after I started using it saying how my skin looked great and looked like it was glowing!

b00tyh0lez
Jacksonville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Great Moisturizer
12/6/2014

Customer review by HeyRenee

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by HeyRenee
by HeyRenee

I just picked up my first jar of Olay complete and I LOVE IT! The texture is not greasy, andngreat to put on my face. It isnincredibly smooth. It is the first time I've ever looked forward to putting on moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin ready for makeup. My face also doesn't feel as oily by the end of the day. Thanks Olay!

HeyRenee
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
love Olay
5/26/2015

Customer review by 1judikl

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by 1judikl
by 1judikl

I have used Olay for years and will never part with it. I use this every day because my skin is so dry.

1judikl
Downing, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So smooth!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Renacy

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Renacy
by Renacy

Love this product. It makes my face so smooth and keeps me protected from the sun at the same time!

Renacy
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing moistorizer
5/26/2015

Customer review by amos31

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by amos31
by amos31

this product is amazing! I use it everyday, makes my skin so soft.

amos31
BLOUNTVILLE,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product saves your skin
5/26/2015

Customer review by Dawndo1

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Dawndo1
by Dawndo1

I use this product on a daily basis. It makes my skin feel wonderful. It doesn't leave any oily residue.

Dawndo1
Fort Dodge, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent moisturizer!
5/26/2015

Customer review by NanaB

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by NanaB
by NanaB

Love the results of this moisturizer! My skin has aged much over the years (I am now 70) and wish I had found this product in my 20's! Love the way it absorbs quickly and does what it says it will do.

NanaB
Lakewood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Profuct
5/26/2015

Customer review by Fancifulrose

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Fancifulrose
by Fancifulrose

I love this moisturizer! It's light on the skin and works wonders. I wear it everyday!

Fancifulrose
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews