Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 139 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
great
8/9/2016

Customer review by lsigvaldsen

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by lsigvaldsen
by lsigvaldsen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

have used this for years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lsigvaldsen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use it for years!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Madisu

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Madisu
by Madisu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this product for many, many years and it's been wonderful. I'm in my 50's now, and thankfully my skin doesn't look like that. It's not greasy, and I just put it on when I get out of the bath or shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madisu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this moisturizer!
7/1/2016

Customer review by LoriL

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by LoriL
by LoriL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this moisturizer for years. I love how it doesn't leave my face feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay Complete
5/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been using this moisturizer complete with SPF 15 FOR OVER 10 YRS NOW, I LOVE IT N I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT IN THE FUTURE. IT'S GOT VITAMINS E B3 & C IN IT N I LOVE TO USE IT ON MY FACE N NECK. THANKS OLAY MY FACE LOOKS SO YOUNG BECAUSE I HAVE PEOPLE ASKING ME ABOUT HOW YOUNG I LOOK N I'M 58 NOW. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U R DOING ! THANKS !

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin feels soft after application
11/8/2015

Customer review by Sass

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Sass
by Sass

I have used this product for many many years. Makes my skin feel great and absorbs quickly with no greasy residue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay
2/26/2016

Customer review by Housequeen22

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Housequeen22
by Housequeen22

I been using this for 15 years. Brand I trusted. Well packed, arrived early as expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Housequeen22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product def trnd out to b the one for me!!!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Annnmajrk

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Annnmajrk
by Annnmajrk

Perfect for my skin, the spf 15 works great n the sun!!!! It keeps my face moisturized all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Annnmajrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does not have "broad-spectrum" ingredients...
6/28/2013

Customer review by girlscout

3.0 stars 6/28/2013 by girlscout
by girlscout

I love the smell, texture and moisturizing properties of this lotion. BUT, after doing some research, I found It doesn't have adequate "broad spectrum" sunscreen. Avobenzone and the other sunscreens listed in the active ingredients do not protect from both UVA and UVB rays. Any product with avobenzone also needs oxybenzone, or just titatium dioxide or zinc oxide to get full protection - the other sunscreens listed on the original formula are not sufficient for full protection. The Sensitive Skin formula has the adequate broad spectrum ingredients. Consider that one before buying the "original" formula. Please do your research if you are skeptical of what I'm saying. For the record, I am not "dissing" Olay products...my skin care routine consists almost exclusively of Olay products and I couldn't be happier. :)

girlscout
Minneapolis, MN
Skin type:Combination
Best for my pores
1/23/2016

Customer review by Little1

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Little1
by Little1

I tried everything but this is minimize my pores than anything else...!

Little1
San Jose CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
used it for years...and you can see the results
1/25/2015

Customer review by artskiwendy

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by artskiwendy
by artskiwendy

my mother used..."OIL OF OLD LADY" and she had beautiful skin...and so do I. It is more cost effective through Walmart than through the Oil of Olay's own store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artskiwendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best out there
6/18/2014

Customer review by Completeloverrr

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Completeloverrr
by Completeloverrr

I've been using this product for over 8 years now and nothing beats it! I briefly tried using more expensive department store brands and after trying what felt like EVERYTHING, and my skin breaking out the entire time and going between either too oily or too dry, I finally decided to come back to my trusted Olay Complete moisturizer for normal skin. Within weeks my skin cleared up again! For me, nothing beats this product. I hope it never gets discontinued and if it does, I do plan to buy every single last bottle! Thank you Olay for making this wonderful product! Note: the only reason I gave this 4 stars is because sometimes it can be a tiny bit too greasy, but I remedy that by using a very light layer.

Completeloverrr
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
LOVE OLAY PRODUCTS
7/1/2012

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Nevada57
by Nevada57

I have used olay products since i was 19 , i am now 54. my skin is so smooth , very very few wrinkles if any.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Husband/Wife tug-of-war!
5/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband and I share the Oil of Olay All Day moisturizer with SPF 15. Sometimes I have to snag it from his side of the sink, and then I get a phone call.... "Where did you hide it?" We went through several weeks of "Hide-and-seek" with the container! He would hide it after he used it in the morning. It would stay in the bathroom, but maybe above the mirror, or stacked with several vitamin bottles! Then I would use it and find another ingenious hiding place! It definitely comes with us on all trips. We love that it isn't oily and gives us year-round protection from damaging sun. And helps us make our over-60 skin look as young as possible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Bel Air, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
1/18/2013

Customer review by criticatlarge

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by criticatlarge
by criticatlarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oil of Olay is a great product. it's a little expensive, but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
criticatlarge
Lincoln, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Non greasy, great product
1/23/2016

Customer review by Sverig

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Sverig
by Sverig

I really like this product. Makes my skin feel well great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sverig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth
6/2/2015

Customer review by suzannah1

4.0 stars 6/2/2015 by suzannah1
by suzannah1

I love Oil of Olay's classic moisturizers. I am 59 and have used "my pink jar" of olay for many, many moons. I adore the smooth feel of my face after using the Active Hydrating Cream (pink jar!). I know some people opt for the lotion, however I love the way the cream makes my face feel. Then at nite I use Night of Olay Firming Cream. I'm not gonna fib and say I have the complexion of a 30 yr. old. But I do truthfully enjoy my complexion because of Oil of Olay. Wouldn't trade my little pink jars for any other kind. If it ain't broke, don't fix it! And it ain't broke. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

suzannah1
Pana, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Stuff
9/9/2011

Customer review by CeeCee

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by CeeCee
by CeeCee

I have been using this moisturizer since it was debuted and I love it. I am outdoors a lot and hate putting regular sunscreen on my face. Olay Complete All Day UV Moisturizer allows my face to tan naturally without burning. I had a facial done recently and the cosmotologist asked what sort of regime I used because my skin was soft and supple for my age. She thought I was in my late 20's whoo hoo! I told her my only regime is washing with **** soap and Moisturizing every morning with Olay Complete. She was stunned, she thought I spent a fortune on expensive moisturizers and creams. LOVE LOVE LOVE OLAY!!!

CeeCee
Louisiana
Skin type:Normal
Complete All Day Moisturizer a Family Tradition
6/1/2015

Customer review by Sandra23

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Sandra23
by Sandra23

My mother used the original Olay Moisturizer and that is the product she started me using in my 20's. As Olay products have evolved I began using the Complete All Day with sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 15 for normal skin. I wish mom was still alive to use this product because she spent a lot of time in the sun. My daughter has joined me in using ADM with SPF 15 and she too spends time in the sun. I'm glad she is protecting and moisturizing her skin with the same product that I use because I trust it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sandra23
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looking Great @ 63!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6/1/2015

Customer review by MEME63

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by MEME63
by MEME63

I have been told by strangers, friends and family that I don't look my age and that's because of my daily use of the Olay soap and moisturizer. My skin looks great because it's tight and feels like silk, and I have been using Olay for over ten years. I don't use foundations or a lot of make-up because I feel that the Olay products are complete!!!! Thanks for giving me a youthful look after all of my 63 years and I will continue to use the soap and moisturizer on a daily basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MEME63
Garland, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing better
10/6/2015

Customer review by gerri

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by gerri
by gerri

I have used this moisturizer for over 50 years and would never use anything else. People do not believe I am 77 years old as I have hardly any wrinkles. My daughter also uses this daily. We love it.

gerri
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews