Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
12/5/2011

Customer review by BEAUTYGOOROO

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by BEAUTYGOOROO
by BEAUTYGOOROO

I put this on after I cleanse and exfoliate my face every morning. Then i do my make up this makes my face look smooth and flawless. I love how it isnt heavy and I cant even feel it on my skin, Makes my face so soft. I also use this as a night cream and wake up to my skin feeling fresh and smooth. This is defiantly a must have for me.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BEAUTYGOOROO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift
12/6/2015

Customer review by Becki

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Becki
by Becki

My mom loves olay

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this stuff:)
4/21/2012

Customer review by lamariposa13

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by lamariposa13
by lamariposa13

this stuff is awsome i had super dry skin no more after this stuff make up goes on so smooth and i have a heathy glow now no more flakes!:) fantastic dont like the new packageing verymuch but the product is excelent!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lamariposa13
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good.
8/11/2011

Customer review by PhilliesNut

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by PhilliesNut
by PhilliesNut

Ran out of my department store brand moisturizer & couldn't afford to get a replacement. Heard that this product was pretty good, so I figured I would give it a shot. Looked around online and this was the lowest price AND it was free shipping to my home. Couldn't pass that up. Used once so far and it's really good stuff!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhilliesNut
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizer for normal to dry skin
6/5/2011

Customer review by Jessica524

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Jessica524
by Jessica524

This is a good face moisturizer for people who don't have oily skin. I think it can be a little too oily for you if you tend to have oily skin. My mother and grandmother use this stuff and I thought I would give it a try since my higher end stuff ($30 a bottle!) ran out and I didn't feel like spending the money on my usual moisturizer. I found different stores selling this around $10 a jar. So when I found it for $5 a jar here I figured I would try it and buy some for my mother and grandmother as well. So I would defiantly recommend it because it is a good product and for the price alone you can't loose. So give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica524
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by notinatimewarp

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by notinatimewarp
by notinatimewarp

this product is better than any expensive face & neck lotion I have ever used. It leaves my skin so soft & I'm already noticing a difference in the overall appearance of my skin...love this, wish I would have tried it before spending all that money....great product at a fair price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notinatimewarp
Bradenton, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD PRODUCT
8/8/2011

Customer review by HEATWAVE13

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by HEATWAVE13
by HEATWAVE13

I HAVE TRIED ONE OF THE OTHER CREAMS,AND WAS SATISFIELD, I HOPE THIS ONE IS JUST AS GOOD, SO FAR AFTER DAILY USE,IT HELPS IN KEEPING MY FACE MOIST,AND SOFT,I WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE OTHER CLAIMS, SO FAR WITH OLAYS PRODUCTS I WILL KEEP USING THEM,

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HEATWAVE13
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keep skin surprisingly soft
9/21/2015

Customer review by RochelleD

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by RochelleD
by RochelleD

I've always been in the mindset that you get what you pay for, however this cream seems to be an exception. I admit it doesn't have those anti-aging chemicals in it which cost more, but it does do what it says - keep my skin soft. I use it every morning right out of the shower (while my face is still damp) and the affects seem to last all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RochelleD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love how smooth and creamy this is
1/25/2013

Customer review by feven

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by feven
by feven
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love how smooth and creamy this is i can tell the difference

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
feven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too much fragrance in product
9/17/2015

Customer review by R1shopper

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by R1shopper
by R1shopper

Works well but there is definitely too much perfume in this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R1shopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Day Moisturizer
5/28/2013

Customer review by KappaLady

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by KappaLady
by KappaLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great for its value and overall effect. I use it as a day moisturizer because I make my own night moisturizer. It is not sticky and has a smooth application. If you are sensitive to smells, it does have a rather strong scent, but it fades after a few minutes. Alittle goes a long way. Using this once a day, I can estimate that this product will last me roughly six months. I have combination skin, so by midday, I experience an oily t-zone; however; I use a primer, which minimizes the issue. I wish this came with a SPF, but I'm not bitter because my primer and foundation both have a SPF.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KappaLady
Ruston, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product just very hard to find.
3/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have looked for this particular product for a long time and finally found it on your site (not in the store). Hope you continue to carry it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super product
3/31/2013

Customer review by GrannyGoLightly

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by GrannyGoLightly
by GrannyGoLightly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for over 20 years I think. Can't find it in stores anymore, but soooo glad to have found it at Walmart online. Still cheap for anything by Olay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyGoLightly
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
8/6/2015

Customer review by Paula

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Paula
by Paula

I love this product. It moisturizes but without leaving a thick film that you can feel. Great before applying makeup or for when you feel dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Where is the senstive complete 4 ounce jar?
8/2/2015

Customer review by Jean5

4.0 stars 8/2/2015 by Jean5
by Jean5

I can't find my main stay product of 13 years, sensitive with sunscreen, in the 4 ounce jar. The new pour bottle is thinner an not the same product. I want my product back, please!!!

Jean5
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great !
1/7/2012

Customer review by NewMommyNewBaby

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by NewMommyNewBaby
by NewMommyNewBaby

Great price, decent moisture. Use it every morning before putting my sun screen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyNewBaby
Temple City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/13/2013

Customer review by sgotwalt

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by sgotwalt
by sgotwalt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgotwalt
lake george mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Moisturizer
2/8/2015

Customer review by Dodi

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Dodi
by Dodi

My wife has been using this product for years and will continue to do so. She settled on this particular item after having tried several other brands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dodi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/5/2012

Customer review by Dimples121880

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Dimples121880
by Dimples121880

I purchased this cream about two weeks ago and I'm glad I did. It all started when I was searching for a new moisterizer for my face. I have combination skin and its so hard to find the right product. I was using Clinique for about seven months but my tzone would still be oily and the rest of my face still dry, especially my cheeks. Not to mention I was tired of spending so much on expensive products that are high end. I searched and searched and then it dawned on me to see what Olay offered. I have used other Olay products so I'm a fan but never anything on my face. I bought this and it has hydrated my dry areas very well and makes my skin so soft and velvety smooth. The smell is not overwhelming to me, it kind of smells like baby powder actually. But most importantly my skin looks even toned and my skin glows. I don't normally suffer with acne or bad skin in general, I have clear skin but I like to keep my skin looking its best and definitely not dry looking. This makes even good looking skin look better and that's saying something. A little goes a long way you don't need to apply much so the jar should last quite a while. I also wash my face in the day and also at night and apply this cream both times. I know this is a classic and its one of their older products but I love a product that's time tested and lives up to its word. Thank you Olay for such wonderful products you make. I'll always be a lifelong user.

Dimples121880
Decatur, GA
Skin type:Combination
I thought it was "old school"...
5/24/2011

Customer review by Melwarn

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Melwarn
by Melwarn

And "old school" is great...:) There is a reason why this product is still on the market, after all. I remember my mom using this sporadically, and I have tried other Olay products, but this is the one I was remain faithful to. My regimen is Oil of Olay in the morning; and Night of Olay prior to bed. My skin is radiant, soft, younger looking and more firm in literally just a matter of days. I don't care about looking "older", but I want to look the best I can at every age. Oil of Olay is helping me do just that. Thanks so much!

Melwarn
Westerville, OH
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews