Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 63 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great Bike
4/6/2009

Customer review by MarianNJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by MarianNJ
by MarianNJ

I bought this bike for my granddaughter that is 6 years old and she loves the bike. It is perfect for her height. I would recommend this bike to my friends and family

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarianNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
6/18/2008

Customer review by nikkity

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by nikkity
by nikkity

My daughter loves her new bike. it was very easy to assemble less than 10 minutes. The streamers did not last long but she did not care.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkity
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Forget it !
11/25/2009

Customer review by retsel2

2.0 stars 11/25/2009 by retsel2
by retsel2

Just bought this bike and made a clicking noise in the back wheel. Called the factory and they say it's the inside of the back wheel and not repairable! Said they don't have any back wheels in stock and I should just take it back. Went back to Wal Mart and most of them had someting wrong with them. Piece of junk that will probably break down even if it seems fine at time of purchase. These low end bikes don't seem to be worth the money. Wanted to click poor for the stars but the site wouldn't let me!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retsel2
Thousand Oaks CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good
6/21/2009

Customer review by shopwellalways

4.0 stars 6/21/2009 by shopwellalways
by shopwellalways

This is a good bike if the rims are of alloy. Many times this same bike comes with steel rims and at times with alloy rims which are always better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopwellalways
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
What I expected
1/19/2009

Customer review by kygirl1075

3.0 stars 1/19/2009 by kygirl1075
by kygirl1075

This bike was purchased for my 8 year old, who had never ridden a bike without training wheels before. she got on and after concuring her fear she rode with no problem. The bike is a little heavy but she is getting use to it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kygirl1075
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cutest Girly Bike
1/5/2011

Customer review by JBeezs

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by JBeezs
by JBeezs

This bike is perfect for a young girl who wants wants a stylish "big" girl looking bike. GREAT buy and price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBeezs
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal
6/3/2010

Customer review by mama707

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by mama707
by mama707

I got this bike sent to my house for my daughter's 7th Birthday. The bike fits her good and should for years to come. The bike arrived faster then scedule said. I live in California. Fiance put it together very easily. I would recomend this bike as its a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama707
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Bike !!!!!
3/31/2010

Customer review by tgdragon

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by tgdragon
by tgdragon

Our Granddaughter loves her bike and shows it off to all her friends. We tell all our family and friends about her bike and how great and easy it was to pay for everything and have it shipped to our home and the bike got here so quickly. Thank you Walmart and we will be shopping with you more often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tgdragon
Chesterhill,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute & sturdy!
9/10/2010

Customer review by ifeelpretty01

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by ifeelpretty01
by ifeelpretty01

My daughter loves this bike. Super cute, very sturdy for a first time 2 wheeling girl. Only problem: Seat is VERY hard. I'll need to order a cushy seat. Otherwise LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifeelpretty01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Fun
2/17/2011

Customer review by AzleGirl

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by AzleGirl
by AzleGirl

This is a good affordable play in the yard bike. The right peddle kept coming off but we finally got it tightened correct. It is now making a clicking noice but seems to ride fine and my daughter likes the sound. Over all it was a $60 bike and for that amount it is pretty and fun. Just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AzleGirl
Azle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike - But Came Defective
10/1/2009

Customer review by WalmartPsycho

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by WalmartPsycho
by WalmartPsycho

For the most part this bike is good. Built strong, and my Daughter loves the splatter type paint job...very different. Only problem: The rear wheel made all kinds of noise when coasting. The bearings might be bad or just over tightened. So I have to take it back, and hopefully Walmart has another because my Daughter really liked it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartPsycho
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good bike
3/19/2009

Customer review by ThePerns

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by ThePerns
by ThePerns

My husband purchased this bike because it was so cheap compared to anything else out there. We've had it for about 3 weeks now and I have to say that, for the price, it's been a great bike. It took some time to get used to not having a hand brake but, once he got used to it, it's served it's purpose and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePerns
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7th Birthday Present
4/8/2010

Customer review by CandMsMom

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by CandMsMom
by CandMsMom

I bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday. She definitely needed an upgrade. It's just the right size and will grow with her for the next couple of years. It's sturdy and well built and not too difficult to assemble. My brother did it for me, so I know you don't have to be a mechanic or anything. The only complaint I would have is that the stickers/decals were put on kind of sloppily and the streamers fell out from the handlebars after my daughter had the bike for five minutes. Other than that, an excellent purchase and she's been riding it every day since, weather permitting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandMsMom
Novato, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LADY BUG BIKE
7/8/2010

Customer review by RAIDERMAN110

1.0 stars 7/8/2010 by RAIDERMAN110
by RAIDERMAN110

My 6 year old daughter refers to this bike as a lady bug bike. If you buy this bike I recommend you know how to fix them. The rims are ALL bent! I checked out (6) of them in the Wal Mart stores and every one of the bikes had bent rims. I bought the bike in the box so I could assemble it. Brand new in the box, rims were bent. I straightened them by adjusting the spokes (not recommended if you don't know what you're doing). I have a set of bail out rims for her bike when these just steel one quit on us. The cranks were too tight, the back wheel didn't spin right and the pedals didn't spin well either. Like I said, you should have some bike repair knowledge if you buy this bike. Once I FINALLY got it working right my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAIDERMAN110
Harrisburg, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Bike
6/17/2011

Customer review by momofponylover

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by momofponylover
by momofponylover

So far so good. Bike was purchased for daughter. Was easy to assemble. The only thing wrong was seat was not purple. That was a factor when picking out the bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofponylover
McCall, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reasonable $ but tires aren't quality
4/30/2010

Customer review by Stonesgirlz

4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Stonesgirlz
by Stonesgirlz

This bike was a present from Santa for our 7 yr.old last year. She loves it and has had no problems with riding it for hours at a time. The ONLY negative is that the tires cracked & the front one keeps losing air. We will need to find a new tire or tube for it...It wasn't expensive, but I am hoping it's not going to be you pay for what you get type of situation with the tires...My daughter also likes the little bag/pack on the front. She puts a drink or toy in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stonesgirlz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
sorry bike
4/28/2010

Customer review by sadmom34

1.0 stars 4/28/2010 by sadmom34
by sadmom34

This bike is AWFUL! The chain is always falling off and we finally just dumped it after only owning it for 4 months. I was spending more on bike repairs than I was the actual bike. DO NOT BUY THIS BIKE. You will be wasting your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadmom34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It has a defect
5/21/2010

Customer review by anotherwalmartshopping

1.0 stars 5/21/2010 by anotherwalmartshopping
by anotherwalmartshopping

After I assembled the bike and inflated the tire, I find a defect on the rear tube. It has a big bump and the rear tube was exposed from the rear tire. I returned it to the store. When I go to another walmart store, I find a bike that has the same problem. I decided to buy a different type of bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anotherwalmartshopping
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/5/2009

Customer review by gonanny

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by gonanny
by gonanny

No seat was included in carton. Had to go out on to find one that would fit day before bike was to be given to child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gonanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
1/1/2009

Customer review by curtynkrickasmama

1.0 stars 1/1/2009 by curtynkrickasmama
by curtynkrickasmama

We bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas! The frame almost broke just putting it together. The first time she got on it the tire seperated from the rim! Oh yes we took it back, bought one double the price and triple the quality! I wish I had not even wasted my time on this product! It is really cute to look at! But I don't think it would hold up to my little girls riding! Sorry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curtynkrickasmama
Sunny California ~~ Covered in Snow!
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews