Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 71 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

71 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 63 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great Deal
6/3/2010

Customer review by mama707

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by mama707
by mama707

I got this bike sent to my house for my daughter's 7th Birthday. The bike fits her good and should for years to come. The bike arrived faster then scedule said. I live in California. Fiance put it together very easily. I would recomend this bike as its a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama707
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Bike
4/6/2009

Customer review by MarianNJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by MarianNJ
by MarianNJ

I bought this bike for my granddaughter that is 6 years old and she loves the bike. It is perfect for her height. I would recommend this bike to my friends and family

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarianNJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
6/18/2008

Customer review by nikkity

5.0 stars 6/18/2008 by nikkity
by nikkity

My daughter loves her new bike. it was very easy to assemble less than 10 minutes. The streamers did not last long but she did not care.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nikkity
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
6/21/2009

Customer review by shopwellalways

4.0 stars 6/21/2009 by shopwellalways
by shopwellalways

This is a good bike if the rims are of alloy. Many times this same bike comes with steel rims and at times with alloy rims which are always better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopwellalways
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Forget it !
11/25/2009

Customer review by retsel2

2.0 stars 11/25/2009 by retsel2
by retsel2

Just bought this bike and made a clicking noise in the back wheel. Called the factory and they say it's the inside of the back wheel and not repairable! Said they don't have any back wheels in stock and I should just take it back. Went back to Wal Mart and most of them had someting wrong with them. Piece of junk that will probably break down even if it seems fine at time of purchase. These low end bikes don't seem to be worth the money. Wanted to click poor for the stars but the site wouldn't let me!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retsel2
Thousand Oaks CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cutest Girly Bike
1/5/2011

Customer review by JBeezs

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by JBeezs
by JBeezs

This bike is perfect for a young girl who wants wants a stylish "big" girl looking bike. GREAT buy and price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBeezs
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What I expected
1/19/2009

Customer review by kygirl1075

3.0 stars 1/19/2009 by kygirl1075
by kygirl1075

This bike was purchased for my 8 year old, who had never ridden a bike without training wheels before. she got on and after concuring her fear she rode with no problem. The bike is a little heavy but she is getting use to it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kygirl1075
Elizabethtown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Lots of Fun
2/17/2011

Customer review by AzleGirl

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by AzleGirl
by AzleGirl

This is a good affordable play in the yard bike. The right peddle kept coming off but we finally got it tightened correct. It is now making a clicking noice but seems to ride fine and my daughter likes the sound. Over all it was a $60 bike and for that amount it is pretty and fun. Just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AzleGirl
Azle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike !!!!!
3/31/2010

Customer review by tgdragon

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by tgdragon
by tgdragon

Our Granddaughter loves her bike and shows it off to all her friends. We tell all our family and friends about her bike and how great and easy it was to pay for everything and have it shipped to our home and the bike got here so quickly. Thank you Walmart and we will be shopping with you more often.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgdragon
Chesterhill,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute & sturdy!
9/10/2010

Customer review by ifeelpretty01

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by ifeelpretty01
by ifeelpretty01

My daughter loves this bike. Super cute, very sturdy for a first time 2 wheeling girl. Only problem: Seat is VERY hard. I'll need to order a cushy seat. Otherwise LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ifeelpretty01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2008

Customer review by proudmom22

5.0 stars 7/15/2008 by proudmom22
by proudmom22

MY DAUGHTER IS ALMOST 8 SHE LOVES AT AND ITS SO PRETTY AND "GIRLY". I ORDERED ONLINE AND WHEN WE GOT IT THE WHEEL DID NOT FIT LUCKILY WALMART IS CLOSE TO MY HOUSE AND THEY HAD 2 LEFT IN THE STORE SO WE SWITCHED IT I SUGGEST IF YOU ORDER A BIKE LIVE NEAR A WALMART I COULDNT EVEN IMAGINE THE HEADACHE TO SEND IT BACK NOT TO MENTION THE TIME IT WOULD OF TOOK

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmom22
ONEONTA NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LADY BUG BIKE
7/8/2010

Customer review by RAIDERMAN110

1.0 stars 7/8/2010 by RAIDERMAN110
by RAIDERMAN110

My 6 year old daughter refers to this bike as a lady bug bike. If you buy this bike I recommend you know how to fix them. The rims are ALL bent! I checked out (6) of them in the Wal Mart stores and every one of the bikes had bent rims. I bought the bike in the box so I could assemble it. Brand new in the box, rims were bent. I straightened them by adjusting the spokes (not recommended if you don't know what you're doing). I have a set of bail out rims for her bike when these just steel one quit on us. The cranks were too tight, the back wheel didn't spin right and the pedals didn't spin well either. Like I said, you should have some bike repair knowledge if you buy this bike. Once I FINALLY got it working right my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAIDERMAN110
Harrisburg, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bike - But Came Defective
10/1/2009

Customer review by WalmartPsycho

4.0 stars 10/1/2009 by WalmartPsycho
by WalmartPsycho

For the most part this bike is good. Built strong, and my Daughter loves the splatter type paint job...very different. Only problem: The rear wheel made all kinds of noise when coasting. The bearings might be bad or just over tightened. So I have to take it back, and hopefully Walmart has another because my Daughter really liked it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartPsycho
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7th Birthday Present
4/8/2010

Customer review by CandMsMom

4.0 stars 4/8/2010 by CandMsMom
by CandMsMom

I bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday. She definitely needed an upgrade. It's just the right size and will grow with her for the next couple of years. It's sturdy and well built and not too difficult to assemble. My brother did it for me, so I know you don't have to be a mechanic or anything. The only complaint I would have is that the stickers/decals were put on kind of sloppily and the streamers fell out from the handlebars after my daughter had the bike for five minutes. Other than that, an excellent purchase and she's been riding it every day since, weather permitting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandMsMom
Novato, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good bike
3/19/2009

Customer review by ThePerns

4.0 stars 3/19/2009 by ThePerns
by ThePerns

My husband purchased this bike because it was so cheap compared to anything else out there. We've had it for about 3 weeks now and I have to say that, for the price, it's been a great bike. It took some time to get used to not having a hand brake but, once he got used to it, it's served it's purpose and he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePerns
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
So far... okay
12/25/2008

Customer review by MeaganM

4.0 stars 12/25/2008 by MeaganM
by MeaganM

Bought 2 of these for twin 6 year olds for xmas. We didn't assemble them until xmas eve because they are too hard to hide when put together. I thought it would be a sinch to assemble from reading other reviews, but it wasn't. All of the bolts needed to be retightened. The brakes needed to be adjusted and the tires were flat and at 10:45pm on xmas eve I had to take them to the gas station to fill up. When it was all said and done, they look really cute and I know our girls will love them. I hope these bikes last long enough until they grow out of them. It was a good deal for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeaganM
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2009

Customer review by gonanny

1.0 stars 1/5/2009 by gonanny
by gonanny

No seat was included in carton. Had to go out on to find one that would fit day before bike was to be given to child.

Was this review helpful? (3) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gonanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reasonable $ but tires aren't quality
4/30/2010

Customer review by Stonesgirlz

4.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Stonesgirlz
by Stonesgirlz

This bike was a present from Santa for our 7 yr.old last year. She loves it and has had no problems with riding it for hours at a time. The ONLY negative is that the tires cracked & the front one keeps losing air. We will need to find a new tire or tube for it...It wasn't expensive, but I am hoping it's not going to be you pay for what you get type of situation with the tires...My daughter also likes the little bag/pack on the front. She puts a drink or toy in it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stonesgirlz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike
12/29/2008

Customer review by nvsmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by nvsmom
by nvsmom

We purchased this bike for a Christmas gift for our 8 year old daughter. She was sooo surprised. It was easy to put together and the quick release on the bike seat means I can adjust this fast without tools. It has great little spoke details and fun colors. The spots on the seats are a nice added touch. She loves it. It's been snowing alot here, so she will have to wait to actually cruise down the street for awhile. I would highly recommend this bike. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nvsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
7/29/2008

Customer review by Cammi7

5.0 stars 7/29/2008 by Cammi7
by Cammi7

I got this for my daughters 8th bday and this will be her first bike with no training wheels. It's nice and steardy. The decorations on the bike are just perfect where it has all the needed girly accessories! My daughter is just learning how to ride this bike and it has a protected plastic cover around the chain so she does not scrape her legs on it which makes it safer. I would recommend this bike for any first time user. We use it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cammi7
Santa Ana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews