Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 77 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
The oldest and still the best.
5/23/2011

Customer review by alnjk

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by alnjk
by alnjk

Have been going back to T-fal cookware after 15+ years of 100 dollar plus fry pans,etc. After all these years I finally came the conclusion that T-fal is the best non-stick and the perfect weigh. NOTE: Someone here mentioned issues with these fry pans. Well I noticed that there was indeed a newer 2 pan package on display which is in a yellow/gold packaging vs blue and white.The pans in the newer package are not quite the same as the blue with the copper bottoms as I own. So beware and buy the blue with the copper bottoms in the blue and white packaging.

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alnjk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellant!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by Budmaninoh

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by Budmaninoh
by Budmaninoh

We bought these last week,used them every day with no trouble.They are heavy and well made.I would recommend these pans.I try not to put them in the dishwasher as Ive heard that hand washing preserves the nonstick material.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budmaninoh
Cuyahoga Falls Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love These Pans
4/20/2009

Customer review by FatPatti

4.0 stars 4/20/2009 by FatPatti
by FatPatti

I just recently purchased these pans and I love them. The non-stick coating makes clean up very easy. I just wish they came in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FatPatti
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME Pan Set!!
7/3/2011

Customer review by IvyLovesToWorkout

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by IvyLovesToWorkout
by IvyLovesToWorkout

I have gone to many sites to check reviews on the best non-stick pans that are affordable too. I came across this one and it had excellent ratings so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and LOVE them! I cannot believe I've been cooking without non-stick pans for a long time. These are absolutely great! I'm thinking of buying other sizes and type from this same one. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IvyLovesToWorkout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not what i expected
4/2/2011

Customer review by justshopping3

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by justshopping3
by justshopping3

i had bought these when my boyfriend (now fiance) and i moved into together and we needed pans so we went looking around and saw these they are fairly priced and i would say worth it! we have had these for 2 years now and they still work great! the non stick base is really non stick!..not like the others that say they are and then after awhile everything sticks to them! the appearance is not anything special but the only down fall is that the handle gets loose and wobbles but its easy to tighten so this does not ruin the item for me! great pans!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justshopping3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FANTASTIC!
5/15/2008

Customer review by maxxenia

5.0 stars 5/15/2008 by maxxenia
by maxxenia

I HAVE T-FAL SET MORE THAN 4 YEARS NOW. AND I AM LOOKING TO BUY MORE OF THESE PANS, FOR MY MOTHER, BECAUSE THEY ARE HEAVY DUTY AND EXCELLENT. I AM USING T-FAL PAN AT LEAST TWICE A DAY, AND IT IS STILL IN GREAT CONDITION, AFTER 4 YEARS , JUST COLOR IS LITTLE BIT WASHED OUT, JUST A LITTLE. IF YOU DON'T WANT THAT TO HAPPEN, DON'T WASH IT IN DISHWASHER THAN. YES THIS PAN IS DISHWASHER SAFE, BUT IF YOU WISH FOR THE NICE BLUE COLOR TO STAY LONGER UNTOUCHED YOU SHOULD CONSIDER HAND WASHING. BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT. NOTHING WILL BURN IN THIS PAN. MY BOYFRIEND AND I WE COOK A LOT , AN HE IS NOT ALWAYS GENTLE TO THE DISHES, YOU KNOW HOW ARE MEN ARE STRONG, BUT THIS PAN WILL ENDURE ANYTHING. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! YOU CAN ONLY ENJOY THIS PRODUCT WHEN YOU BUY IT AND NEVER REGRET IT.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxxenia
West Babylon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice pan set
2/25/2009

Customer review by jblb4ever

5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by jblb4ever
by jblb4ever

I was going to order this set but they went out of stock before I could place my order so I bought them at my local Walmart. These are very well made pans that are very solid and look like they will hold up to years of use. The blue color is great and it even matches my Kitchen Aide mixer. The handles are nice and large and even have a padded feel to them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jblb4ever
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Nonstick
1/22/2011

Customer review by outsider641

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by outsider641
by outsider641

The big one damaged the first day I used it . I am certain that i misused the pan trying to fry egplants. turned the heat on maximum and that caused the stick. The smaller one still in good shape .For those who want to buy this pan , i say you better be very careful .

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outsider641
tulsa,ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
10/23/2008

Customer review by moanaboo

5.0 stars 10/23/2008 by moanaboo
by moanaboo

I have had several sets of this cookware over the years. It is a good value for the money. TIP :Just don't use metal cooking tools and this will last a long long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moanaboo
columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my pans!
3/10/2011

Customer review by blueyegrl527

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by blueyegrl527
by blueyegrl527

The color is great, the pans are super durable and a good weight in your hand. They feel professional and clean up easily. I plan on buying other parts of this set, really love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueyegrl527
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product - doesn't match older blue T-Fal
8/1/2010

Customer review by BlueCanyon

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by BlueCanyon
by BlueCanyon

Excellent skillets, but they don't match the color or finish of the older "made in france" T-fal blue cookware. The older set was much prettier and more of a cobalt blue. I was trying to replace worn out skillets from an older set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueCanyon
Blue Canyon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product and price
2/7/2014

Customer review by Roadrunner47

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Roadrunner47
by Roadrunner47

These T-Fal pans are more substantial than some of the other similar priced pans. I know the non-stick surface will wear out in about a year of frequent use - at least it did in my previous T-Fal pans. However, I've had more expensive pans that did not last any longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadrunner47
Andover, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MADE GOOD DECISION
1/21/2014

Customer review by SNOOPKLT

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by SNOOPKLT
by SNOOPKLT

These pans are great. I've been using cast iron for a long time & they are getting to heavy for me as my Rh. Arthritis bothers me sometimes. These are light weight, no stick @ all easy to wash up. You only need a little margarine or butter or whatever sauce you want. It is nice to have new pans after 10 years. I want other sizes. Still need cast iron for searing though. DON'T USE ON HEAT HIGHER THAN MED.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SNOOPKLT
ORLANDO,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love!
2/18/2010

Customer review by abrowny

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by abrowny
by abrowny

I love this product. We use it just about every day and the clean up just amazes me! I definitely recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abrowny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Frying Pans!
1/23/2014

Customer review by DBH2430

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by DBH2430
by DBH2430

I read the previous reviews on these frying pans and thought I would give them a try, becuz I was in desperate need of some new frying pans. I've had them for a little over 2 weeks and have used them twice. So far I love them, they are well made and wash up nice! They are also a really pretty blue! I would recommend them, especially for the price. I would hand wash them, it says they are dishwasher safe, but to keep them in good condition, I decided to wash by hand. Will be buying this brand if I need any other cookware.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBH2430
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST PANS FOR AN AFFORDABLE PRICE
11/13/2013

Customer review by SASSYSDAD

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by SASSYSDAD
by SASSYSDAD

T-FAL PANS ARE THGE BEST LASTING NON STICK PANS. I'VE BEEN USING HEM FOR MANY YEARS AND GET MANY YEARS OD USE FOR EACH SET I'VE BOUGHT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SASSYSDAD
FORT WORTH TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the look
2/2/2009

Customer review by KMAS2488

4.0 stars 2/2/2009 by KMAS2488
by KMAS2488

I love these pans they are great. Just remember to hand wash instead of throwing them into the dishwasher. They are good to cook with. Pretty much cooks evenly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMAS2488
banks county, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST FRYING PANS I EVER OWNED
8/17/2011

Customer review by aunchy

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by aunchy
by aunchy

These are great nothing sticks to them and so easy to clean, great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aunchy
Whitehall NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by chappie2

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by chappie2
by chappie2

these are my most used pans I use them for many cooking projects, they are great for pan broiling, frying and also for cooking small amounts of veggies, so easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chappie2
Rockford, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 2pc set
11/19/2013

Customer review by Flyer747

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Flyer747
by Flyer747

This is a great 2pc set, bought these to replace 11yr old Tefal,s which served me well with no problems but had to go due to age and wear, now we have these new ones. These have nice non stick soft handles, food is cooked evenly in the pan and I would recommend the to anyone. Good price for the set, good value too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flyer747
Brunswick, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews