Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

T Fal Griddle
2/8/2009

Customer review by grammachewey

5.0 stars 2/8/2009 by grammachewey
by grammachewey

Threw out all my other shallow fry pans, this griddle is AWESOME.......nothing sticks, cleans up like a dream. Why didn't I get this griddle a long time ago?

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammachewey
Franklin Park, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good overall
6/25/2009

Customer review by Brandma

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by Brandma
by Brandma

I like this product but my one dislike is the handles. They prevent this product from sitting over two burners on my stove. I have to put it diagonally and this causes some areas to not be as hot. Otherwise it is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandma
Forked River NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome!
8/23/2008

Customer review by Chynadoll06

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by Chynadoll06
by Chynadoll06

My son moved in with my husband and I for the summer before moving into his own home. He brought with him this griddle. He asked where he could store it and I said the top of the stove would be fine. We used it several times and pancakes and such came out perfect. Cleanup was a breeze. When he left I don't know which I missed the most,him or the griddle. :-) .I had to go out and buy one for our home. You won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chynadoll06
Janesville,WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
low tech griddle
12/27/2008

Customer review by painterguy56

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by painterguy56
by painterguy56

does the job no moving parts to break

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
painterguy56
Adirondack mountains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Ideal stove top griddle
1/5/2011

Customer review by larimor

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by larimor
by larimor

This is the second one I've purchased. It has a hefty feel and an excellent nonstick surface. The cushioned handles make it easy to pick up and never a chance of getting burned. All the food I've prepared cooks evenly, and uses less heat than you normally use in a pan, plus it's large enough to accommodate the whole meal at once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larimor
Tacoma WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Warped after 4 uses
3/4/2014

Customer review by Boatingaddict

1.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Boatingaddict
by Boatingaddict

I used this griddle 4 times and when I went to use it the 5th time it was warped. I never put it in the oven, though the instructions say you can. I never heated it above the 5th heat level on a glass top stove with 10 heat levels. If you check on-line for others having problems you will find that warping was not unusual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boatingaddict
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month