Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

181 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 135 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
My set lasted eight years!
7/8/2009

Customer review by FormerlyBroke

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by FormerlyBroke
by FormerlyBroke

I bought a T-Fal set very similar to this one in 2001, when I was a poor college kid. I used these pots and pans daily for eight years. Now I'm a richer adult and finally replaced them a couple weeks ago. The T-Fal set was in good enough condition to give to consignment, even after eight years of daily use! Both my roommates and me used these pots and pans throughout college, and we didn't necessarily treat them like gold. They definitely sat with mac-n-cheese in them for days on end, were scraped with metal spatulas, etc. yet the nonstick coating did not come off. I highly recommend purchasing these for your son or daughter's first apartment!

Was this review helpful? (150) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FormerlyBroke
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them!
9/4/2009

Customer review by MrzBarrios

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by MrzBarrios
by MrzBarrios

The lids are glass, but they are pretty heat and shatter resistant. Mine have been dropped several times and my husband has let water boil completely into vapor a few times in these things... Great pots n pans, especialy if you abuse your cookware like us! I love them so much my mom, grandma and last room mate all have a set bought by me! Great wedding/ housewarming gift!

Was this review helpful? (67) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrzBarrios
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not exactly Emeril's pots and pans, but they work
9/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

...quite well! I have not been using them for very long, but there doesn't seem to be any problems with them at all. No burning, no flaking of the non-stick coating. I have, of course, been careful in my usage of them, avoiding using any metal utensils with them at all. Cook with common sense, use the right tools, and they are a great starter set of pots and pans!

Was this review helpful? (72) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MAKES SCRUBING POTS AND PANS EASIER
12/29/2010

Customer review by phatF

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by phatF
by phatF

I bought these because my wife had scorched and burnt every stainless pot and pan in our house. so far she hasnt been able to ruin these

Was this review helpful? (80) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phatF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT
12/3/2010

Customer review by Homeat226

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Homeat226
by Homeat226

This is a GREAT buy. I have used the griddle and it is smokin hot for so many different things. I have also used all the other pieces as well and this is a GREAT value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homeat226
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pleasing pots and pans
12/20/2010

Customer review by fishface55

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by fishface55
by fishface55

This set of pots and pans are the best not only do they look good but preform well too!! T-fal never fails to impress!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fishface55
Algonac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
T Fal non stick cooking pans
5/2/2011

Customer review by blacknight

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by blacknight
by blacknight

This is a great set.They are made heavy duty,yet ot like iron skillet heavey,durable,I mad a cheese omleot and it slid right off the pan onto my plate.Nothing to clean,I simply used a soapy sponge lightly ran it under some water and Presto clean done.Same with the pan cake griddle,and they work great on my glass top range!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacknight
salisbury,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great set, great price, not t-fal's best though
10/3/2010

Customer review by nahemah

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by nahemah
by nahemah

I've been using this set every day since I got it, about 2 weeks ago, and I love it. I finally got nonstick pans that are actually nonstick (I got a cheaper set before)! They look like new and I believe they will continue to look new for a long time. They are really easy to clean and the set overall includes all the sizes I need for my everyday cooking. Before I got this set I had already bought T-fal thermo-spot fry pans. If you have those, this set is not as good as those. This doesn't have the thermo-spot indicator, the pans are thiner and the nonstick coating is not as good. But it is pretty good nontheless.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nahemah
Blacksburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great set for a great price
3/21/2008

Customer review by shernandez

4.0 stars 3/21/2008 by shernandez
by shernandez

I have had several cheap sets - you know the kind - you get them use them for a month or so and then you buy another set cause the "non stick coating" is in your food. So I decided to buy this set. I have had this set since Christmas ( with which I did most of Dinner with) and it had now been 3 months and they still look new and cook wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shernandez
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice!
8/16/2009

Customer review by campanelli

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by campanelli
by campanelli

non-stick is awesome, easy clean up, i use them 3 times a day and they still look brand new. worth the money and then some!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
campanelli
tulsa, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied with this Brand
4/2/2011

Customer review by AuntRia

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by AuntRia
by AuntRia

The lids are a little heavier than I would've liked, but the pots are fantastic - easy to clean, pans heat up quickly and non-stick surface makes cooking easy, too. Would buy them again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntRia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied
4/30/2011

Customer review by froggiegirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by froggiegirl
by froggiegirl

These pan's are perfect for me I needed a new set very badly but I dont like to spend alot of $$ on stuff like this & especially since I'm no gourmet cook. I've had them for about 2-3wks & so far I have no complaints so if your like me these would be a good set for you too.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggiegirl
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product!
9/20/2010

Customer review by CEL31787

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by CEL31787
by CEL31787

I have been very pleased with my cookware. It is very easy to clean, and they live up to their non-stick promise. They seem to heat evenly, and I have noticed it takes less time to cook things than it did on other pots and pans I have used. This is my first set of cookware, and so far I've been impressed. I do wish the skillets had lids (only the pots do). The only real problem I could see with these is I would not recommend them for glass top stoves (which luckily I don't have), as they would for sure scratch them. I would definitely recommend this product, it's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CEL31787
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the money!
4/27/2010

Customer review by hercmech79

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by hercmech79
by hercmech79

These are by far the best pots I've ever brought. I used the steamer and notice that the water will boil out very fast on a gas stove. The pot was still in good shape and cleaning takes less that a minute with a plastic dish brush and soap. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hercmech79
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
T-Fal a great brand to buy
9/14/2010

Customer review by JacksonvilleWalmart

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by JacksonvilleWalmart
by JacksonvilleWalmart

awesome, just take care of these pots, use always tools for teflon, are heavy, solid, complete set is unbelieveable nice! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JacksonvilleWalmart
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pot set
3/2/2011

Customer review by BrooklynMaven

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by BrooklynMaven
by BrooklynMaven

These pots are very sturdy and they look good too. The only minor issue is that the small sauce pot is REALLY small. But other than that, these pots were well worth the $ spent. And the retractable collindar was a big plus!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynMaven
Brookly, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great looking. great performance.
3/13/2010

Customer review by karmageddon

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by karmageddon
by karmageddon

lightweight! even distribution for heat. my eggs are perfect every time in the skillet. so easy to clean up. i've used these for 3 months now and i'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karmageddon
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Non Stick is correct
3/13/2011

Customer review by sweetestmami

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by sweetestmami
by sweetestmami

I love this set,food doesn't stick to any of the pots or skillet. This set is worth buying!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetestmami
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal for the money
1/23/2011

Customer review by Smyrna2

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Smyrna2
by Smyrna2

I was looking for an inexpensive set of cook ware when I bought these and I have been very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smyrna2
N.S.B. Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied till now
12/24/2010

Customer review by bijal

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by bijal
by bijal

Hi...I bought this product about 3 weeks back and till now is fine. I think this is the best product with such a low price. I would definitively recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bijal
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews