Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 47 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Eh, it is what it is
2/6/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/6/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

You can only hold about 5 lids...6 tops is you can manuever them around. They can't be too big of a lid either. I have a 12" skillet lid that just won't fit as well as a lil dinky one, w/ a steam vent that doesn't fit. Seriously think about the type of lids you have and if they're too think you might want to consider buying a different product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Davison, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useless
3/31/2008

Customer review by HedgiesAreCute

1.0 stars 3/31/2008 by HedgiesAreCute
by HedgiesAreCute

The product is useless unless you have the exact lids that they show! I have three different lid shapes and several sizes of each shape and NOT ONE of them would fit in this caddy! Took it back. Was at least thankful that it didn't have to be put together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HedgiesAreCute
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
End the mess
8/7/2010

Customer review by quefa10

5.0 stars 8/7/2010 by quefa10
by quefa10

Years ago I bought a lid organizer that hung on the inside of the door, it was 'ok' not great, this however, holds my lids (some big ones too) and when I want one, simply pull it out and there it is...and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quefa10
Palm SPrings, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lid Organizer
8/30/2010

Customer review by llittle1

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by llittle1
by llittle1

Rubbermaid has nice products and this is no exception. Would have rated higher but the packaging indicated installation instructions on the website. NOT SO! But it was pretty easy to do anyway.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llittle1
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
lid holder
1/31/2009

Customer review by Twinned

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by Twinned
by Twinned

I was impressed with the durability of the product. My lids are the same as in the picture so they all fit nicely. It has adhesive stickers so that it can be put it place on a cabinet floor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinned
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lid organizer
7/9/2013

Customer review by Scoopdi

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Scoopdi
by Scoopdi

No more hunting down the pan covers! This product holds more covers than I thought,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoopdi
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2013

Customer review by Trojanhorse2

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Trojanhorse2
by Trojanhorse2

The Rubbermaid Lid Organizer was just what I needed after hanging all my pots on my new pot rack. I wanted the lids to be easy accessible, I orded two organizers which fit perfectly in a narrow cupboard next to my stove. It didn't take my son 5 minutes to put them in. They are sturdy and slide out with ease, no more looking for the right size lid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trojanhorse2
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A real organizer help product
9/13/2008

Customer review by salinamonkey

5.0 stars 9/13/2008 by salinamonkey
by salinamonkey

This lid organizer is great. It makes things look so much neater and keeps my glass pan/pot lids nicely stacked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salinamonkey
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great vertical lid storage
4/24/2012

Customer review by Genelle21

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Genelle21
by Genelle21

I purchased this for glass lids that are not Rubbermaid and they fit. I like the vertical storage and how much space I've saved in my cabinet. LOVE the fact that it also slides on a mounted guide -- easy access to all lids!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genelle21
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very nice product to organize lids
5/23/2009

Customer review by san51

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by san51
by san51

I like it because it maintains the lids in one place and won't destroy them. Very handy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
san51
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rubbermaid Lid Organizer
3/29/2013

Customer review by Teenytiny

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Teenytiny
by Teenytiny

Love this product, it help keeps all the lids in place. Easy pull out tray as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teenytiny
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and value
3/21/2012

Customer review by j424

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by j424
by j424

This lid organizer is a great value and was very easy to install. It makes is so much easier to find the right lid and I can even put a couple small frying pans on it. The only drawback is that it wobbles a little from side to side but it's not enough to affect the usage. Would definitly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j424
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
7/12/2013

Customer review by Sue81

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Sue81
by Sue81

No more digging for the right lid!!!! Cupboard Looks so much neater!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sue81
Westfield, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
heaven sent
9/4/2008

Customer review by qtgizmo

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by qtgizmo
by qtgizmo

This product has saved me so much time. I can go right to the lid I need. No more searching in all the cupboards and pantry for the right one to fit. I would rate it a 10 star if possible.

qtgizmo
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Time-Saver
9/5/2008

Customer review by Jimmy

5.0 stars 9/5/2008 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

Finally a way to keep the cupboard clutter in check. This item keeps all those lids easily accessible and saves us digging/searching time. A great product.

Jimmy
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Especially handy
9/1/2008

Customer review by GladysMP

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by GladysMP
by GladysMP

This item keeps pans and lids easily accessible. There is no need to remove several items to get and use the item you need . Items do not slide and fall over; everything appears neat and minimum space is utilized. A very hand item indeed.

GladysMP
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/4/2008

Customer review by MARG

5.0 stars 9/4/2008 by MARG
by MARG

This organizer really helps keep my frying pans and lids so easy to get to. I wish they had one just for lids!

MARG
Orange Park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensible Tool
9/3/2008

Customer review by Thom

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by Thom
by Thom

Saves time and frustration looking for the right lid or pan. A simple idea long overdue.

Thom
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my Best Kitchen Organizers!!!
9/2/2008

Customer review by ammsnana

5.0 stars 9/2/2008 by ammsnana
by ammsnana

I am an organization freak and this was absolutely PERFECT for me. I had another brand before and it was broken and useless within a month. This one is still going strong and every time I open the cabinet and use it I get thrilled at my "find" all over again.

ammsnana
Accident, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There it is,
9/3/2008

Customer review by Happy2

5.0 stars 9/3/2008 by Happy2
by Happy2

Great way to keep those lids you don't use with your pans every day. Keeps you from having to pick up and move them all the time.

Happy2
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews