Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 90 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Great Addition to my kitchen!
6/30/2009

Customer review by prettyclassyflyy

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by prettyclassyflyy
by prettyclassyflyy

This stemware rack meets all the expected criteria! It was extremely easy to put up. I used an electric screw gun to screw the 6 screws in under my cabinet. Definitely an excellent choice for yourself, as a wedding present, or gift in general. It holds my martini glasses, margarita glasses, and wine glasses. Happy shopping!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyclassyflyy
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great find!
7/5/2010

Customer review by individualofwalmart

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by individualofwalmart
by individualofwalmart

Product works as describes. Looks amazing! Saves a ton of space. If you are mounting this under a cabinet be aware that if you have a base board you might have to bolt/screw/liquid nail a piece of 1x2 to the underside. This will allow the rack to drop down about an 1" and will then work as it should. I would also note that this rack did not work with are margarita glass's it is very much a wine glass rack so if your margarita glass's have a bigger base than 3" they might not fit. Our wine glasses fit perfectly but our 3-1/4" margarita glasses did not.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
individualofwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Unexpected Bargain
9/8/2011

Customer review by PinotNoirski

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by PinotNoirski
by PinotNoirski

After shopping several cabinet suppliers for an under cabinet stemware rack, and experiencing sticker shock for such a simple item, I found this item and couldn't believe the price. I spent more time making sure it wasn't a cheap knock off or an inferior product. I was still skepticle until I received the racks and inspected them to find they were very well made. They were easy to mount and they provided two options of screws for mounting. Anyone ever mounting underneath a cabinet will appreciate having the correct length of screw provided. I used the two racks for a custom wine bar and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinotNoirski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Needed Instructions
9/7/2009

Customer review by JoeConsumer58

4.0 stars 9/7/2009 by JoeConsumer58
by JoeConsumer58

This glass rack is made well and seems to be just what I need. It came with a package of 15 screws; some bigger than others. The rack has only 6 screw holes and did not come with any assembly directions. I can only assume the extra screws are used, if you are installing into something other than wood. Having instructions, would have been a plus!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeConsumer58
Greenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stemware Rack
9/3/2010

Customer review by danfob

4.0 stars 9/3/2010 by danfob
by danfob

The rack fits perfectly under the cabinet. The only problem is you won't be able to slide any glasses on the rack if your cabinet has the skirt. I wish the rack were about 1 inch deeper.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danfob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Super!
8/3/2013

Customer review by UCANDOIT2

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by UCANDOIT2
by UCANDOIT2

I installed this myself under a shelf in an enclosed storage furniture. It was easy to install and held the stemware so well. I found this to be the best for the price. It would look nice anywhere. I used a small drill bit to start the holes first for the screws to go in easily. It is a winner!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UCANDOIT2
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bar's Delight
4/30/2009

Customer review by Malachi05

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by Malachi05
by Malachi05

I made my own bar out of an old entertainment center and this stemware rack fit perfectly in! It came with all the hardware so all I had to do was simply screw it on. I love my bar, and this rack makes it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malachi05
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price
4/14/2013

Customer review by Robedone

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Robedone
by Robedone

Just what I was looking for and you can't beat the price. My wine glasses look so nice and are assessable now and gives me more space in my cupboard. Every one who has saw it loves it. I did have to put 3 strips of wood under the cabinet where the screws go because my cabinet had a lip on it. Painted then the same color and you don't notice them at all. They give you long screws and short but I could have used ones in the middle range.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robedone
Washington , PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow! So impressed!!
11/13/2009

Customer review by WineLover31

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by WineLover31
by WineLover31

This stemware holder was way above my expectations! I've been looking everywhere for something affordable yet classy looking. At this price, I figured I couldnt afford not to try it out. I put it in a wine hutch my husband and I built, it truly made the hutch! It holds more wine glasses than expected. Highly recommend for the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WineLover31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
great for stemware
9/9/2010

Customer review by sargfish7

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by sargfish7
by sargfish7

A great rack for holding lots of stemware... I purchased 2 of them and mounted them under some cabinets.. Heavy duty, well made, great chrome jom... lookin' good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sargfish7
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent look and storage
7/21/2011

Customer review by FashIndyGirl28

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by FashIndyGirl28
by FashIndyGirl28

I've been looking for something like this for a while. So excited when it finally came. It was exactly what I expected. I wish I was more handy because I was able to put it up but since I live alone it was difficult doing it with great skill. So i did the best I could and i tried to make it very secure. It worked out great and now all I need to do is get my champagne glasses and my collection is complete for my apt. I'm most excited by the fact that this will be nice enough to use in my new home as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FashIndyGirl28
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
2/5/2009

Customer review by DecorDiva26

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by DecorDiva26
by DecorDiva26

Used site to store, went very well, arrived quickly! Looks great in my new bar area. The only drawback is that the screw it came with to mount are too long for me to use, I had to use smaller ones so that they wouldn't come through the other side of my shelf. Other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecorDiva26
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great value product
8/31/2009

Customer review by lindseyshopper

5.0 stars 8/31/2009 by lindseyshopper
by lindseyshopper

Highly recommend this product it was everything I had hoped for and more. Easy to install and it looks very classy holding all my stemware. Rather than installing it under the cabinet it was installed on the ceiling over the kitchen sink. I have a small kitchen and this was a great space saver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindseyshopper
irving, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best rack for the price
3/13/2011

Customer review by Anniedogg

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Anniedogg
by Anniedogg

this rack is great, it holds alot of glasses and it is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anniedogg
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works perfectly
11/12/2009

Customer review by MASON77

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by MASON77
by MASON77

I put mine under a shelf on my wall and my glasses hang perfectly. Great purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MASON77
Seabrook, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great space saver!
12/14/2013

Customer review by maia555

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by maia555
by maia555

Have more cabinet space available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maia555
Manteca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/29/2011

Customer review by Itshardtogivename

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by Itshardtogivename
by Itshardtogivename

I was looking for it long time. I feel lucky, because it is really what I wanted. If you ask questions I would say everything good about it. So perfect. I do not have that much money to spend for kitchen, but I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itshardtogivename
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2013

Customer review by saintmaries

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by saintmaries
by saintmaries

As expected no bells and whistles

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saintmaries
Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A practical inexpensive glass rack
1/3/2009

Customer review by LadyMarmalade

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by LadyMarmalade
by LadyMarmalade

This stemware rack is perfect for displaying glasses in our small bar area. The only negative was that we needed to place washers between the screws and the cabinet so that the screws wouldn't protrude through the cabinet. These were not provided with the mounting kit pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMarmalade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy with my wineglass holder
10/14/2009

Customer review by Civilladies

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Civilladies
by Civilladies

Good quality, easy install, looks great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Civilladies
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews