Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL + PRACTICAL
3/20/2009

Customer review by Sauderhouse

5.0 stars 3/20/2009 by Sauderhouse
by Sauderhouse

LOOKS VERY NICE IN MY BATHROOM. GOT IT TO REPLACE ONE OF THOSE FLIMSY WOODEN SHELFS WITH THE LITTLE METAL HANGER ON BACK. IT HOLDS A 7X5 PHOTO IN FRAME, A LARGE YANKEE CANDLE, SMALL GLASS TEALITE CANDLE HOLDER, AND A DECORATIVE WOODEN FLOWER SCULPTURE, SO THAT WILL TELL YOU HOW WELL IT SERVES IT'S PURPOSE. WELL MADE, EASY TO INSTALL, VERY SECURE. I HAVE 3 OTHER GLASS SHELVES ON ANOTHER WALL IN MY BATHROOM THAT ARE ADJACENT TO MY MEDICINE CABINET BUT PAID DOUBLE THE PRICE ELSEWHERE MANY YEARS AGO, SO THIS WAS A FANTASTICK FIND! WISH THIS WAS IN CHROME OR WHITE, HOWEVER THE BRUSHED BRASS IS ATTRACTIVE & LIKE I SAID, A VERY FUNCTIONAL PIECE. YOU WON'T BE SORRY!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sauderhouse
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very nice product.
3/28/2009

Customer review by jake1511

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by jake1511
by jake1511

This shelf unit is easy to install and has good detail. It blends in well with most any decor. And most important, it is very useful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake1511
Beaver Falls, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it.
6/6/2011

Customer review by AJ7313

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by AJ7313
by AJ7313

The previous people who rated this item were spot on. It is exactly what I hoped it would be and it goes perfectly in our powder room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJ7313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
1/10/2014

Customer review by k2sooft

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by k2sooft
by k2sooft

Just as described..looks fantastic in my bathroom..quick installation..price was also very reasonable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k2sooft
Watertown,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
12/27/2008

Customer review by CustomerOfWM

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by CustomerOfWM
by CustomerOfWM

I was looking at glass shelves and noticed other stores charged more for a similar if not the same item of the same brand. This item is great. It is a little narrower than I anticipated but it's not too big of a deal since there's a gap between the glass and the wall. My first thought upon picking it up was to check the glass for cracks but the tempered glass is a lot stronger so it was in perfect condition. My only mistake was not realizing how small a little headless screw was and I lost it. Other than that, this turned out perfect and just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustomerOfWM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
just beautiful
3/23/2010

Customer review by Reza77

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by Reza77
by Reza77

We have a nook in our dining room that we added lighting to & wanted to have glass shelves for displaying the pictures & knick knacks on. These fit perfectly & allow the light through, as well as, being the perfect size for holding what we wanted inside our nook.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reza77
Neptune, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
12/2/2013

Customer review by jlynnw1985

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by jlynnw1985
by jlynnw1985

This shelf works AWESOME in my shower to hold my shampoos. It is great and sturdy. Love IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlynnw1985
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not only for bathrooms
11/19/2013

Customer review by Mainematron

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Mainematron
by Mainematron

I bought 2 of these for my bay window. I have glass pieces from around the world, and it all looks beautiful on these shelfs mounted in the dining room windows. Went up fairly easily. If I were younger it would have been a snap. I hightly recommend them for any place a glass shelf would be attractive. The price is great and the shipping to store went perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mainematron
Central Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.