Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Kitchen Shelf
8/3/2008

Customer review by DiverseDiva

4.0 stars 8/3/2008 by DiverseDiva
by DiverseDiva

I realize the description of this products states it is for use in a bathroom...however, I have mine in the kitchen--- I painted the glass part(black) it painted beautifully...and I use it to show off a really cute pair of rooster salt & pepper shakers, and some elegant hanging candles hang from the hooks.....also, one could probably hang something else such as pot holders or oven mitts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DiverseDiva
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nue Glass Shelf with Hooks
11/24/2008

Customer review by Disney1096

4.0 stars 11/24/2008 by Disney1096
by Disney1096

I looked all over for a glass shelf for my daughter's bathroom. This is a GREAT value and looks very good. I didn't need the hooks but they will slide right off if you don't want to use them. The bar is a bit loose but that can be resolved by putting a little cotton at the end. I really do like the shelf and may order one for my guest bathroom as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disney1096
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value for the Money!
9/10/2009

Customer review by CheapNFunctional

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by CheapNFunctional
by CheapNFunctional

I wanted something cheap and useful. I love this item, it was so easy to install, it came quickly and it was very cheap for the way it looks. The hooks are good hooks and the only reason i put features as 4 stars was because they swing back and forth more than i expected, but i like it better that way because you can move them around easily. I love the glass shelf too, it adds sparkle to my bathroom. It is not very wide, but perfect for the few things i wanted to put on there! Awesome product, i wish i would have gotten it sooner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheapNFunctional
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
10/19/2009

Customer review by Redesigner

4.0 stars 10/19/2009 by Redesigner
by Redesigner

I love the look of glass shelves so I thought I'd give this product a try. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. I love the way the shelf looks. I wish the hooks were stationary rather than free to wiggle around (things like towels are harder to hang for that reason) but that is just my preference. I feel like the shelf is stable on the wall, though I only have small items on top. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redesigner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK
5/30/2009

Customer review by wiechman

1.0 stars 5/30/2009 by wiechman
by wiechman

Chrome Peeling,, It screws to the wall (nice) THEN the uprights that hold the GLASS are a SLIP fit to the pieces that screw to the wall,,THATS Just Crazy,,I put some waterproof glue on it to hold it together,, I DO NOT reccomend this product!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wiechman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Shower Shelf
11/30/2008

Customer review by MrB524

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by MrB524
by MrB524

I installed this good looking shelf in my shower and am very pleased. It looks good and serves my purpose well. Only time will tell if it will rust in the humidity but at this point I would recommend it. Good deal especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrB524
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
glass shelf
2/5/2009

Customer review by kaydawg72

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by kaydawg72
by kaydawg72

I was looking for a small shelf with hooks for my bathroom. I put it together, which was VERY easy, but I didnt realize the hooks were sliding hooks. Is hard to hang up a towel when the hook is rotating around. Overall, I like the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaydawg72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great in the bath shelf
1/10/2009

Customer review by AJSmom1

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by AJSmom1
by AJSmom1

love this shelf got rid of the tower thing in the corener of the tub and put this shelf up much nice and classer looking! place to hook all the shower things plus a place to hang wet washclothes! AAA+++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJSmom1
mid-michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, functional and nice to look at
3/18/2010

Customer review by MomJen32

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by MomJen32
by MomJen32

This shelf was a since to put together. It holds sturdy in my wall...even without the wall anchors. It also looks great. No problems here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomJen32
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neu Home Glass Shelf
2/10/2009

Customer review by nanathom

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by nanathom
by nanathom

This product is very serviceable. I would prefer if it had a little more decorative value but it works very well for its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanathom
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
2/16/2010

Customer review by barboyII

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by barboyII
by barboyII

We were looking for something to dress up a bathroom window. The dementions given were exactly the size we needed. Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barboyII
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great product
1/6/2009

Customer review by kits

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by kits
by kits

This shelf is perfect for my needs. It looks good, was easy to install, and is the perfect size--all at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kits
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days